michelle, can pass me angel's stuff then i KIRIM to her at one go. she has some items with me from ON.
ON will be here by this week. yippe..
astro, alamak. sounds so drama. is it serious? what is that ah? just a mini tumour? should also check with the agency if they had her medical history. anyway, hope that she gets well very very soon.
autum, i also eat bakwa last time, though many ppl told me its not good. I did not eat a lot though. it contains "yu2 lu4" = fish oil something, but those unhealthy ones. So do take in moderation, dun go overboard and eat for every meal. sometimes ppl told me i ate too much bakwa thus tian's skin is lidat. I just kept quiet lor. it is viral fighting for tian la, now i can speak louder.
ON will be here by this week. yippe..
astro, alamak. sounds so drama. is it serious? what is that ah? just a mini tumour? should also check with the agency if they had her medical history. anyway, hope that she gets well very very soon.
autum, i also eat bakwa last time, though many ppl told me its not good. I did not eat a lot though. it contains "yu2 lu4" = fish oil something, but those unhealthy ones. So do take in moderation, dun go overboard and eat for every meal. sometimes ppl told me i ate too much bakwa thus tian's skin is lidat. I just kept quiet lor. it is viral fighting for tian la, now i can speak louder.