(2007/03) March 2007 MTBs

ok i really should go pomp pom... my butt still stuck to the chair and hands on comp even though i said i wanted to go pomp pom.

star,
the jacket is $8 actually. so u taking the green butterfly & the rainbow rite ? u still want the jacket?

QQ,
no problem u pass to me whenu see me.
actually din plan to go but was already at changi rise, then my frend juz came back called us so we accompanied her there

when i was ther met Irin, enne

Michell: which butterfly is the green one (the butterfly in the middle or the one with the butterfly at the left side), there are two butterfly, both 18mths??

yalor. star. anything also happy for her today. can tell that she was tired but kept smiling.
tian still passed her biscuits to my fren's dotter, then she passed back the biscuit to tian while putting it into tian's mouth directly. very funny. she is 4 months older than tian. both of them just papapapapap to each others.

brot K to the pool for the 1st time ( i meant as i went along with her) she so happi
kekekeke
hmmm... shld i brg her over to changi rise every week ??

after her swim , then only i went to the warehouse sale

star,
actually the otheR butterfly is only $1/pc. (24mths) the 18mth (is 3 for $10) the material is better quality compared to the $1.
QQ got the same $1pcs one

michelle, i think they put more new stuff today. next time this kind of sales i will go on saturday morning.
but maybe need to buy 4T 5Tliao cause already have enough 2-3T. haha!

kiddo, your zy very expressive leh. smile, laugh also got differnt types one.

QQ,
i know. today's is not planned.

husb went to dentist in the morning. otherwise would have plan last nite to chiong 1 more time.

star, i quite like the butterfly dress but i bought another one similar colour, but with slight sleeve.. 18 months, tian can wear now.. ngam ngam hor for CNY. so definitely rae can wear. tian is 76 cm now.

michelle, me and sil liked the sleepsuit but then we dun like the leggings. so we might CHOP the leggings next time. haha! make it into a top or dress. haha!

star, pls also take one piece of the light blue butterfly top of $1.. then we all have uniform for Rae, tian and Keira.

star,
jacket is carter's 12-18mths @ $8
green butterfly 18mths @ $3
rainbow 18mths @ $3
u want the green butterfly @ $1 ??

QQ,
the 18mths greenbutterfly K also have !
she wearing now

the sleepsuit nice hor but chopped also ok ! kekeke

after pom pom , come back hor

me back.
michelle, can I conclude that there are only two sales in a year? one is dec (fox sales) and one in jan (this one). huh? cause need to plan for distribution of effort and money too!! haha!
then next time i just choose one day off for a year to go for the most value for $$ one.

star, by the way.
the green butterfly top that we are talking about is big size.. 2 or 3T right?

i got lots of laundry to do today. sigh!!
fold clothes until hands sng.

my eyes are very bad.. teary and damm itchy.. went dr seow.. he said it is over sensitive skin.. and it flare up. not just around the eyes.. my face also very itchy and 'bumpy' with zits.

gave me ointment, drops and one pil to take everymorning.. ok.. so apply the crean, dropped the drops.. and tahan the itch til tomorrow morning to take the pill???!!!!

HELP!!! MY FACE IS GETTING DISFIGURED.. ALREADY NOT VERY PRETTY LIAO.. ARGHHHHHHH

i feel like dying. Can I take MC to hide at home?!!!!!

(Irin, u wun want to see me like this!)

astro, i think u are stressed.
u know ah, when someone with sensitive skin is under stressed, skincondition will also turn bad one.
my cousin, she has no skin problem initially. her skin problem came when she was 16. and she was brought to see doctor. then doctor saw her a few times already then eventually referred her to a psychologist. she was cured after that... the root cause was she was under a high level of stress. like that also can one? so, u got to rest well, take it easy. can cure one.

QQ: i also think so.. haiz.. in any case.. i dun have that sensitive skin as thought leh.. only become like this after birth. last time skin not so jialat one.. haiz.. then i think i possibly allergic to the goat milk moisturiser.. coz i massaged teng with it. my hands alerady itchy. sometimes might be never wash properly.. then touch face.. dio liao.. haiz.. for bb leh. i also can allergic?! teng seems ok , ellie also ok.. just me.. so i think more of stress then actually allergy...haiz

QQ, Michelle,
when i went to the Tampines sale today, I asked them when do they usually have this sale. The lady told me around this time before CNY..

Michelle, I also bot the $1 purplish pants u got today. Too pretty liao, so I just buy. I bot the green one too! hahaha.. then there were a few very nice sleepsuits for girl (2 for $10), I wanted to get, but hubby stopped me.. he said what for??? hee, the $1 girl pants.. I thot just buy.. maybe can give to my friend's daughter..

Pinkpink,

Erm, usually her mouth is stuffed full of food when feeding so I can't see what's her tongue is doing when she pushed the food out! :D

Babygirl,

Got a headache after that. Should have bought an umbrella with me. I just din expect to arrive that late cuz I actually reach Bedok Reservoir Road around 9+

Michelle,

I also got that legging!

YY,

You can try taking pycogenol. It works for me and friends who are under stress. It is a super antioxident. Perhaps you do need to take in more antioxident. My face used to be pimply also. After taking this, no more liao. Then I stopped during pregnancy, face not as good anymore. Now take back, better.

Astro,
could it be allergy? when i get allergy, the areas around my eyes all puffed up too. Until now I dunno what I am allergic to. Could be anything. I suspect it's dao-you (dark soy sauce).. but then I can never pinpoint which brand or which hawker stall.. cos sometimes kena sometimes dun.

hey michelle
can pass the sample to QQ since i will get her tin of promil..thanks okie

hey QQ
okie , will buy from u...no rush...

Hope
i passed CCT clothes to my mum - includes QQ and Michelle's.

ya Autum
i find that greatgranny photo wif leia..very nice. this granny very cute, whenever we go for dinner, she will dress up very very nice..and keeps asking us whether she looks nice and always bring her camera along.

autum/mejo,
this will be K's 2nd piece of this piece.
k wore this when she was 2mths old already.
like it so much , that went back to buy again !

Mejo,
wau, pycogenol sounds good.. my face also pimply! can just buy off the shelf in pharmacy? is it tablet form? like vitamins? why u stop that during pregnancy? Cannot take ah? sorry to ask so many questions.. hmm, is it helpful for cancer? cos anti-oxident is good for cancer right.

YY,
u poor thing, then how tomolo ?? can go meet the rest for kinder or not ??

does anyone know whether the place has be taken up ?

Mejo: hmmm.. any possible adverse effect if take pycogenol?..where can i get it?

Autum: not too sure .. seen doc twice on this. first time was told allergy.. second was told sensitive skin.. irony is all at the same place but different doc! so of course got prescribed different meds .. haiz
dark soy sauce? ok.. then how u know not the light one?

astro, if u suspect its something, then dun use it for a while to see if its really the culprit. ask ellie to masage teng for a few days. maybe its not so serious one la, i also got lots of coins at my legs now. according to the chinese sinseh, i am definitely XU1.. weak la.
i think we weak la. my mil is right, she said: I used to work, and take care of my kids last time, i dun think my body was as good as now. last time she also weak la, cause stress, not enough sleep, etc etc. its just like us now.
mil is now 58 years, and her body is good according to sinseh.
so dun worry, its always not too late to make our body back to good shape.

my sis zo bo in sarawak. her body is at tip top condition according to sinseh. so i beleive its life stress.

Astro,
erm, hahah.. actually light soy sauce too. But i thot dark one more potent! cos can be allergy to the colouring (for some foods, they have colouring additives).. so i thot dark soy sauce probably more potent!

michelle: teng cannot make it..coz still coughing if teng can, my face disfigured also go leh. haiz. shit.. i forgot to call up kinder to arrange make up class.. haiz..

astro,
once a doctor told me..
the rootcause for my condition is unknown. so the medication given to me was to stop the itch, so that i feel better oni. its not to cure it. i remember when i went swimming 3 times a week, 1km every time, yoga 3 times a week.. my legs were swee swee. face also swee.. body also swee.
now everything also not swee liao la.

hi mommies...

went to mil's chalet... alot of aunties... all veri jia lat... keep wanting to carry bel... i keep saying: is time for her to eat... u can carry her later... Alamak! all machiam deaf... i said million times, cannot hear... untill bel cried, all run away... haiz... den they asked, so after dinner, wad time she drink milk den slp? told them 7pm drink milk, den by 8 pm have to slp... all of them don belive... and said, wah, she so accurate one meh... end of the day at 7.30pm, after bel had her milk, she fuss and wan to go home and slp... all ask mi to let her slp in chalet... more i wan to faint... don noe the bed got flee anot... told them she need to slp on her own bed... and finally i can go home... tired... but, they are surprise tt baby can adapt to a standard time system...

astro,
y u nv take mc from dr seow?

Yvonne: already took MC one.. Monday got class lah. already feel guilty once take people take over and do the subsequent grading.. tink my module chair (the person in charge of the course which i am facilitating) will kill me if i tak MC again! first time MC was already on thurs (that time got class too leh.. ) haiz..

yvonne.. so happening. went chalet.
its like that one la. when i went back kampung or KL. everyone wanted to play with tian then dun let her sleep. i said tian slept at 8pm nobody belive me too. mil said can sleep late then wake up late ma. then tian was tortured till 10pm then also wake up around the same time. eventually, i adjust her schedule to nap a while during evening so that she won't be tortured.

QQ: I agree. my body condition all time low. haiz.. keep getting minor colds, excema, now this. then low antioxidant level etc.. haiz.. think i need to revive my amore package liao.. argh.. but do i ever have the strength (and time) to get started?! haiz

YY,

I think there is known side effect other than burning hole in pocket cuz the pill is about $1 per pill and you are supposed to eat one per day. I got it from GNC. They changed the name of the box though due to some dispute. Dr MXX maritime pinebark extract. Not recommended during pregnancy cuz not tested for safety in pregnant woman so that's why I stopped during pregnancy. I will buy the big box during birthday 35% discount at GNC.

QQ,
ai yo, i already tell them at 5.30 she need to take 15min nap... den all talk so loudy and take her pacifier in and out... how to slp... also, tt time they all starting fire for the BBQ... more cannot slp... lol... no choice...CNY coming... i see my schedule, i wan to faint liao... cannot imagine wad will happen on chu yi... whole day outside... no time to go home and bath for bel... have to clean her abit in car... den go for second round... this one i more wan to faint... i think hor, after chu yi, sure her timing all cock up... and hor, my dad said chu xi yeh need to stay late... also the nite we having reunion dinner... i told him, i have to be home by 8, he asked y, i said i need to let bel slp... he said: ai ya, one day slp late nvm... i tell him: she nvm... but i will die... no need to stay overnite and don slp la... she still infant lei... don torture her pls...