(2007/03) March 2007 MTBs

Jesse,
I'm a SK mummy too. I'm at Fernvale.

Enne,
We both stay in Sengkang & work in Tampines. hehehe.

Kelley,
long time didnt 'see' you liao. Heard from the rest that Ashlyn's going to have a mei mei. Congrats!!

enne, yes, the boy from free willy is jesse too...it's a pretty common name in the US. Haha. But he's here... :p Anyway, we named him that because "David" is too common (in the Bible).

Just now fed him then brought him to his grandma's place and now back again...now hb giving him milk and trying to get him to take his pm nap. I'm trying to make this a "day off" for me!

Have a great weekend!

pinkpink,
wanna check with you about JE551 spree. Is it you not going to order from them anymore? Then you are organising CCT & the other *forgot the name liao* spree? Email you also if want get anything? hehehe.

Irin-u work at Tampines?? which building? I rem u say b4 u r a financial planner? izzit behind the OCBC building or what? I got a friend he works there too as a financial planner.

erm call me greenhorn but hor how to go to the sales from Tampines, izzit far?..

Enne,
I'm at AIA building lor.
You can take bus no. 68 from interchange. It'll turn into the road beside SAFRA. But I'm not sure whether it stops directly in front or need to walk from bus stop. I just saw the bus number at the bus stops around there when I passed by yesterday. Or you can ask the bus driver.

wait.. pink. bbgirl
me not pregnant la. quite sure, though not checked. i am very careful one, and remember? my hb not around also. if i got pregnant then many ppl will suspect its not his. haha!
i think i am not la. just too tired, and low blood pressure.

irin, so many sales ah?? u very on leh.

michelle: i went to e sale again this morning! hahaha....my heart cannot overcome my head. but lucky manage to get some good buys. finally found some rompers for boys which are 5 for $10. spent 38 for 13pcs

Irin-okie thx see how maybe not going, later get lost end up too late got home to take over my boy, my boy sticky to my MIL, then she can't cook, either wait for me go home or carry him 1 hand cook with the other.

AIA building, I think same as my friend heard he too from AIA.

I saw ur studio pixs, I was quite confused initially coz I thot the one in pink is Reyes and the one in blue is Reyden, then I realized the one in blue got hair clip and looks more girlish, then realized Reyden is in pink and Reyes in blue. hehe. Reyes got a very sweet smile with her something like dimples at the side of her mouth.

Baby Girl:
Done. To Account POSB Savings
150-28053-2 Baby Girl
Amount S$25.78
Transaction Reference 1545082477
Thanks for arranging.

pink: if no place for high chair, mayb u want to consider booster chair tt can secure to normal dining chair? i got one for my mil's place. n good thing is tt if u r travelling or anything, can also bring along.

QQ,
I didn't go to all lah. Too hectic liao, I "machiam" full time sales "cheonger" like that. hahaha!!

Enne,
ya, we have almost like 1000+ over people in that small building.

re: Family T shirts
I had ordered the blue for Reyden & pink for Reyes but pink one came slightly bigger than the blue. Think it's their cutting. So I let Reyden wear the pink one instead. Then I purposely don't put hair clips for Reyes for that set of attire to confuse people. hahaha! You ordered yours?
She's got a pair of 'li wo" which I'm envious of too. Thank God for that, at least it takes attention off her small eyes. hahaha!

hi..

Mejo: aiya. i missed till too lazy to even think that i missed liao!

Enne: long time no see
.. ya missed his newborn look and no strength to fight time.. now rascal liao

QQ: i see.. haiz. my menses not here yet.. just now wernt see DR Seow with teng (teng cough not recovering, me eyes very itchy again and cough).. then was wondering if preg then eat all these med mai die? asked miser if want buy pregnant kit test test.. he said no need for that.. not posisble..

i feel these days.. he too busy at work.. me too busy too.. drifting apart.. haiz.. need get back togetether mor eliao.. haiz..

in fact today .. still at home. normally will be out and going.. he sleeping.. ellie trying to cut nails for teng.. and i itchy eyes.. haiz

moody

Irin: ur girl got li wo ah?! so cool. i got both dimples and li wo (s).. but teng dunhave any lei.. or could be he too fat.. so haven't notice yet.. haiz.

Irin-haha I FELL for your CONFUSION. hehehe.

FAMILY TEES-actually its my colleague interested to order for his family thus I help him ask still can pre-order anot, and still can lo then I think can shun bian order too cheaper ma for 2 sets, then I was doing the measurements last night when I suddenly remembered your studio pixs in facebook thus ask u for sizing advice. it helps a lot. thx.

astro_pro-how come u r still brain-dead?? read that u started working and got a new maid liao, adapting ok? enjoying FTWM life?

enne: ok ok lah.. haiz.. will be perpetually brain dead one. this teng hor. feel killing him.. left him along sitting at the playyard whie others see to the arrangement necessary to go out. he scareming and crying for attention liao.. arghh..

going out.. i talk to u soon.

1221364.gif

yy,
This is one of the more obvious pix of her "li wos". Wah, you got both li wo & dimples, then must be very sweet when you smile lor? Never seen you before, next time must join any gatherings with you. haha.
Reyden used to have 1 dimple but think now too fat, can't really see liao. Think joelle or someone mentioned here before that dimples are actually birth defects.
So don't have also not a bad thing. *self-consoled*

Enne,
ya, alot of my colleagues also thought Reyden's my gal & Reyes' the boy. hahaha! At least I gave them back their real "identities" in the other 2 outfits. hehe.

YAY, went for the sales at tampines. I was horribly lost and spent one hour just to walk to the spot. But managed to get some good stuffs. $58 for 22 pieces. My best buys are as below:

1221484.jpg

I saw someone pay for 5 or 6 pieces of the purple one at the counter. Think they may be buying to resell.

Then my poor girl with her first facial bruise:

1221485.jpg

I wanted to buy some oshgosh but wah, even at sales, their items more expensive than others. Mostly boys stuffs though so din get any of that. Got 3 carters sunsuits, 2 carters sleepsuit, 5 rompers from varied brands (after I pay then I saw oshgosh rompers got some under the 5 for $10!), 3 pants for $12 and various $1 items. The carters sunsuits are also very nice. Well worth my 1 hour trek to the place. I actually walked across bedok reservoir road through temasek poly then all the way walk and walk and walk... think i'm sun burnt man.

BabyGirl,
Transfered: To Account POSB Savings
150-28053-2
Amount S$25.78
Transaction Reference 1545256468

hey mejo
leia kena her first serious fall today, once i place her on my bed, she crawled so fast to the other side and try to stand at the bed stand, who knows she fell backwards, and knock the bedside table, i can feel a big ba lut gu behind her head..she cried a little bit, stop, and continue playing, so i guess its alright?

the pix of YT...her tongue, very cute..does she do that when she doesnt want to eat anymore?

leia does that with her food falling out, makes me loose my patience.

carol,
thanks...will consider, tried bumbo seat but didnt work.

kiddo
ZY has lots of expressions

Guess nobody is around.. so I just post some updates..

re: EJ Diarrhea
Yesterday when I went to pick him from IC, the teacher said he pooed 4 times.. so I thot better don't wait liao, I brought him to see a GP last evening.. GP only gave 2 types of med, cos he said bb too young to take diarrhea med.. he gave one Probiotics (Acidophilus Bacteria like in Vitagen) and something to relieve gas and bloatedness.. well, the irony of it is, EJ seemed to have stop diarrhea even BEFORE I gave him any med.. hiaz.. so actually his body was recovering liao. But anyway, we still gave the med since they are not really medicine. So bottom line is, he has recovered from diarrhea.. poo still a little watery now.. but no longer like 5-7 times a day.. now is back to 2-3 times a day.

QQ,
You were asking why I switch EJ milk formula? I explained to Michelle the other day.. I didn't switch EJ from Mamil to Similac.. all along I gave Similac.. then I heard of the probiotics properties in Mamil Immunofortis, so I got one can to try.. EJ poo like crazy.. so I thot better stop.. and stick to Similac.

Pink,
I love the photo of Greatgrandma with Leia.. I think it's very nice and nostalgic.. cos she was in her hair curlers and Leia had her hair tied.. so cute.. then next time when Leia grows up.. she can see this photo.. and smile..

Kiddo,
ZeeYee looks so grown up now.. actually all of babies so grown up hor.. very soon cannot call them babies liao.. cos they will be toddlers soon!

re: Tampines Sale
I went there in the afternoon. Managed to get 8pcs tops/bodysuits and 4pcs of the $1 pants. Spent $39. Actually not really a lot to buy leh. Somemore those I buy, most of it I intend to give to my nephews. Or maybe I very choosy. When I was there, I saw some people buying LOADS.. I suspect these are all the pushcart sellers or small-shop sellers or online-sellers... cos they seemed to buy a variety of sizes and types.. so can't be buying for themselves right.

Mejo,
really peifu ni.. can walk so far in the hot sun! but at least u felt it worth your while.. that is most important.

To Account POSB Savings
150-28053-2 Baby Girl
Amount S$14.62
Transaction Reference 1545450362

<font color="119911">baby girl,
payment details for CB. thks

can you pass my items to QQ?

QQ, is it ok to collect my CB items for me together with yours? then i coordinate with you cos i need to take the ON stuff also. arigato

hi gals !

i only went out close to 1pm, was running late coz got party at changi rise this afternoon (actually was for lunch) but by the time i reached was big time LATE!

tampines sales
managed to go again coz 1 of my frend juz flew back from taipei, so accopmanied her.
this time only bought 3 pcs(blankie and 2 $1/pc)

angel,
the one tat QQ mentioned taken.

however, i still have lots, PLEASE PLEASE HELP to clear, HUSB GIVING ME THE LOOK liao

mostly gals stuff, so anyone intereste, please let me know!

star,
the rainbow i kept for U already.

RE : kelley
she is expecting a minnie, so ashlyn got mei mei

i'm gonna logout to attack the new year goodies. gwey bangkit and loveletters and prawn roll and cornflake cookies and green pea cookies!
no wonder i'm fat!

tata

Michelle: PM me your acct i trf to u k. Must also tell me how much leh.
Hey i check with u, the 2 sleeveless light blue/green top both with the butterfly embroidery.. what size is that har?
How abt the pink/red stripe polo romper? what size is that?
I forgot to answer u, the hoodie jckt i got is cottom material.. 2 is light blue with a multicoloured heart print, the other is a dark purple one with a flower embroidery at the bottom hem. Urs is fleece material??
I waiting for my camera.. when it comes, then i take pic of my clothes and show u what i got lah.

Michelle: PM me your acct i trf to u k. Must tell me how much too k.
Hey i check with u, the 2 sleeveless light blue/green top both with the butterfly embroidery.. what size is that har?
How abt the pink/red stripe polo romper? what size is that?
I forgot to answer u, the hoodie jckt i got is cottom material.. 2 is light blue with a multicoloured heart print, the other is a dark purple one with a flower embroidery at the bottom hem. Urs is fleece material??
I waiting for my camera.. when it comes, then i take pic of my clothes and show u what i got lah.

Pax/Pink: I got the CCT pink dress/top liao.. i can fit leh.. hehehe.. so happy, at least its not as tight as the giraffe T. Anyway, apart from the slightly too high collar, i tot the top/dress looks quite nice.. hehe

star,
the osh pink stripes is 12mths (44cm) think too small liao. GUESS WAT !!! i just saw there is a cut at the back
din see behind.

but the butterfly green is 18mths, its actually 3 for $10.

angel,
the blue speed crew neck shld be able to fit ($4)

pink u want promil 2? i have a brand new tin of promil 2. can pass u if u wan. i bot at $24 cause i got used $5 discount voucher last time.

michelle, so practically u went EVERYDAY! ?? wah..

michelle, i still otang u, i pay u CASH together with your JE everything.

hope, u collected liao then let me know ah.

SQ, no prob. I can send everything to ur mum's place. its so near, jog also can reach. but cannot be like mejo, so on! walk under the hot sun? alamak, i scare skin burnt one.

astro, cheer up!

today i brought tian out and meet my frens. felt that she was rather unhappy recently then just brought her out. her fever no more liao. then she was so so so happy and cooperative when i brought her out, in mrt to bishan, then eat, shop. then came back in a cab. zz in cab too.

Michelle: Ur pic makes it look like a fleece jckt..hehe. Is this the only jckt u got that day? i did not see this star one leh.
The tops are 3 for $10 (The rainbow romper also this price ah?). If 3 for 10 that i take these 3 lor, easier for me to pay u too. can u pass pink stuff to me, i will pass to her MIL. PM me ur acct k, cannot owe u $$ pass CNY lah.

irin, i think many ppl commented that R is cute with her li wo.
tian has the dimple defects too. i dun mind. haha!! i also envy her, but then dunno if it will seal up when she grows up.

bbgirl, done! thanks
To Account POSB Savings
150-28053-2 bbgirl
Amount S$25.78
Transaction Reference 1545513954

QQ: i think our babies pass anxiety stage liao, i brought Rae to my fren's baby's 1st mth celebration this evening, she ki siao there, cos miss her evening nap (act not miss but she refused to sleep). smile at everyone, let everyone carry and laughed so loud (the loudest i have heard her thus far) while playing with my fren's hubby (a total stranger)!! can't believe my eyes when i saw her having soo much fun. then on the way back, KO immediately in the car and never wake up till now!