(2007/03) March 2007 MTBs

where do you live? we're at sk, rivervale...maybe they can make friends

astro
actually leia doesnt have the space to crawl and walk over in maid's place. playgym helps a little and perhaps she's energetic by nature.

enne
lego's eyes not as mi as leia's. u like to let him wear jerseys rite? look grown up and handsome

hello. good morning.
astro, i not pregnant la, though i suspecting cause i feel like vomitting everyday now. i think i not enough sleep, low blood pressure, that's y.
michelle, i parked till A4 last night, go round the carpark until my head spin spin. my sil kept saying that those clothes are nice. haha! she helped me to sort them and kept them in tian's drawers.

enne, your mimi eye boy's fringe looks like tian's fringe. haha!!

angel, the one set clothes that michelle bot is quite nice. with shorts also hor.. its one set. i guess its $4 or $5, cannot remember. recently u put kaiser's photo here, then we automatically think of him liao.

pink, change house...

your house is quite pack for a 3 room flat. many ppl stay hor, so u can bring leia out more often. its ok one la.

bbgirl. thanks!!
if you want, i think u can call credit card customer service to check the exchange rate for that transaction. then we all won't owe u $$ before CNY.

i go sleep liao, cause not enough sleep. tian woke up at 5am to poo, and eat medicine too. she is much better today. i monitoring. she is happie happie today, every now and then gxgx. cham, sekali during CNY she dun want gxgx anymore.

Jesse-I'm in SK too but compassvale!! we are 'neighbours'!

QQ-haha izzit? did Tian had her fringe trimmed? my MIL trim for him de. hehehe. my boy got high forehead like me so needs to have fringe. haha.

pinkpink-no la coz my HB is man utd fan, so that day father and son wear same jersey, for fun lo. hehehe.

Jesse-me FTWM and sad to say I am working now. u must be a SAHM then?? I always bring my boy go compass pt walk walk, especially kiddy palace when I'm not working. hehe.

Augleo
Finally i saw another easterner here...me at bedok reservoir; Jmon here too for the present. hehee..

QQ/Michelle
really? Got additional set to spare me or I had to go get myself??
Think Michelle go sales again la, no news of her here.

Magsmum
Yr girl sweet sweet...love the eyes!
My boy oso cannot keep long hair. He will develop rashes on his scalp & neck like me when i was young. SOmemore he will pull his hair when he's hot. I dun dare to keep too long cos whenever he pull, i geksim.

Jesse-nope, sometimes my offday during weekdays else weekends, normally I go in the afternoon.

Angel-my boy too will get heat rashes when too hot or pull his hair when he hot, his neck gets most sweat easily, thus normally let him wear singlets during daytime.

Tampines Sale:
There're more bigger-sized items today compared with yesterday.
They allow the exchange without question and I got more items.
They have bodysuits (better known as rompers) going at 5 for $10. Very cheap. And the carters sundresses going at 3 for $10! I had no time.

QQ: After hearing that, I also think it's not good to owe over the CNY. Called the credit card coy and got the rate liao..
THe rate dropped from the last purchase of Leapfrog items - it's at 1.465.

Angel,
yes, JM is from Bedok but soon she will move near SK le

u come to TM often?

Mummies here go to the Factory sale agn?
today last day le.

<font color="ff0000">California Baby Payment</font>
Exchange rate is 1.465

Here's the bill:
QQ, Autum, Starfruit - $25.78 each
Pink - 25.75 + 80.30 = 106.05
Astro - $12.86
SQ, Moogen - $14.62 each

My account is 150280532 posb savings. Pls kindly inform me when you've made payment.

Augleo-I am at TM now. hehehe thinking to go the sale during lunchtime or after work but don't know got time ma,what time the sale ends? how long the distance from TM??

bbgirl, what is the credit card that u used?
I charged for ON last week, the rate was almost 1.48. its 1.478 something.. hm.. citibank no good liao.
thnks

Augleo-hehe got straight bus good la but hor the waiting time if missed 1 bus is very sianz lo. hehe. see how wonder if I can make it later... u went right? any good buys for boy? coz normally heard more varieties for girls.

Jesse-ur boy's name is nice, reminds me of one of my fave movies when young-FREE WILLY-the boy name is Jesse right??

Augleo
Ya... Before pregnant, i go every sunday but now...quite rare cos TM very crowded..me scare my Kaiser kana squashed!

Enne
Yr boy hair not tat short leh..he got a v.smiley face hor. Looks tall too.

Enne,
agreed. alots of sweeties clothings for girl.

i was there on the 1st day din buy alot, tat y plan to go agn later. my boy still sleeping waiting for him to awake n feed him lunch.

will go the the fty sale again b4 heading to Chintown to feel the CNY mood

Paid b4 CNY:
me has a habit, will pay all credit cards bills b4 CNY (even not due yet) ;)
HDB loan = bo bian
kekekekekeke!

QQ: I used HSBC.. It could be due to the FX fluctuation - I don't monitor this closely so not sure abt the direction. For the Leapfrog items, the rate was 1.485.

Saturday kena stuck home ... haizzzz no where to go .... force myself to study but can't help to surf net and pop in forum hahahaha end up still haven;t touch my books

Angel-my boy seems to grow more 'vertically' rather than 'horizontally', at times quite worried abt his weight gain but heard some bbs like that, so as long as healthy can liao. I think u got a handsome family ler(see I din mention ur HB's biceps, oops!) hehehehehe!

Augleo-izzit? then worth to go to the sales? hehe. u bringing ur boy to chinatown? last year during CNY our bb still inside now bb out to take angbao liao! hehe.

kiddo,
after visting the forum, ur mind will b fresher n u will b ready to absorb more

Enne,
ya man, last yr still in our tummy while we doing visiting. this yr, our bb celebrating CNY with us = so hapi n excited. yes, going Chinatown with my boy. wanna to take some pix for his 1st CNY.

good morning to magsmum....
10mins more to noon.
my boy still sleeping

thot of waking him, kekekekekeke!

Baby Girl-I heard from Kelley that Ashlyn going to have a meimei lo. hehe.

magsmum-good morning!! I think I saw ur girl pic, so adorable, looks like u?? hehe.

Augleo-but hor Chinatown very crowded ler, baby-friendly ma?? huh u mean ur boy whole morning haven't wake up??

mag morning

Augleo - haha how i wish i could hahah but will try !!

On Thur went chinatown not much things ler... oo izzit still early coz seems different compare to previous previous year when i was there buying CNY goodies so many range this year seem not much choice ler...

aug
mag is taking a nap too, woke up 8am just now...just sleep a bit more baby then mummy can chat here for a while!

enne
she is cuter than me, erm... =(

Enne,
think can't use stroller, likely to use sling ba.
going to Chinatown is my yrly event. wahahahahha!
so i hope my boy oso can enjoy the crowds too.
will try to siam those congested areas.

my boy awake @7am n sleep @10am.
now he is awake, will let me "warm up" b4 feeding him porridge.

kiddo,
still hv alots of vacant stalls?
mayb wknd will b beta....not sure too

can't afford to go during CNY eve as those goodies are lelong.
used to go on CNY eve...but tat was very long ago. kekekekekekeke!

augleo - dun know ler coz at that day seems spacious coz i using trolley .. maybe it a weekday saturday could be very diff
heehee ya ya many many year ago... it seem that there are whole stretch of goodies to try and compare to buy or not... and the squeze in the criwd during the cny eve was like so shiok hahah now wanna go also must think twice

kiddo-haha what a terror 'grin'. hehehe. so nice hor can clip hair for little girls.

magsmum-like mum like daughter!

Augleo-my boy everyday wakes up around 5+ in the morning now I don't even need to set alarm to prepare for work. hehe.

enne - i lazy mum hardly clip for her that clip is my sil do for her did i only put the dress for her hahahaha

like mum like daughter !!!! ME!!! no lar got meh???????

Enne,
true, after having bb we too; no need to set alarm clock le.

yes, i think Kelley going to hv Minnie coz she said i make the wrong guess (my guess is Mickey)

kiddo,
ur princess seems like plotting something n it has successful

okie, my hb is back frm work.
now taking over feeding job. me going to get ready n going out soon.
all mummies, enjoy ur wknd.

QQ
u didnt take precaution ah?
omigod this is exciting, quick go and check...buy pregnancy kit and try pls. when is your last mense?

babygal,
i will transfer to you next tue/wed okie? when i receive my pay check..kekkee this month overspent..

wow kiddo
ZY's hair also long already..she really really looks like daddy 99.99% hahhaa

btw JMON will know gender on monday...

Augleo-happy shopping okie!!

kiddo-haha I mean magsmum coz she say her girl cuter than her?. hehe blur blur today huh. keke. got ur HB pic? post ler, pinkpink say ur girl looks 99.99% like him??

pinkpink-talking abt menses, any got irregular menses after birth? I heard norm is regular menses after birth, for mine seems to be opposite, previously b4 birth mine is regular now seems to be irregular wor. my 'auntie' is coming but seems late this month.

yo, mummies, muah bak jiu not recover yet. So one is quite swollen. cos that one is undergone PRK which will cause pain after the surgery. Cos that eye cannot go thru lasik cos got one scap due to previous eye ulcer. So pinkpink, not mei mei yet. hahaha... the lasik eye is perfectly ok.

Not time and chance read the archive. What is the latest fab? Btw tomorrow got kindermusik hor. Tanglin mall at 11am. Issit. In case I blur.

re: more sales!!
There are many many sales going on these few days. But don't ask me the timing and when it ends cos I also don't know. hehehe.

1. Converse sale at Harrison Road, near Playfair Road. Got nice &amp; sweet sneakers for toddlers at $19.90 each. This one should be till Sunday.
2. OP sale at 40 Kaki Bukit Place. Got beach shorts for boys at $10/$15 when usual price is $39.90. Alot of denim mini skirts for gals also.
3. JL sale at Expo. 2 pcs swimwear for children at $9.90 each. Many other children' clothings too.

Think I'm getting crazy from all the sale liao.