(2007/03) March 2007 MTBs

huajing, i like elisha's cheeks. wanna pinch and bite.

pink, great grandgranny still looks v hip and in pink of health.

ya Kelley
heard u are having a girl...congrat!!!
Ashlyn then Ashley? kekke WHERE ARE U?????

Yvonne
nevermind..Bel looks more girlish after she slims down. maybe its a blessing in disguise?
leia doesnt eat well when she's back home..at most half a bowl and keep orh orh want to puke

moogen/pink: ya.. the greatgranny veyr hip ah. wear cheongsam.. and old folks beauty contest! wah..

pink: u going to do the same when old ah? i think hor. looking pretty runs in ur familly.. pretty greatgranny = pretty pink= pretty leia?!

magmum: ha! he very dao one lah..ha can give the 'bochap' u look when u want to play with him but he not in the mood to play with u lei.. very dao bb...

astro
teng really grown up a lot...he doesnt look big and seems very guai, dun find him 'dao' at all. i like bb sleeping photo...like a little angel

pink,
she used to eat on the go huh... u must train her to eat in her high chair... also, always put the highchair in the same feeding place... just a corner of the house will do... don change... bel's eating place is the kitchen... dirty also nvm... now she start to spill everthing in her bowl... i feel like putting her in the toilet... lazy to lay newspaper on the floor...

if she keep orh orh wan to puke hor... but nv puke out, sometime is just playing... u try.. or maybe she is choosy...

moogen
great grandgranny is my hubby's grandma...i dun have her 'blood'...but i must say my mum is quite pretty, its a pity i didnt get to 'have' her eyes but my dad's, so i kept complaining to my dad when i was young, hahhaa said it's his fault tat i may have to go for double eyelid surgey when i grow up. I have my mum's nose and lips..which i pass down to leia and she has daddy's eyes...

see, thats why im so envious of Domi's beautiful eyes, kekeke luckily he has your beautiful features :p

pink,
aiyah, u shld have told me coz istill have 2 pack of promil samples, u want ??? shld have pass to QQ when she came over earlier

star,
the pix dint turn out earlier.
1220694.jpg

yvonne
i think she's trying to be fussy, maybe she bullies me..i regret not putting hi-chair in maid's place..she feeds her when she's playing, guess this is the biggest problem. her room is too small to put a hi-chair..

astro
my fren once asked me why her fren said her dotter is 24months instead of 2yrs old, is she in denial too?

magsmum: ha.. so u like dao mamas also? *flutter eyelids*.. hahahaha

pink: haha.. good one. .never thought of that.. could be.. hahahah

wait. i am half sleepy liao..

hj, [email protected]
wait for your order hor. hee.

and no energy to yak here liao.. michelle knows why.

bel, rae all with lots of hair super cute!
star, tian also likes to give things to ppl since my trip to kampong days in dec. we started from sharing apple (not hygienic, but we still do it). then now she also enjoy sharing. but once given, she expects it to be returned to her within a short while. not 100% sharing yet for her.

astro
there's a playpen in the room. their flat is very old..very very small...

anyway mummies, manage to dig out this list.

http://www.gugifted.com/main.htm
Venue : United Square, #01-20/27
Fee : $45 nett
Will need 10 babies to form a class.

1) Pinkpink
2) Mejo
3) Starfruit
4) Viv
5) Yvonne (TBC)
6) Angel
7) Giolyn
8) shannie (TBC)
9) jyun
10) m00n

Michelle
if u meet yvonne or QQ, can pass sample to them...thank u bery much!

astro, no no she is on her tummy, then use her hands to pull forward on the floor and move forward a little... she has been lurching too but no courage to plunge into proper crawling... aiyah, nvm lah... crawl or not up to her.

just now u who said pple giving strange look when u mentioned teng doesnt crawl.. i get that too... i hv pple asking me "is she normal" after i told them her age and they seeing her petite frame. i feel like stabbing these pple with a knife.

Michelle: coz she like saying onli u will know.. haha. no lah. teasing her onli lah.. is she?! :p

Edde: wah not bad leh.. like that require strong upper body also leh..
whey ur bday. i give u knife as bday pressie. then u go stab them :p

hmm.. SQ also must give her weighing scale as bday pressie.. hahaah

QQ,

Same same, YT also army style worm wriggled for the longest time. Then suddenly one day she decides to crawl on all fours but then realise she can't balance very well but that position is good for reaching things. Eventually, she started crawling on all fours. Now never go back to worm wriggle liao.

living room also no space, pathetic...sofas took up whole space...its 3 room flat, but more like 2 room to me. there have another flat next door but rent out...

nite nite....
i've sent invite to the GUG mummies. those who wants to backout, please find replacement soon.

YY,

I can shake hand with you liao. Missed another deadline liao... sigh... and really feel like sleeping instead of grading right now.

Pinkpink,

I have facebook ah. You are on my facebook! I'm the faceless person since I'm too lazy to put up the photos. :p

YY,
QQ tired coz she came over to my house juz now.
then have to drive back to her plc

nite nite

PS: darbebe dun log on at nite, but she will b happi that got posts for her

Mums:
California Baby Shipping

I go everything by bottles. We have 13 bottles.
Domestic Shipping is USD0.76 per bottle and vpost shipping is SGD3 per bottle. Now need to wait for my CC bill to know the usd rate.

Here are the orders:
BBgirl - 2 conditioner
QQ - 2 body lotion
Autum - 2 bug lotion
Starfruit - 2 bug lotion
Pink - 1 conditioner + 1 bug lotion
Astro - 1 conditioner
SQ - 1 bug stray
Moogen - 1 bug stray

Will keep all posted either when I rec the cc bill or when I receive the items..

Mummies, thanks for the advices. I'll be visiting my friend later. Got some shorts & rompers for her gal yesterday. Hope she's better.
I understand how it's like too. I got into some kind of depression state when I just delivered too. My babies weren't with me, they were so small. And Reyden had to be tube-fed. After Reyden came home, my MIL who was supposed to help turned out to be a "hindrance". And I missed Reyes so much. Had to shuttled between home & hospital everyday to visit her. Then plus all the problem with breastfeeding. I was almost crying everyday with Reyden. The lucky thing was my hubby had a month's leave and Reyes was a good gal when she came back. Slowly I snapped out of the depression state. It's tough if it's without support.
My firend's hubby had gone back to work & her mum's too old to help out. Think will tell her like what QQ's friend told her. "Everything will be outgrown!!"

Michelle,
I went yesterday and got like 8 pcs of tops & shorts for $1 each. Other than that nothing much for my kids liao.

For those who hvn't go, think better don't bring along babies cos the place's very dusty. I had problem with my eyes & throat since I came back yesterday.

Irin: Read abt your friend. Want to suggest u get her to know this forum. She can rant non-stop when angry/sad, can post pics non-stop when happy and can shop non-stop when bored. This community is able to give her some support and hopefully joy. And equally important is she ll be able to feel an identity and know her case is not unique - all us mothers go thru' same feelings at one stage or another.

those who've been to the sale..

anything much for 24mths and above..

I'll want to keep stock for my gal
she's wearing 18-24 mths clothes comfortable at the moment so need to stock bigger sizes

Michelle
The speed Tee is for hw many mths BB?
U wanna sell huh =P

Pink
Charlie is Kaiser frd now..whenever i said: go find charlie..he will look at charlie then go bite his nose hahaha...

Edde
Ya agree...we can see vberry sexy pic again!

I might go VIvio tis sun to meet Joelle then go playgym...anybody interested?

Jesse,magsmum-hihi.

Angel,pinkpink,Michelle,Irin-all the studio pixs taken so nice, me going to take too, finally HB gave the GREEN light. hehehe.

pinkpink-I can't help but commented on Leia's great grandgranny, she looks HIP and strong for 85.

1220987.jpg
and hor I think Leia smile similar to my boy, eyes become 'mi mi' when smiling. hehe.
1220988.jpg

astro_pro-HELLO long time no tok. hehehe u miss "newborn" Teng?

HELLO all MUMMIES-any of u joined the today baby contest? I din join, too late when I knew abt it ler but my friend who joined, his BB shortlisted and get number 4 for the most chubbiest BB.