(2007/03) March 2007 MTBs

WAH BIANG!!! now there are 4 Paul Tseng!!!! help. i am fainting.. i seeing more than doubles!!! .. wah. wah .. wah.. *stunned* sot liao leh.. like that..

bbgirl: ya. michelle didn't ask u that.. if i not wrong la. michelle, right? wah.. yalor. the waiting , after a while, can become very sian..

ok. i read properly this time round.. bbgirl, u saying there are four Tseng bros.. and in them , there is a pair of twins? ok. i thought got quadruples ah! almost fainted. what i sawy ur post..

Audrey: is there a bro of Paul Tseng in the eye hospital?

Ok one more of little Kaiser...no more papa..sinful to your eyes!
1219765.jpg

Astro: I'm not sure there's a pair of identical twins among the Tseng brothers leh. The 2 I met before peter and patrick are not twins.

SQ: I would like to go australia next. Cos I feel the place will be more baby friendly.

Ok. Me boarding soon..

wah lau.. i blur.
so he is one of the twins ah?
wah all doctor leve lone ah? is it genes? or luck? or upbringing?
i blur.

but kaiser got pose one leh... one finger, two fingers..

ON reached at vpost US liao.

hope they can process faster...

Angel,
Thanks I see can get Maryann to take photo or not. Sure will spam the forum with the photos. Going on 12 feb cos hb is on leave. Hopefully he don't cancel the leave last min.

bbgirl,pink, michelle,
when do u brush yr gal's teeth? do u brush it after her last milk feed at night(b4 sleep)? if so, scare she puke out her milk le...

jessemum,
jesse sleeps so early? so wat time is his last milk feed?

Astro
Then u owe me $5 liao kekeke...
My hubby dunno i post his pic here or else i'm dead liao..hehehe...

He damn shy ever since the last spam abt him. Whenever i ask him go gathering he will be paiseh...shy shy..bahahaha..

huingee..
cham. my photoshoot is 23 feb, i scare tian still has short fringe.. sigh!

astro, i think jesse also GF bb. 7-7.

cutie, i brush after last feed. actually i dun brush cause i use tooth brush, then tian brushes herself. surely not clean one la, but i helped a bit. now then i realise i got to use fingers. i tried but she dun want to open her mouth. won't puke milk. not digging the throat, just cleaning teeth.

oh, to add on.
after last feed if she sleepy, then I just give water.

angel no la.. its okay to spam with his photos.
but now our attention switched to kaiser liao.

angel: haha. kaiser so happy leh!!! sooo cute.. got aaron kwok gesture ah??!!!!
hmmm. *chiam.. even in terms of cutness, Teng not as cute as kaiser.. shit.. *

pls lah.. i help u come up withthe idea.. u charge me?! how dare u! ah bish u flat flat! :p

bbgirl .. should be lah. see. even their names also start with' p'!!!!

hey cutie
started brushing when leia has 4 teeth, but we were using the mini toothbrush previously before switching to the thumb.

autum
err..i asked him how many kids he has, he said his wife not keen...

i have 2 pairs of twin frens...the twin guys told me that they switch roles in their younger days, machiam like those TV scenarios.

SQ: YE better now?? poor ger.. sayang her more.. but hor dun harp on it too much lah, i think we will be witnessing a lot of falls as our baby grow.
So who is ur gynae

actually i like my gynae a lot otoo.. chris chong (same as mejo's) but i was just thinking if have a 2nd one, why dun i try aother gyane and see what is the diff..heheh

Baby Girl: when u going to japan?? wha i also keen to go japan.. but hor wanna try out a nearer destination with rae first, i scared i cannot handle leh.

My ger hor, buay tahan her sometime, she so teh teh nowadays, see daddy, daddy must carry, see nai nai, nai nai must carry. Now she dun want to sleep in her cot for her afternoon nap, put her there cry like mad. now she sleeping on my bed!

astro. how to compare teng to kaiser leh?

one is big eyes didi, another one is mini eyes charms. one has lots of hair, another one less hair. can attract different types of gals. won't go into fight next time.

Jesse's last milk feed is about 6:30 or 7pm. As for waking up, he wakes up at around 6:30 every morning +/- lah. He does about 10.5hrs - 11.5hrs at night. Which is good since daddy can give him his first feed in the morning. Daddy only spends about 45mins with him every work day...cos by the time daddy comes home, Jesse's asleep.

Oh, I better add that Jesse's formula fed. I have some friends who attribute his sleeping habits and size to formula. So I better say first...I'm a bad mummy...I give formula.

Yes, she is very outgoing...she loves to go out. If I don't bring her with me, sometimes she show me "blackface".

She's ex-sin has been here about 3 years already. She know Far East, Lucky Plaza, Taka, Bugis, etc. Actually, even when we go out, usually she'll walk her own way and I'll walk around myself with Jesse. then we'll just meet again at a certain time. So actually, I'm just her chauffeur lah. She carry Jesse 5 mins also tired, arm pain etc...

Read something about thumb-sucking also...Jesse refused the pacifier when he was young so now he sucks his fingers. He's quite boh chap about which finger he sucks though, it can be thumb or any other finger...they all take turns. I think there are pros and cons lah, but in the end, the baby also has a "say"...haha.

cutie: i also give water after last feed cos she sleepy liao.. and she does drink a lot of water then.. maybe mabok liao thats why think its milk so continue to suck hard..heheh I only brush during bath time.

QQ: Rae also damn noti, refuse to open mouth for me to brush.. will shut her mouth tight when i put my finger near and when she does open for me to clean, she bites me.
She bite me this morning, i saw 2 bite makes on my nipples!! must spank her liao.

btw, does anyone know a Dr Kek from MT E? OBGYN. I'll be seeing her this Monday, just wondering if there are any reviews.

Yes, I think it's important to agree with the philosophy of the OBGYN, otherwise, quite hard to keep using her. My impression is that in SG, most OBGYN like to induce so as to fit their holiday/work schedule.

jesse: wha lau, you your maid like this har.. dun let her bully u leh. She is engaged to help u, how can omplain carry baby arm pain. I think i will scold her if she give me black face. Dun let her step over and take advantage of u leh

star, no no. your ON not yet submitted. once this one is cleared can submit liao. but our order about US130. will reach after CNY this one.
I intend to submit today!

tian dun bite ppl, but she pushed away my nipple since 4 months old. so no latch on.

i am waiting for Rae to wake up now.. wanna go gai gai with her to heartland mall.. need to get some grocery. bUt the weather today is so hot... *sigh*

jesse: u were induced?? i was at my 40th week and during the 40th week checkup, doc found that i lost weight,so asked to induce me lor.

gals,
i bought extra incase any mummies who lived too far, wanna get ...

edde,
u want for anthea coz coz some nice one that is smaller ????

Astro
Teng got mi-ren eyes leh..my kaiser no fight lah..

Btw, tat time i ask before...hw u all brush yr BB teeth?
I just use the toothpaste then clean with cloth..like tat can or not?

Jesse: wah. give black face huh? this maid cnanot make it in terms of attitude liao.. this kind. cannot be too frenly with her. from what u wrote.. gave me an impression.. she taking u for granted.. even for a person who believes in treating the maid as an equal.. she is too much for me also..

Jesse: formula fed or bf.. bbs can be put into a routine.. aiya. wun repeat whole long story again.. pls go dig archives if u interested to find out. we have a supuer LOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOONNNNNNNNNNNGGGGGGGGGG discussion on that before :p

STar: ha. Rae naughty. chosing bed to sleep.. teng also.. haiz..
i been trying to get his butt and stupid big frame out of my bed leh. but he teething. alamak. sian.. very hard.. i wait till he finish. .then let him cry till chiam chiam. and i have my bed back. haha.. but hor. it is so cute to lie alongside with them and stroke their forehead when they are asleep leh. if they sleep in cot.. hard to get these moments leh. ehhhh....

Angel: like that.. true also.. hmm .. like that hor.. let teng and Kaiser collaborate leh.. then with fiesty seth hor.. they can monopolise the whole harem of bb girls liao leh!!!!!! wahhhh.. POWERFUL! .. haha

Angel: having the eyes is one thing. he doesn't have the charm leh.. he wun smile so brighly one. he just 'look' at the camera and small smal smile kind leh. not like kaiser.. so big smile kind leh.. haiz

Dlim: i agree w bbgirl, dun expect results

star: i oso hv same thots as u. i like my gynae. he is vry confident and knows his stuff. i feel safe under his care. but i'm thinking of trying out other gynae too.

starfruit...ya lor, she was becoming so slip shot in her work and lazy (e.g. will siam kitchen if she sees i turn on the tap to *maybe* wash the dishes)... the last few days I've been harder on her...watching her etc. Imagine, she doesn't use a bottle brush to wash baby's bottle, use our sponge with a little mold on it to wash, etc etc. Hubby told me to wash the bottles myself! The next morning, I showed her how to wash the bottle (again) and then made her wash the other one....and now I just stand there and watch her wash. This and many other things lah... but don't worry, she can't climb over my head one cos in the end, she needs me more than I need her. If she wants to leave, I wouldn't stop her. But she won't leave one lah...she has good life here, I never scold her (just speak to her firmly when I have to), never threaten her about anything, her workload is light (seriously lor, she's done by 1pm everyday and will read book and newspaper until we go out, if I bring her...). She's too smart to leave. Just one month+ here and she's lazy and complacent already. But she knows I'm not happy with her right now lah...so she's been a bit more diligent.

Sorry for that little rant there....haha...I'm sure we all have our maid problems!

As for childbirth...no, Jesse came early. The hospital finally gave me a bed when I threatened to give birth at the corridor. So, due to lack of time, I wasn't given anything...not even a monitor for the contractions or stirrups! It was quite a disaster. I'm hoping if there's a next time, it'll be better.
I can't see how it can be any worse...unless I really give birth at the corridor/waiting area.

carol,
i went agn juz now during lunch time.
got a few $1/pcs, then we got the Sleep n play (2 for $10), then lots of top (3 for $10)
think i go crazy liao!

Re: brush teeth
looks like many mummies oso brush their bb teeth, i bad mummy la, nvr brush her teeth till now, only use damp cloth to poke into her mouth(& can only do it when she's asleep @ nite!!)...

Huignee,qq,
thanks for Fang contact #, called her liao, she said weekdays afternoon ok, can come over...BUT hor, gotto charge additional $5 for transport cost le
....but me more looking for part time(hourly) bbsitter then cleaning lady....is she good at bbsitting?

michelle: part of me want to go but the other part stopping me. i'm so confused! Sleep n play is a romper rite? i bot 1 but its too big. i want to go find smaller ones. pls stop me!

bbgirl, star,
talking bout travel....if go near near, can try perth la, a bit boring but wif bb around, quite a good choice...bought Jace when she 7 mths, last yr Nov.....oso, ang mo country really bb friendly

michelle, shall I go to your house this weekend?
just for a while.
or next week..... intend to take one of the weekdays off (maybe wed or so). need to rest.
wah!! today got new stock ah! good.

i told sil that those clothes that i bot already left over by others. she was surprise cause she said already very nice, she couldn't believe that earlier mummies got nicer clothes. haha!

cutie, not sure about her bbsitting. u wanna post some flyers near your place?

cutiem
only got tops, but still managed to find 2 bottoms @ $1

QQ,
sure u want to come tonight also can

angel,
urs boy leh, only managed to get 2 pcs, actually have nice top (3for $10). u want for Kaiser ?

Oh..
ON order. i will close tomorrow.
this time i got 10% discount code cause got item oos previously.
email me la.

As for GXGX gathering, 15, 16 feb any objection?
otherwise we stick to 10 feb, venue to be confirm.

NEW Price List from TP...Be careful on the road.

It's not cheap.
Price increase without further notice.

Speeding:
Exceeding 1 - 20km/h = $130 + 4 demerit points.
Exceeding 21 - 30km/h = $150 + 6 demerit points.
Exceeding 31 - 40km/h = $180 + 8 demerit points.
Exceeding 41 - 50km/h = >$200 + 12 demerit points + Court.
Exceeding 51 - 60km/h = >$200 + 18 demerit points + Court.
Exceeding >61km/h = >$200 + 24 demerit points + Court.

If you want to be hero and fight the court case yourself, and you lose, youpay the court charges yourself, which will add up to your fine.I guess the court charges is at least $200 and above.

Careless driving = $150 + 6 demerit Points.
Inconsiderate Driving = $170 + 9 Demerit Points + Court.
Dangerous Driving = >$200 + 24 Demerit Points + Court +Vehicle Compounded
Illegal Racing = >$200 + Vehicle Confiscate +Court.
Fail to put Seat Belt = $120 + 3 demerit points. Crossing Double White lines = $130 + 4 points. Phone and Drive = $200 + 12 demerit point + PhoneConfiscate.
Do not hold your hp in your hand when you drive even with loudspeaker or earpiece.
Drink Driving For first offence. = Up to $5000 Fine and, or jail Term +License Suspended + Court.
2nd time offence = Jail term + Fine + Court.
Making an illegal U Turn when there ' s no U Turn sign = $70.
Fail to Signal when changing lanes = $70.
Driving at night without headlights or taillights switch on after 7pm =$30.
No Number Plate = $70
Obstructed Number Plate = $70.
Obscured Number Plate = $70.
Number Plate Of Unapproved Type = $70.

michelle,
Fail to Signal when changing lanes = $70!!!!like tat oso $70???? no wonder s'pore gov sooooo rich la....eeii, i realise when signal, the cars lagi dont give way le

Rgd the JD u send the other day, me not applying liao....the JD sounds like my previous job, scare i sian sian ....

sometimes, got ppl bully me and change into my lane without signaling. sometimes i also horn that person. sometimes they change 2 lanes also no signals. so shall i collect $70 from them ? haha!