hi everyone..
back from boring meeting! wah. missed a lot.. let me see where i can KPO in....
Re Angel's HB
Angel: haha! now ur hb the talk of the forum.. seriously lah.. ask him dun too 'yaya'.. i know he has biceps lah! whahahaha.. i also have. just that mine dun have that 'shape' only.. whahahaaa.. miser also have. just not as firm.. whahahaa. sot liao me.. and my laptop wet? no lah.. most likely from nose mucus then saliva.. haha. .gross.. ok.. stop.. wahahaha!
Pink: YES!! YES!! I SAW!!! ha!.. u sounded so excited.. hahaha

more excited than me.. could be i dazed dazed ah.. dun feel the same excitement leh..

yalor.. this angel ah.. so showy one. keep showing off her hb..

whey angel, i dun wat see ur hb lah. he invokes the memories . or rather the temptations over 'what will be NOT'.. so next pls.. bring on kaiser lah.. he cuter. he looks more like u leh.. *imagine kaiser all grown up with biceps 20 years later.. hmmmmm.. chiam. Teng got strong competitor liao...what can i do now??? to make sure teng wins ah???hmmmm....*
Mist: ha! handsome ah? i will say. if i can invest in a very THOROUGH make over with skin leveling (to remove all those holes on his face which ants can also drown in come rainy days) and restyle his hair a bit and give him some nicer looking clothes and wear contacts.. he can be quite sauve looking.. haha! dun puke.. i was just impressed coz for my wedding photos.. he is the better looking one!
. chey.. dun count.. he bribed the bridal studio liao lah.
i go for brains and humour and philosophical kind, remember? all brawn.. i will get sick of them.. VERY FAST!...haha..
RE: Paul Tseng
ya.. he is very well known abt the ang mo crowd. my colleague is ang mo and seeing him also . in fact at the clinic, most of the time, the ang mos swarm into his office one.. the locals will go into the ladies' rooms.
that's why i told this very colleague of mine.. as much as u want total control over the pregnancy.. the fact is.. we dun have total control over it.. so now.. rather than read up like a pro over pregnancy matters (which i did when preg), read up more on parenting stuf.. it is that which u have more control and have more lasting effect on your life after that.. do i make some sense here?
PS: i wanted nothing.. and i had everything! how cool is that?! haiz..