morning everyone..
just woke up.. a bit dazed.. teng slept thru from last night till 620am today.. dunno why he is waking so early.. wanted to tweak his morning nap timing but he sick and i no strength.. end up mum asked me wake him up at 10? i gave a 5 more minutes gesture.. she ended up letting him 25 mins more! cool.. tomorrow teng will wake up at 6am.. anyway. he's a bit dazed and moody.. me too.. haiz.. sian
Audrey: dun listen to ur stupid gpmate.. modify already very stupid liao. what more if modify, skali become copying chucnks = plagerism?! sot one.. like that no marks but get punished .. skali dropped from module etc.. u stay far far away from her lah..
pax: u meant teng is also having a sore throat? could be. his cough seems to be worsening.. hmmm. nose just as blocked.. miser brought him to GP that day. if still not ok tomorrow.. then sat bringing him to PD liao. then if ok very fast.. it will prove my pt to miserly Miser that should go PD direct instead of wasting time.. and money see docs twice.. and poor teng scream all day long.. haiz
Yes , i think Kaylyn and TIan look alike.. just the expression very different.. two ends of the spectrum.. no?
re cancer
My dad passed away with throat cancer when me was 14. then my grandma , at the age of 80, passed away with lung cancer.. Miser's mum, two bouts of cancer, first one contained and recovered but when me dating miser , her cancer relapsed and second time quite bad and acute, passed aways very suddenly shortly. I think she has the same cancer as Pax's friend. i can't remember and dun really awnt to upset miser by asking again.. he's a very filial son.. the only time, i saw him cry, was at his mother's cremation.. and it is that time of weep a few tears and quick quick rubbed away kind.. Miser never cries.. so must have been very truamatic for him then.. haiz..
anyway, that time at RP, got antioxidant screening.. went along coz colleauges jio-ed me there.. did the scan.. alamak. my antioxidant level very low.. second lowest..
... plus cancer runs in the family.. the salesman 'so happy' to see me.. end up didn't buy anything. but yet to tell miser this.. skali he might freaked out and buy antioxidant pilss for us to pop.. or that he will wave it nonchantly and say, "what will be, will be"...???
Jesse: ya.. ur boy also teething?.. pple's bbs teething fever and LS, ours scream non stop , have cough and blocked nose.. haiz.. his two lower teeth def out.. i think incisors coming also.. top gum, never check yet.. but whole gum vey swollen and red.. i think erupting many at one go.. painful for him.. very siong for us.. haiz.. he sot sot, appetite erratic.. good lor. def slim down liao.. haiz..
btw, teng pulled to stand a week or two short of his one year bday.. so nonone here can be more steady than him liao.. and hasn't sit up by himself.. ya. so in this aspect, he is the champion of this thread.. ur boy , if he wants, can only take the second spot.. comforting to know hor?
haiz. moody