Babygirl,
the tents you posted, SG can buy leh. I saw in many places.. Kiddy Palace, Toysrus, etc.. I think after you convert the US price to SG, plus shipping, well it's still cheaper.. but i think maybe not by a lot.. I can't remember exact prices.. probaly like $59.90 for the Thomas the train one.
Anyway, I bot a tent liao.. irony is my house is too small so I didn't set up! But I bot the tent with the intention of bringing it with me to Malaysia for my CNY trip.. cos I scared EJ will be bored in the Ipoh house.. and over there, got lots of space!
Just a note on the tent.. I bot one from Kiddy Palace, with base, and with small plastic bags (100pc). Whole set cost abt $36 only.. cos no brand one. Ok, anyway, what I want to say is, I prefer to buy the tent with base, so that i can put balls, or toys inside the tent for the child to play.
Those that you post hor, there is no base. That means it's like open up and place on the floor, so the child will be sitting directly on the floor. I just thot maybe with base is easier to manage, especially if you want to put plastic balls in there.