(2007/03) March 2007 MTBs

mag just had her lunch. today's menu:
1) organic sweetcorn soup base
2) rice and organic millet porridge
3) organic oyster mushroom
4) vege
5) whitebait fish
6) apple juice

erm, pretty yummy, greedy mummy can't help stealing bites from mag...

Last Spam :p
naked photo - she's too cranky so i told want her to change clothes again
1210124.jpg
1210125.jpg
1210126.jpg

Carol, Edde: Forgot to add. I'm very into Glenn Doman as well. For teaching Math, GD goes at a faster pace then Shichida.

Actually I'm very much into right brain training. Am thinking of doing a BP for some home-based teaching materials. Keep you girls posted.

Mag, Viv
leia has mature look, we concluded its the hair...
but come to think of it, Rae also has lots of hair, Bel's hair also getting longer...hmmm
if we put their pix side by side, i wonder who looks older?

Huignee
orrhh...first time i notice post number...

autum.....

feeling calm liao..coz today not wif him. Sometimes i also dun know if his teachers can tahan him. If i...the mother also cannot tahan...will the teachers ill-treat him?
sounds good. but dun know if got time a not....when are the classes? I also got new place to share wif you. I found the place that sells a lot of kck stuff!!!!! Lucky you din buy the quikklutz machine. The kck place is at orchardpoint.. Erm..next to the old OG that is now JL or something....they selling the whole alphabet set...+ machine..for abt $260!!!!! definitely cheaper dan outside. I din buy..but i bot another huge puncher... can cut round shapes wif flowers...they din post on website...otherwise can show you the pic. Difficult to say exactly what it does...but very nice leh.

magsmum....
thanks. SOn will be 4 thi year...he is a bit demanding. I remember all the cute things he does....but..at the point of time....just so angry. and feel so powerless to stop him from behaving like that. Its kinda embarrassing also.

audrey
is your boy like this since he turns 2? perhaps the "god is fair" theory is true...usually among the 2, you'll only get 1 angel :p..thats why im still thinking hard :p
and they grow up so fast, all the cute things during their infant days will pass very fast...sob sob

Audrey,
Same here for my elder girl who is going to 4 this year. Mmm, meal time very tiring as she will keep and chew the food long time before swallow and sometimes after chewing will split out loh. Now we are not at my in-laws house will be better as i try to in post rules for her or sometimes i lazy just let feed her will she watch her tv. Now if she don't want to eat, i just off the tv. Only after she finish her meal then i on back the tv. With mil around last time is more difficult as grandparents don't like to see children crying.

talking abt terrible twos... my niece is a real terror, lots of tantrums, screaming and attention seeking... probably also coz she may be feeling jealous of her 4mth old brother...
but she can be real sweetie sometimes, and say the most adorable things

pink,
when i saw Leia in Starwars, i laughed so loud.
showed my collg ! wahahahaha

think if u put K pix together with the rest, she will looks as old ! even though she is the youngest.

star,
ordered but dunno whether the shop will call mah.
coz they ran out! so where did u get yours from?

bbgirl,
u mentioned can get discount for the roles rite?
how much cheaper har? thinkin of getting one.

Michelle: i didn;t buy mine in sg.. bought when i was overseas.. but dunno where i chuck it liao. i even have this "halo" , maybe see can fit Rae's small head.. but tiara is nicer than Halo leh.

Autum/SQ: i think i will stick with this laughing cow cheese party pack cube, cos the cheese too tasty liao, i dun dare to give too much. I kinda phobia in giving Rae too tasty and salty food lor. So for now, she will only get to eat like a cube max 3 times a week!!!

pinkpink....
yeah...kids grow so fast. Dun know leh..whe he was two...wasn't very bad. Din whine so much. Now...like whine more. I tink its terrrible three!!!! two..still can tahan if they whine a little bit. At least..they won't argue with you. Wah raoz...i cannot imagine...three yrs old....can argue back...can demand liao...i dread when he turns 4. He now know how to act cute when he wana get something. i like like leia in the starwars pic!!!!!!!! so cute!!!!

huingeee....
agree wif you that its much much worse when the old nags are around. They dun believe that they grandkids nid discipline. They would say...last time you also discipline us. Then she would say...where have...i always let you do what you wan. Dan if argue somemore...she would start scolding liao. *faint* I also try not to have meals wif my parents. Make me more pek chek!!!

Angel,
tks. Ya, she has 2 "li wo", don't know what's that call in English also. hehehe.

mist,
we took at Yew Kwang Studio at South Bridge Road.

Pink
U look slim! Esp. the pic which u hold Leia up..ur arms look so toned! Think u lost much weight!

Tian so cute! Dudu cheeks..feel like pinching. Girls dress in english style dresses like so dainty!

Aiyo, girls can wear tiara or wings..i dunno let my boi wear wat for PS...

SQ: Kiri less salt? but hor, if u let YE take the entire cube of Kiri vs my tiny cube of Laughing cow isn;t the salt content = the same?? do i make sense here?

star,
maybe less salt per serving? dunno lah. i dun really dare eat her food, but i rem the laughing cow v giam last time when i ate leh.

v jialat, i used to eat laughing cow. but now that YE is eating, i dun dare eat liao. reminds me too much of the mushy bb food

anyway, yday i let her eat the whole thing cos she din have much milk. then i was queueing at the cashier. so i fed her even before we paid for it. haha

magsmum: u mean u choose to be a SAHM so that u can cook for ur ger everyday? but FTWM can also cook for your ger right?
BTW: What were u working as prior to you becoming a SAHM?

Pink,
Leia & u both look so pretty
, my colleague drooling liao when i show him the pix .....show him baby photo, he looks at mummy!where u take the photos from? how much it cost?

Irin,
Both bb look so cute, are they same age? sorry i m new to this forum, so still cant figure out all yr babies.....

star,
i bought the kiri cheese during the weekend, rec by edde. Gave Jace 1/2 piece le....how's the laughing cow one?
edde,
am i giving too much or too little, i rem u said anthea can finish 1 whole piece?

cutie_jace,
Mine's a pair of B/G twins. They are 10mths+ like most of the bbs here.
You will slowly get to know all the babies here. hehehe.

starfruit
keke, i mean that's one of the roles of being a SAHM, to be involved in every aspect of taking care of the kid and watching her every growing moments...
i was a civil engineer, then a full time tutor

magsmum,
think i saw some cheese has 'low' salt, but 'no' salt, havent really seen...

jesse,
welcome! i m new to the forum too
, very active forum, cant keep up !!

Cutie: the laugh cow one (party pack) size per cube is only 1/6 that of one cube of the kiri cheese. I only give 1 cube of laughing cow to my ger. Thats it. i dun dare to give more.. Me more kia si lah..so i dun want her to eat such tasty stuff so soon. so limiting lor. But if you are ok with it and your ger likes it, guess can give more.

Hey angel
bring sunglasses, bandanna, balls, toy guns...kekee
i wanted to let leia wear her CNY costume but i know she cannot cannot make it...

dun be deceived by that pix, the rest inclusive of me..turn out ugly..u see the photo below can tell my arm still flabby.i was perspiring, this one no makeup touchup...and i had rashes on my lips due to heat, think they touch up a bit.

SQ
the top is from Bangkok...not spree :p
u dun like to take photos rite? then bring YT to studio...so next time she wont blame u :p

Cutie
i look like Astro sister from certain angle and she's much taller, think she's still single, maybe can introduce...as long as she's still not married

Pink: the black tube top looks very nice leh.
ency u lah, can wear tube tob.
Material looks very nice in the pic leh, like satin kind iist?

star,
oh, then you should do a BP for that too. your biz sure v good

i feed myself sometimes. finish the whole pack then bring the empty container to the counter to pay. sometimes the cashier are shocked and can tell me "Mdm, this container is empty. You wanna change another one?"

pink,
ya. i dun like photos. in any form.
but i'm tempted to bring YE there to take.
her daddy says no but i will bring her myself maybe? still thinking.

aiya, so sayang. i like the top

SQ: no lah.. this ger doing liao.. dun want to jump in and complicate things. Will only help if any of you wants to get it. I got it a while backn liao..when we were discussing abt travelling and cooking for bb. Then joelle wanted too but she kan cheong..went and get it in malaysia :p... now pax keen too lor.

SQ/Pink
Thks for yr suggestion! I dunno whether he can make it too to change so oftenly. Nowadays diaper changing is like gg warzone...especially the last change. Read Glen doman book before...it describe sth like bb are like 'turtle'; they dun like to be overturn =P funny description but quite true!

Cutie/Magsmum
Hello! U can take a look at the mommies pic at our blog: http://smh-mar07.blogspot.com/ or visit any of their kid's blog. Why not, join our CNY gathering?

SQ: cannot lah, figure no good now, boobs a little bit too much now. need my boobs to be smaller than can. i dun like to put emphasis on my boobs now, too self concious lah.

And i dun dare to wear tube now, scared Rae pull it down and cause me to "zao2 geng1". well u know how much our babies like to crawl,move and grab things now.
Thats why i envy pink lor.