good morning.
went back KL for the weekend and now very tired liao.
pink, cheer up. maybe you can cut the milk feed (before meal) a little? I normally give 3/4 feed at 3pm, then feed dinner at 6pm. if i give 200ml at 3pm, tian willnot want to have her solid at 6pm.
and hor,bb are like that one. we just need to take it easy.
Guess what?? my mil cooked porridge for tian over weekend. it was SO NICE.. then i realised she put dried scallop inside. i already FORBID this item in tian's porridge, my goodness. tian has allergic skin... i was so angry. she just want to make the porridge taste nice? and i already told her LONG time ago that no seafood except fish and definitely no preserved food. sigh!
pink, my partime maid can clean 4 rooms, 1 on alternate visits, she cleans fans, aircon filters, windows. Now my hb ask me to consider having a partime maid every night from 8-10pm cause i probably need help during these hours.
Went back KL a chinese sinseh said that my body is super weak (xu1), and few years later i will be having problems, serious one. scared me sia! i was not taking care of myself in the past few months.
Irin, R R very cute. now can stand without support liao.
good la, gal has more hair.