(2007/03) March 2007 MTBs

Star
ya u can go and collect from my MIL..i have yet to sort out the cost, waiting for JE to refund me via paypal to confirm the final figure, this time shipping really ex. i dun think i will be ordering from JE for a long while.

the top is normal cloth..bought from Lumpini (Suanlum) nite market stall...about $10 only..hahhaaa. if you look carefully, it flares out at the bottom so can fit.

Angel
u give me an idea, if i carry leia in this manner 10 times a day, maybe i can tone my arms faster...hahhaaa..

Cutie
i paid $145 for this package...think there's a promo coming up for 3pax at $238...u can check the business thread.
http://www.funshotz.blogspot.com

SQ: alamak, my figure not as good as u r imagine lah.. i cannot fit the giraffe T leh, so tight! even though i lost weight, still got fats leh. must tone up a bit i think.. maybe i throw Rae up in the air more, tone my arms this way.

Pink: good buy leh. Hey let me know the $$ i owe u k.. must pay u before CNY, cannot owe money past then leh.

Baby Girl: u received the CC bills yet? the CB stuff needs to pay u too.

oh pink,
you just reminded me.
i can't sign up for such packages. cos i need makeup to be included kind. else sure cannot make it. unless i dun show my face.

star,
you can't wear cos tight at bust. v good.

beta than can't wear cos of tummy. but i also wear lah, bo chap. just make sure i dun bump into any mar mummies on the streets

<font color="ff0000">owe$pay$
========
baby girl, i owe you CB
jyun, i owe you ON
QQ, i owe you ON

HOW MUCH!!

wah, pink. i saw some tian's shots. haha!! she is not as pretty as Leia la. but she is cute though. thanks thanks. can burnt a copy of the CD for me? then pass me with JE clothes next time.

SQ, $$?? not so soon... must wait till ON send me the bill. some of the items OOS and they not yet shipped to vpost US leh. why so slow leh? i dunno.

U all mama very active today.
bbgirl, i have maths GD cards. any impact after showing or not shoping to anna? i am super busy and lazy, i did not show her. so far showed her only 1-20 when she was 6 months old. my body relally cannot take it liao

irin, yes i booked with Yewkwang. going there on 23 Feb.. not yet with LASIKED eyes.. sigh! nevermind. My lasik session will be in March. after that i swee swee liao, most importantly i can go swiming with tian better next time.

Autum, yes. my body super weak recently. sigh! i need to BU a lot. haha! my new year resolution just came! Not only want to be SWEE SWEE, but also want to have a GOOD health. my dad seeked many 2nd 3rd 4th opinions from ppl, and he is not doing his biopsy anymore cause even if its a cencer, he doesn't want to go for operation. somemore, sinseh said its not cancer. He is weak, if he goes for an op, the survival chances is LESS than 50%. then what for? I support his idea.. so i just support and ask him to REST REST REST.

welcome jess.
magsmum, need to self intro ah? i can be long winded.
tian was born on 5 march, same as Leia. and MIST (one of our mama). 5 march bb very active and very aggresive, i find. i very siao mama in woodlands area, so we always have complicated but well established logistics after shopping like JE, tupper, thermos, BP.. I work in the west. My hb is always not around and now I've resorted to drive to work, send tian to nanny everyday. Pax, Linda and Astro are my PDs and consultants. haha!!!

SQ, u are not FLAT!

autum, ya ya about the partime maid. its like going to my place for 2 hours every night during weekdays. then i can dun need to wash all the dishes, clothes, fold clothes, clean floor, boil soup, chop vege, make tian's food, etc etc. i dunno la, but we wanna explore this idea and see if this can make my life easier and better. hb said he is not around, that's the only thing that i can explore. if can, why not? its just short term like 6 months to 1 year. When tian is older, easier already.

amazing, rae slept from 1:20pm till now still have not worken up. Usually she will wake up like an hour into her nap. Dunno why she so tired today!

Irin, so YEWKWANG good? any comment?
i heard he is patient... i already told him 23 feb ok liao. hee hee. this package not inclusive of make up leh, am I right? someone said it has make up, i dun think so la.

star, got ah? i go see..
steady or not?? steady then good.. how much? where to buy?
haha! now i super bo eng, then got to get all infor at one go!

QQ,
your health not good? at least bu3 in terms of eating some birdnest or ginseng or chicken essence kind? i dunno lah, anyhow whacked!

your dad also unwell? u all must take care leh. nothing more important than health wor...

pink and star,
wa, really temptation man. thks.

star,
YE never nap so long liao. haha...

angel
thanks will check out the blog

QQ
i stay in jurong west, where do you work?

starfruit
are u a SAHM too? mag has been in slumberland from 130om too... maybe she and rae are having fun there

QQ,
I must say he's really a patient guy. My hubby almost gave up towards the end &amp; Yew Kwang's still trying hard to make them smile &amp; look at the camera. He has got ALOT of toys at his studio. We've enjoyed ourselves lah.

The package don't include makeup or hairstyling. Can top up $70 for makeup &amp; hairstyling.

pink: wah...leia so pretty... makes me so so tempted to have a girl now... as in NOW!! aiyoyo... itchy itchy my heart...*scratch scratch*

starfruit: eh..i saw the shuttle chef sellin at tangs for $80 also leh... i nose bleed n dui my heart on the spot!

sq: mai geh geh hor... u slim n pretty wear anything oso nice wan hor....

magsmum: the other day i cooked oyster mushroom for seth, ut i dun like the smell leh... n it's too chewy for my liking... end up he threw up some unchewed mushrooms... think slide down his throat accidentally! i still prefer the white button ones with the dark interior. yesterday i bought enoki mushrooms from ntuc... no yet let him eat... hope it's nice. =)

SQ< aiyo.. u know ah! scared the hell out of me. a sinseh told me I'm super XU1, and i will realise few years later, very soon. must bu3... otherwise i will be like my dad! my dad has the weakest body so far. his body has many unworkable organs.
but i was told birdnest i cannot absorb much, so no point eating. but i still eat! i boil chicken soup for myself alternate day bah, then must eat baifengyuan after menses everytime. and eat properly, better self cook cause more nutritious. See, i've lost quite a bit of weight, i also scare liao. maybe i shall post one of my gundu look during secondary schools, i was so chubby then. Huingee saw my FAT look before. haha!
remember i said career etc last week. this week i dun care liao. my health is more important now. i wanna xiu1 yang3.. and let the sinseh evaluate during CNY. i must make him impressed!

Irin, good good. then i look forward to bring tian for her shot.
Leia is joining tian also this time round. haha!

magsmum, me in NUS.

Star, SQ: The thermos - is it used for cooking or use to store cooked food? If the earlier, I want to get. Then can bring anna out liao.

QQ: Got effect leh. We saw it recently. When she's in good mood, she can get her math questions right.. But your health and rest is more important. Get part-time maid to help out on the chores so you have time to rest.

bbgirl.. aiya.. like that i also show her cards liao la. she likes but i lazy oni. and i dunno where i put all the cards.. is it too late? dun think so hor? but tian knows what is a doplhin, girraffe cause when we ask her to bring me an apple, girraffe or dolphins (softtoys), she did it correctly leh. so cute!

welcome jesse
Autum did a great intro the other day for our thread.. let me go dig it up.. u'll find urself vv lost, bcos i'm lost sometimes too... the thread moves too fast..

SQ
i chk stocklist, have leh.. i call n ask.. u wan?

funny thing.
I stop pumping liao and no more engorgement for 1 month liao. but still i got milk inside leh. when press a little, can spray out. funny la.

bbgirl, ya, I'm seriously considering this option of getting a partime maid for weekdays. i think i need more rest. hb said can try for a few months, if everything ok, then continue, no harm. health is no. 1.

QQ,
you got slow cooker right?
everyday boil sth for yourself
you are scaring me leh... jialat

baby girl,
think it's sth like cook liao then put in the thermos shuttle chef to continue cooking. so dun have to boil at home for hours kind!

Oh my... I don't think I can keep up!

My boy just threw up in his bed...so I can't really reply. But thanks for the welcome!

Anyone live in sengkang?

pax,
let me check whether my friend ordered. cos she said she ordered ask me to share. i said ok liao.

baby girl,
that is a different kind of cooker. i'm also thinking of buying that

star,
you got so many lobangs. let me ask you: got lobangs for those pretty pretty UV guard or suits? machiam go beach kind. i dun want the thermal swimwear kind leh. not nice wan

joelle
i gave her only the top part which is soft, as i agree with u the stem is too chewy. do take care to cut up the enoki into small bits as it is pretty "stringy", hard to swallow...

SQ, tell u. i any cooker also have. my mum just bought me an induction cooker with pots somemore. i wish my kitchen is BIG enough for all the pots to work concurrently.
I tell u, no worry. I giving myself 3 weeks to BU3, and see if got results. If got, then i continue, if no results, then i heart cold liao. haha! I hate to wash pots, so the only solution to me is a maid. haha!

bbgirl, i am not stress. i see tian grow up and understand more things everyday, i am very pleased. u know? she was too tired last night, around 9pm, after milk. she crawl out from her room, i asked her to go back and sleep. I told her she can go out and play, or go back to sleep if she is tired. She stopped at the doorstep and hesitated for so long.. left or right, in or out. then she rubbed her eyes, entered her room.. after 3 steps, she regretted, she crawled out from her room. alamak. i was impressed. She actually thinking and making her decision. eventually, she crawled back to her tilam and i give her bolster, she slept. haha!! sorry, so long winded.

I must say a big WELCOME to the "newcomers". You've been around a few days now.. Sorry I'm so late in the welcome..

Come and SPAM here like we all do..

Jesse,
I'm at Fernvale. You?

Ya, forgotten to welcome the new mummies here also. hehehe. Welcome Magsmum, cutie_jace &amp; Jesse!!!!

bbbgirl

i almost became a teacher at shincida some years back. how do you find the classes? hmmm... will babies get stressed when they go thru it?

bbgirl, so i always think i am the one who slow down her learning. i lazy la..

when she went back KL, she can remember the place very well. She went to the shen2 tai2 there and bai4 bai4?? impressed, anyway.. haha!! i spam here with my stories.. but soemtimes i ask her not to put things into her mouth, she still does it. dunno she understand or not?

jess, wait for u to come back and report later. hope your boy ok ok.

pop, just sawyour post. scallop is not good for tian she has allergic skin. so i avoid. anyway, hinted my sil liao, she will tell mil tactfully. i quickly give med to tian last night to prevent rashes, cause i scare she has outbreak today. frehfries ah?? if no salt, i think i will give a bit also if she make noise.

and forgot to add to my stories..
tian DOES Not take the food from the shen2 tai2.. she was told not to take the food from there before (in the last trip). this time, she just go there bai4 bai then never take food. aiyo, i impressed again. jialat. haha!

michelle, so u want to wait till JE all come then collect or can collect first? i no problem.
i was still on the way home yesterday. quite jam at JB there. and we stopped 5-6 times along the way, cause tian made noises. we were like picnic along the way. finally, she wanna poo, and kept crying. jialat. pooed in plastic bag then (we were cuaght in a jam leh).

QQ
wow, tian is so obedient. Mag is a naughty girl, she understands my "NO" coz she will whine for not getting what she wants, but she never obeys =(

afternoon to all...

michelle,
i got the one u posted... cooked today... SUPER DUPER NICE... bel cant wait for the spoon to go into her mouth... and i tasted... just cant describe it... it take nicer den quakers brand!

SQ,
u go to the cornflacks section... should be able to find it... if i m not wrong, is on the last second row... bought 2days ago, onli left 2 packs...

Baby Girl: like what SQ say, need initial cooking leh.. for 10mins, then u put in the pot and it will cont and porridge will be ready in about 2 hrs time. Its thermal cooking.

QQ: i need to check where my hubby got it. Ya the table very steady cos its 1 whole piece, no seperate legs, so no assembly required..this is what i like. BUt hor since its 1 big piece, its very "zor2 dang3" cos its big and takes up space.
Hey u cook whole chicken soup and take it like 2 to 3 times a week, whole chicken soup very Bu one leh. Just drink the soup, dun have to eat the chicken.

Magsmum: my ger woke up liao.. wha record today, she slept by herslef for 1 hr 45mins!!!!!

magsmum, no leh. she still dun listen to me and she puts things into her mouth too.. though she understands no. i also dunno why this is so.

yvonne, ha? buy the ready break (what ah??) nice ah? no need to cook? hm.. i want. haha!!!

Michelle: Oh.. You asked abt rolex! You types "roles" leh, and I was wondering what was that. I don't have lobang..

Mags: Why didn't you? I think the lessons are quite fun - they provide ideas for activities to play with baby at home. also I do see an improvement in my baby's concentration in class. She got cranky after 1/2hr for the first lesson, then last weekend, she could pay attention almost til the end of the class. Not bad. I believe in their methodology lah. Actually I'm a sucker for right-brain teaching.

QQ: Hey, don't feel guilty leh. Not good for your own self-esteem. And the baby is able to feel that. You're already teaching her in your own way... She's very advanced!

QQ,
need to cook... is oatmeal... er... u noe the oldman brand? mai4 pian4...
veri nice la... bel's formular going to finish by mi... wahahah... will put lots of her milk powder... i think will be more sweet!

SQ: UV rash guard (for swimming right), i no lobang leh.. must ask pax, maybe she has. I already bought for Rae liao.. hehe.. but she too small size, so cannot wear yet.

star, doesn't seem to be one whole piece from photo. its looks like can be separated woh. haha!! my hb will kill me for a zor deng stuff at home.
yes, i cook soup using thermal pot now. cook liao put in pot, then bring to office and drink. haha! and eat apple too..

QQ,
wah! i am so impressed with your stories on Tian!
growing up so well ! and so big girl like !
yalor, Leia also so pretty one. but our girl aslo cute lah! kekekeke

i smack Rae's hands last night..cos she kept crawling towards and touching the socket for the aircon. I hit her quite hard leh, then i feel so heart pain, i dunno if she understands leh, cos she kept continuing, kept touching the socket, i smack like 3 times and with a "firm" no.. wha..was just telling hubby, maybe i should not hit her, incase she dun understand!