(2007/03) March 2007 MTBs

<font color="ff0000">Orders Placed - California Baby</font>
http://www.vitaminwarehouse.com/search/index.cfm?query=california+baby&amp;Type=Products

1. BabyGirl
Baby Hair Conditioner - Super Sensitive, 8.5 oz
Qty 2

2. QQ
Everyday Lotion - Super Sensitive, 6.5 oz
Qty 2

3. Autum
Citronella Bug Repellent - Lotion, 6.5 oz
Qty 2

4. Starfruit
Qty 2

5. Pinkpink
Baby Hair Conditioner - Super Sensitive, 6.5 oz
Qty:1
Qty 1

6.Astro
California Baby® Super Sensitive™ Hair Conditioner - 8.5 oz
Qty 1

7. SQ
Citronella Bug Repellent Spray
Qty 1

8. moogen
Citronella Bug Repellent Spray
Qty 1

BBGirl
Its ok...NM

halo mummies
been so long post online. saw u gals discussing abt BD cakes... our BB coming to 1 yr old so soon.. this CNY can st to collect ang pao liao..

1195355.jpg

michelle: those balloons are like gifts for pple leh. i only need solid colors red/yellow/blue/green to go w my theme

make own agar - i used to make last time too, those gold fish design. must use few pots for different colors. get the right texture. then right temperature to pour each layer. if too hot-melt the bottom layer. not hot enuf-the 2 layers wldnt stick.not easy

wow mummies
you've been travelling around to source for birthday items? great efforts, im too lazy...

babygirl
your maid so poor thing, work hard here while hubby found another woman, WEAK!

dust removal vacuum cleaner
last evening, i rec'd a call, lady said my fren recommended her to come to my place for free cleaning service, to sterilise bb stuff etc. i thought it could be some cleaning agency, and dun mind trying the service if the free session turned out to be good - my current cleaning lady left after 3 sessions, switch to someone esle, so not very happy.

anyway she did a demo...machine is really good, can see layer of dust after her demo, but oo bad $3k, can pay by instalment, somemore must order on the spot to get discount.
asked my hubby, he refused to see demo and Hate these techiques of asking pple to sign on the spot, so i told her i need to consider..anyway drag and drag until my hubby wanted to explode, and leia's bathtime was delayed...i think she heard my hubby yelling and finally left :p

anyone has this product? i can tell the function is good for family wif bb, esp ours with cat...

ok..so leia's lunch and sleep delayed and affected photoshoot, she didnt sleep enuf and got cranky...can only get the CD back within a week...hope some nice shots are captured..
happy tat she wore the princess leia's costume...

autum
i didnt get the photobook :p think she realised i signed up after the promo..anyway will decide whether to buy after i see the pictures.

i realised the difference in funshotz pics, they emphasis more on close up shots and dark background.

QQ
thanks for bringing tian along, think it helps to get leia settled down..
tian is impressive, u can simply take out diaper, whistle and she pee hahaha. so convenient

i brought leia to pee in the washing basin this morning, and turns out she POO again..i think she mistaken whistling as signal for POO POO not PEE PEE.

Fiona
vanda looks like big gal liao!

Good evening mummies....
i went to eat the kovan chik rice liao!!!! Q for like 15 mins for it. But very nice. Wished i din have to share wif hubby. hehehe

pinkpink....
i also tried the cleaning thingy..and yes...like a lot of dirt hor. But i end up din get. If its 1k...might consider..but 3k and have to decide on the day itself. Hard pain to get something so ex. Anyway..the guy who did the demo....quite nice. Din drag...din hard sell. Heng. But hor....if you get it...still have to do the cleaning yourself. Even wif normal vacuuming...i also very lazy liao.

wah, here so active when i was not around ah. no one looking for me hor?

pink, today tian good mood, she sing in the car also. she very happy. Leia was a bit cranky but she was ok after the biscuit right?. my tian very tam jiak hor? and can see that both of them also aggressive type.
actually i dun find them friendly leh. hope the shots came out ok. i think i will book with yew kwang. still pending for reply and also hb's schedule.
let me knowh ow much i need to trnasfer you for the shots, thanks! i believe tian has quite a few good shots. haha!

these few days she learnt a lot. perhaps my mil is very good in teaching her. sayang ppl la, etc etc. when we say no no, she will shake her head. then whenever she goes to the area that we always say NO, she will shake her head and look at us. in fact, they pick up things super fast at this stage.

audrey, i went SNEC liao. last friday..
i suitable for lasik. will go for it when my hb has time to take care of tian for 1 week for me.

i was a bit bored at SNEC while waiting, wanted to look for u but i din have your no... and my vision was BLUR also.

pink, huingee also bought the 3K vacuum cleaner few years back. i won't buy it cause i also lazy to do housework one. haha! 3K can buy many things liao. no wonder your hb not very happie. nevermindla.
i am a bit sick now. a bit flu.

QQ....
i not in SNEC for the next 8 mths leh...i'm doing my advance dip full time. So will be at NYP. Wah...yah yah...muz get hubby to look after bb. Coz even though they say safe to resume normal activities. Muz make sure dun bang onto eye. Just to be extra kiasu. Coz now our babies very active....wait they use their fist and bong us...we also cannot blame them. And we sure nid to carry them..best get hubby to look after for awhile. Who you got to do? Cordelia chan? She's very nice rite? Looks quite tai tai hor...but she very smart..and very straight to the point.

QQ....
are you planning to do photo shoot wif yewkwang? I got his quote leh.
he basic family and kids photography package is $188 and it consists of:

- 1 x S8R photo with frame
- 20 pcs of 4R in a photo album
- softcopy of selected photos returned
- 2 to 3 outfits (self provide)

optional:

- additional 4R photo @ $4 per copy
- upgrade of the photos of the basic package from 4R to 5R available at $40 (total $228)
- additional 5R photo @ $6 per copy
- additional 8R photo @ $12 per copy
- additional 8R photo with frame @ $20 per copy
- softcopy of all unedited photos in high resolution @ $50
- 12” x 15” photo collage @ $120
- makeup and hairstyling service available @ $70

Current promotion:
Family and Kids Photography Package @ $288 (worth $358)

A. Basic Photography Package (usual price: $188)

1 piece of 8"x12" with frame
20 pieces of 4R photos with album
1 CD containing softcopy of selected photos

B. Softcopy of all unedited photos in high resolution (usual price: $50)

C. 12"x15" family photo collage with frame (usual price: $120)

kaylyn also very talkative nowadays....my parents always play pretend catching....so when she hears anyone saying..'i'm coming'..she will immediately turn away(attempting to run or hide) and giggle very very loudly. i tink she is goin to be more chatty dan her brother...i'm going to faint liao. Now hubby and son will talk to me at the same time. Next time plus her....who will listen to me talk....haizzz.....

star,
my mum says phoon huat has a lot of those trays we're looking for

baby girl,
i dun mind either spray or lotion. it's fine

just let me know how much i owe you. also, can i opt for postage for collection? i always find collection logistics a nightmare

bbgirl, i no pictures cause i left early..
its quite fun to see both of them interacting to each others. haha! but can also fight leh. but tian was in very good mood today, and she kept clapping her hands, happie.
pink pink can post picture when available..
next time burn a CD for me. thanks!!!

SQ: No prob. Will mail it out for you. Good nite..

QQ: Our babies are growing to be more fun to be with. Anna is also in good mood. SHe had a lot of activities this weekend cos the weather was good.

hi hi SQ....
yeah...long time no see...coz i always come online quite late. Hehehe..and everytime see you....you nid to orr orr liao.
Good nitey...sweet dreamzz

Today i went to eat the chik rice at Kovan. Had to share half a chik wif hubby. Sianzzz...

Hi hi babygirl....
long time no see also.

babygirl.....
yah yah...not in person. I tink i also mit SQ once. Nowadays like lesser mit ups...da ones i see more often are autum,huajing, starfruit and blurbelle.

But i always see the pictures you post of Anna....she's such a pretty sweet girly girl. The kids grow too fast...
haizzz....i also like itching to have one more. But hor....dun tink i can tahan 3!!!

bbgirl,
wah. can sense a BAG Mood in you today. haha!

i just got a present from hb today. cause my baby-g shock too old and spoilt liao. its a more gu niang and more gentle type of watch, dunno i will SCRATCH or damage it or not. sigh! haha!
but he is gone again, and another week starting.

i have an urge to change my job, but then without hb around, i am not sure if i can cope with a new job. dilemma. anyway, i will apply and see first

bbgirl, retiring? wah.. will u get too bored then?
i am now in technical line, i dun see any future for myself in my work. i wanna try to go into other lines like logistics/management, or teaching as retiring job ( final stage). i have no other background except engineering &amp; science. so cham.
i want to meet more ppl, i want to get more exposed to other areas. i find myself too narrow in science and 5-7 years is good enough for myself in this line liao. its time to change if there are opportunities.

QQ: You're still around..

For me, I don't want to change line. I like what I'm doing and my colleagues, but I find the hours too long. Esp now with baby. I want to be able to do part-time. Like work for 2 or 3 days a week kind.

QQ: Agree with you that staying at home full time I will go ki-siao. Plus I think it's too early to get "cut-off" from the world, so best solution is to work part-time. At least if I really don't enjoy staying at home, won't be too "outdated" to go back to the workforce..

bbgirl, think about this.
these few years we might have the urge to do partime or quit job. but when our little ones grow older, and they have their own things to do, then we will feel that we are OUT of the place liao. so, must keep the momentum in our career leh. so that its easier to join the workforce one day.

Pink: that demo u had is for the Rainbow cleaner right?.. ya 3K formany yrs, the price is alwasy 3K for that. yes very expensive.

Alamak QQ, i think i lost my momentum liao leh... might be tuff when i rejoin the work force.

Carol: wha happy day for u today, major shopping leh, 2 bags..hehe so which one u got?

star, short term ok bah but too long i will think so lor, unless we run our own business then no problem. so u find its hard to have a strong momentum now? now market seems good cause my tenant has many interviews and offers. its not bad.. can come out liao. haah!

hey QQ &amp; SQ
pictures not out yet, in a week's time!

ya QQ
after my fren and you left, the photographer plus assistant started to "open up" a bit...maybe all of us making a lot of noise behind them..hahhaha

but u are right, i find that there's lack of initiative to 'play' with leia while taking the photos, im not sure wats the norm practise...

both of them husband and wife.i pray pictures turn out well. The assistant is friendly but a bit shy and soft.

my package $145+$10 (myself) = $155 all images free in CD, plus 3 S8R pictures. she let us change 4 sets of clothes. for 3rd set, i decided to have 1 half naked leia cos she got too cranky....

after u left, they let leia wear their wings! so i let her wore the tiara...plus princess leia costume, plus bubbles...

i agree leh, both leia and tian are aggressive, leia has a bad habit of wanting other baby's toys...she wants to 'take' from Tian and Tian got irritated..hahha..i like Tian's fake frown

the $3k studio i went...the photographer is a lady, more chatty and spontaneous...why did i come across $3k deal twice in these 2 mths? maybe should buy 4D..., both spread instalment over 2 years..3224...$3000, 2 years, 24mths.

Huignee
you bought the rainbow vacuum cleaner? good anot

luckily my hubby yelled in the toilet while bathing leia...if not i really dun know how to ask her to go...

already told her im late..need to put my gal to sleep, feed her lunch, just dun get it.

but i like the product, im lazy to use but can ask cleaning auntie to use :p

1 minus point: its big, i have no space in store room...0 space