(2007/03) March 2007 MTBs

Teng is getting more and more fun to play with. no longer as gong gong as last time,, but that also mean he is getting more and more irritating.. haiz..

the other day.. i was teasing him.. tickling him nonstop.. then after that.. stopped. and make funny faces at him.. blink blink my eyes nonstop at him.. guess what?? he blink back! whahaaa. fun.. ok. now got to convert his proficiency to imitate. to train him to drink from straw and finger feed.. wah. sian. haiz..

Baby Girl:
here's the pooh cake from ecreative and the pooh agar agar for ur reference:

1194763.jpg

1194764.jpg

1194765.jpg

1194766.jpg

bbgirl,
the shop at concourse also have the thingy that the kids will hit when they are blindfolded. once it break the goodies will all fall out.
cant remb wat its called at the moment. u know wat i am talking abt?

wah.. everyone all planning massive bday parties.. heehee. poor teng.. only went sit cable car..heeehee. too bad he got a miser for his papa.. and a lazy bummer for his mama.. whahaha!

Baby Girl: i was loading the pics, so can't see yet, u have to refresh lah.

Michelle: Pinata originates from Spain..its a spanish bday tradition.. quite cute hor
i think i am gonna have so much fun planning Rae's bday.

ehhh.. the colours on pooh agar agar.. looks 'toxic'.. can be eaten?.. but then again.. it could be that the agar agar is in pooh design.. use the same colours on a non pooh.. maybe i wun feel this way liao.. whahaha!

Baby Girl: ya the 1 pooh agargar is nicer.

astro: no expensive lah, i buy from giant, 1 big basket of peach/nectarine/plums $5.99 only, i bought one of each so she is eating them everday now. I only give 1 a day and she still poo so much. My MIL ask me to stop leh.
Wha, teng getting more and more "interactive" hor. so cute.

michelle/star: ya the pinata looks fun. i saw them too. but more suitable if our kids are older. then they can join in the fun too

Michelle: ur frens all not into pinata ah? i attended 2 already with pinatas.. eh, quite diff to break them hor, u have to buy the stick as well.. think the stick cost $15.

i got all these images from this forum lah.. been lookinga round, see, then i save it lor.

But the agar agar is very expensive leh

Michelle: What theme are u going for?

star: talking abt Giant ah i think the quality of the frutis and vegs there sucks leh.. i bought some sweet potatoes from there.. alamak.. so tough to cut.. i wonder got poison o rnot ah. then almost all rotting liao.. though outside looks ok leh..
haiz

once in a while. stop these fruits and mix with another one.. like mango and such.. then maybe wun poo so frequently .. cause maybe accumulative laxative effect. cause eat consecutively??

hmmm.. ya.. but i still worried that he not sitting up himself leh. thought these days he will automatically flip over when awake.. but hor.. no sittin gup leh.. haiz.. give up.. can walk liao. but can't sit up?! what nonsense is he up to?! haiz..

Baby Girl: I ask her to quote me the HK design one, price is $42 for the agar agar. i feel quite expensive leh, since its just agar agar but maybe its the work and effort involved, thus the high price.

star,
ya think so! my frends are not into pinata ! wahahaha... dunno wat are their reaction if i do have one.. but u r rite, when kids are gigger than can enjoy this.

star,
i cant decide so still lookin..

carol,
oh yes, saw the barnyard collection too..

bbgirl,
even saw the sign for "The party is this way" or something like tat...

ha! Irin is going to kill me but i am still going to say this.. agar agar looks more palatable if in big bird design.. whahahaha!!!

Baby Girl: i cannot remember, i think it was around 3kg for the agar agar. according to pax, the agar agar quite big.
I wanted to order a agar agar on top of my cake, but burst budget liao cos my cake is about $100 now.

Michelle: Hahah.. Really? That's a bit too much.. Machiam like a wedding dinner and have to have a sign board.. Hahaha.. I aim for a small cozy party..

Michelle: i think if u have a pinata at K's bday, u need to break it for her..hehe.. unless u have lots of kids/children attending, then it will be fun for them. ya agree, must wait till they are older to enjoy it.

Astro: thank god no one is thinking of barney theme for their bb's b-day..hehehe imagine a 3D barney cake and barney agar agar, ..aiyo... so scary hor!!!!

Baby Girl: ya i think close to $200, if its not $200, it shoudl at least $150 to $180. But 3D cake should be abt 3kg and above leh.

Star: I forgot to ask.. Why is barney evil? Actually I don't like cartoons that don't talk.. Like teletubbies.. Does barney talk? I don't really like barney neither..

star: whahaha!! actually barney theme not scary.. but i think u cannot go.. coz i think u will hyper ventilitate and start whacking everything all up.. and the poor bday girl/boy got no more cakes n agar agar to eat.. coz too bad he/she has a barney theme bday bash! heeheee.

but hor.. whole agar agar in purple.. gross leh.. :p