4. Starfruit
Citronella Bug Repellent - Lotion, 6.5 oz
Qty 1

<font color="ff0000">CCT CNY Spree</font>

THE BINGOS
Code: 30664
Colour: Dark Grey
http://www.cct-fashion.com/index_eproduct_view.php?products_id=2762
Qty: 6 (Pax, Pinkpink, Starfruit,Angel,SAL, Pink's Colleague Gwen)

Code: 10708
Colour: Grey
http://www.cct-fashion.com/index_eproduct_view.php?products_id=2890
Qty: 2 (Hope &amp; SAL)

Code: 30679
Colour: Brown
http://www.cct-fashion.com/index_eproduct_view.php?products_id=2966
Qty: 2 (Hope, Rina - my colleague)

Code:10697
Colour: 2 Yellow, 2 White
http://www.cct-fashion.com/index_eproduct_view.php?products_id=2624
Qty: 4 (Hope,Pax-Yellow, Pax,Pink-White)

Code: 30661
Colour: Black
http://www.cct-fashion.com/index_eproduct_view.php?products_id=2763
Qty: 2 (Hope &amp; SAL)

Code:30630
Colour: Pink
http://www.cct-fashion.com/index_eproduct_view.php?products_id=2416
Size: L (Michelle &amp; Angel)
Qty: 2

Total = 18pcs

First 12 pcs of clothes: US$20
Every Additional 10pcs: US$12

California Baby Orders
1. BabyGirl
Baby Hair Conditioner - Super Sensitive, 6.5 oz
Qty 2

2. QQ
Everyday Lotion - Super Sensitive, 6.5 oz
Qty 2

3. Autum
Qty 2

4. Starfruit
Qty 1

5. Pinkpink
Qty:1
Qty 1

MARCH BABY BIRTHDAY BASH
Venue: TBA
Date&amp;Time: TBA
1) Angel + Kaiser + Papa
2) Pinkpink + Leia + Papa or Ah Mah
3) veryberry + yangyang + daddy
4) yvonne + bel + daddy
5) moogen + domie + daddy

Venue suggestion:
1) birdpark?
2) botanic gargen?
3) Disney Cafe?
I've booked 2nd march for Leia, they have yet to finalise the birthday package which comes with birthday theme...should be ready in Feb. im ok to celebrate the mass party in the same venue.

shall we have it in Feb? earlier better?

Pink
Thks for changing my order!
Did u book the Disney cafe for Leia's bday? So nice? Got lobang? Me still thinking hw to celebrate on 8th...

Went PP Gymboree to hv a look...Vivio seems nicer. Kaiser wasnt as thrilled as he was in Vivio, mayb bcos of the set up. Or mayb he needs time to get used to.

Re: Butt moving
Funny. Nowadays, Kaiser dun like to go crawling on four. He prefers to shift his butt to move his body rather. Somemore he likes to hold our fingers to walk. Is it when they learn how to walk, they will forget how to crawl? How?

Yvonne
Glad to hear Bel recovered! Mayb her appetite will double when she's fine now. Some old pple said when a child is sick n recovered, their bones will grow n they will be bigger (chinese chang). Dunno u noe wat i mean :p

hey angel
i have yet to decide the venue/plan, so just book the place tentatively...
and dun even know cost of the birthday theme package..if too ex, may end up just go for a simple meal there

if u are keen, i can give you the number.

Aiyooh.. My maid just told me her husband has another woman and that woman is pregnant! She's so poor thing..

hi everyone..

moody.. hiaz.. anyway

angel: teng never crawl remmebre?.. he also just shift his butt.. to pivot round the same spot.. 360 degrees kind.. now he quite stable in walking.. and want to walk all the time .. i not too sure if that is the trend.. but hmmm.. i see a possiblity too..

yvonne: as what some mummies mentioned. it takes a while fr the fever to go away.. and got sound when poo? meaning got a lot of wind?? stomach flu??

Mejo/autum: I kena another UT again for my monday class (first time meeting them too)! wah biang.. and not from my dep one. jsut one email sent from dunno who ask all yr 1 facis to invigilitate if got class on that day.. wah lau..!! if i blur blur ignore and delete (coz not from our dep right?) and never check.. mai die?!

haiz

bbgirl: my maid.. is a widow.. but.. wah .. then ur maid must be feeling very very low right? is she going back to settle the matter?

yvonne: hmmm.. did the doc say virus infection? could it also be a case of stomach flu?? just that no merlion? watery poo means diarrhea?

Astro: She didn't ask to go back. Her kids are with her mum now. I encourage her to ask her to save more money, then she can go back and spend it with her kids and mum..

How's your maid?

astro,
dr said is virus infection... no merlion... i nv ask her abt stomach flu... hopefully no... today she onli poo one time... but super watery and alot... wad is virus infection?

Yvonne: There are 2 main types of infection - viral and bacteria. Viral infection means some virus attack Bel's immune system.. And there is no anti biotics to take if the infection is a viral one.

babygirl,
ya... dr said is viral infection... and i ask her wad is viral infection, she just tell mi some virus attack her... ??? so i asked her how long this will last, she said 4-5days... and she said her fever will come and go.... this is ok to mi... wad i worried is, wad if she hit 40? must i rush to her again?

help!!! she is shivering and making sound like she feels veri cold... my room now is 37degree... warmer den outside... must cover her with nappy cloth? or just let her be?

Yvonne: Hmm.. I also don't have a solution. But to be save, if temp goes to 40, better go. Maybe you want to go see a PD instead. PDs are specialists so may be able to do a more thorough diagnosis. But let's hope Bel's temp doesn't rise anymore..

Baby Girl: Thanks for taking my order. Any idea what is the approx shipping cost for the itm to sg?
Wha ur maid so poor thing, she work so hard in sg and her husband go fool around back home and get another girl preggy. so what is she gonna do? she has any children?

Astro: wha u so long never come in here, miss u leh..heheh

Baby Girl: Re Pooh 3d Cake. Ecreative has.. i posted the blog ofthe mummy who ordered the cake.. u saw? should be yesterday's or the day before's archive.
www.ecreative.com.sg

Star: I tried on the checkout. If we have 10 bottles, the domestic shipping is abt usd 1 per bottle. As for vpost, I'm not too sure. The last time I ordered the organiser took in orders for supplements as well. End up I pay a lot for shipping cos my item is heaviest. But still slightly cheaper than ordering fr local spree. I think if we just order the CB items, the cost is more evenly split.

Yvonne: Midnight don't have. Can only go to hospital..

Baby Girl: ya lor.. these stuff usually more cos its heavier. oh, better ask them to pack it compactly.. my leapfrog kena damn high shipping from vpost cos it came in a few boxes according to the organiser.

yvonne,
why don't you go A&amp;E now?
else you also won't be able to zzz rite. at least if you go and they tell you bel's fine, tat's good too

baby girl,
no orders for me from CB. i still have alot of stocks
thks for the alert
so how was kindermusik?

YE is in her 2nd semester now. she enjoys it. got a cert last week for graduation. singapore really has cert for everything!

Star: Yah lor. She's quite poor thing. She burst into tears while changing anna just now. Then I quickly told her not to cry in front of anna and took over changing her.
Men are so fickle-minded and weak! TOld her to save the money and keep for herself and her children. Don't send money back anymore..

Star: I will tell them to pack compact for us. Leapfrog is an exception lah. I think everyone kenna that problem abt them wasting space and using big boxes. *sighz* I still have no idea how much is the shipping for my leapfrog items cos vpost hasn't alerted me the items have arrived..
And becos of this, I can make use of the opportunity to order from another merchant..

SQ: Ok.. I was trying out the conditioner last time so ordered only 1. After trying find it's not bad so can order to stock up now.. Am thinking of ordering a few more bottles, cos the more bottles the cheaper the domestic shipping per bottle.

Baby Girl: Ya lor.. i bet the stupid husband took her money and spent on this other woman. She should keep the money and send to her mum instead who is taking care of her kids. BTW how did she found out about this other woman?

SQ: wha u also MIA for a while leh. Bz ah?
Hey is the lesson plans for the 2nd semester differnt from the 1st? I signingup Rae for class too with veryberry's group.

SQ: I use both. Haha.. I still have a lot of patch left. At my old place, there are a lot of insects and mozzies. Over here, none.. *touch wood* Only got birds coming into my house to visit me.. I miss that bird.. Wonder why it doesn't come back to visit me anymore..

SQ,
hb just rush out to meet his customer...

California Baby Orders
1. BabyGirl
Qty 2

2. QQ
Everyday Lotion - Super Sensitive, 6.5 oz
Qty 2

3. Autum
Qty 2

4. Starfruit
Qty 1

5. Pinkpink
Qty:1
Qty 1

6. yvonne
California Baby® Super Sensitive™ Shampoo &amp; Bodywash - 8.5 oz
qty 1
California Baby® Super Sensitive™ Hair Conditioner - 8.5 oz
qty 1

oh ya hor, crazy. you said her class at 2pm tomr. i thot today's sun

let me know how it goes.

so what's your verdict of shicida after 2 classes? or is it too early to tell still

this week flies by. i'm home for the week taking care of YE myself. v bz

Star: Yah lor.. She even advanced her salary to send home money. She found out frm her mum. Her mum just returned to Phillipines from visiting my maid's sister who is in Malaysia.
And she kept apologising to me for breaking down and told me not to worry cos she wil lnot let this affect her work. *i'm so touched*

SQ: i also dun like bug spray in cream form but i was reading the prdt detail on this and found that this is also a moisturizer.. which i think its quite good. Currently, i am applying the Mustela moisturiser on her after bath every day, so tot of switching to this cos it has added bug repellent and its also non toxic. So even if she touch her legs and then put her hands in her mouth, i dun have to worry abt poisoning.

yvonne,
if you can't wait, can take cab there first. ask hubby meet you later while you wait

star,
this semester they sing different songs and play different instruments and dance different steps. fundamentally it's the same, but they change the contents
that's why they make us pay the $50+++ for the materials wor. just some books and a CD

baby girl,
got body wash

star,
i never apply moisturiser for her. and even when swimming, 8 times out of 10 i'll forget the sunblock. that's why YE is v tanned now. different from when she was younger

hi mommies! went concourse to check out the party stuffs. not cheap at all &amp; also depends on quality. saw similar stuff from b'day direct but they sell quite ex. got to really order from b'day direct liao. any mommies interested, we can organise our own spree.

Star: That's exactly how I intend to use the bug cream. Am still using the physiogel bought frm my PD..

Yvonne: But this website I'm ordering from don't carry the body wash now leh. Maybe it's OOS. Not sure..