(2007/03) March 2007 MTBs

Carol: Got enuf time to order? Very scared the items will arrive after the party leh.. If there's enuf time, I don't mind organising..

yvonne: hope bel is better liao. the last time A had fever, he was shivering & teeth clattering(duno how to spell) at one pt too. i was so scared & cried & quickly walk to gp

Star: Yah.. I saw this before.. But the web also don't carry it leh.. This web is v cheap but have limited items. Good if we want to get the conditioner or the moisturiser.

Yvonne: ya i mean the prdt not available at the site that Baby Girl will be ordering.

Baby Girl: I think i amend my order. I will get 2 bottles lah.

California Baby Orders
1. BabyGirl
Baby Hair Conditioner - Super Sensitive, 6.5 oz
Qty 2

2. QQ
Everyday Lotion - Super Sensitive, 6.5 oz
Qty 2

3. Autum
Citronella Bug Repellent - Lotion, 6.5 oz
Qty 2

4. Starfruit
Qty 2

5. Pinkpink
Qty:1
Qty 1

6. yvonne
California Baby® Super Sensitive™ Shampoo & Bodywash - 8.5 oz
qty 1
California Baby® Super Sensitive™ Hair Conditioner - 8.5 oz
qty 1

SQ: u can conside thie Citronella Bug Lotion for YE, it not only hydrates the skin but keeps also sooths any bits and keeps bugs away, according to the write up, good to apply after swimming

For Use: Face & Body Product description: Include our Citronella Bug Repellent Lotion in your fight against bug bites! Non-toxic, DEET free, non-chemical, hypoallergenic formula repels bugs while it soothes existing bites and hydrates the skin. Non-staining formula. We use only the finest quality, traditionally recommended oils that are safe, gentle, and effective. Our essential oils are guaranteed pesticide free and sustainably grown. Our custom pump locks in the "up" position making this lotion perfectly portable in a suitcase or backpack without worrying about a mess.Tip: Reapply generously after swimming or physical activity.

babygirl,
alamak... den i remove my order...

California Baby Orders
1. BabyGirl
Qty 2

2. QQ
Qty 2

3. Autum
Qty 2

4. Starfruit
Qty 2

5. Pinkpink
Qty 1

star,
you are a really good sales person.
you should consider selling some stuff yourself and not promote for others

i'm v tempted to buy the bug spray after your recommendation, but i suspect i won't use it

yvonne,
hope bel recovers soon.

carol,
i went to concourse yesterday aft work and saw the same items as well. deft get from birthday direct cheaper.
btw, the shop charges 10 balloons for $9, but for those normal latex ballons only. did u see?

michelle: u mean the blown up ones? i only check the un-blown ones. my hb says the helium tank not cheap, somemore must collect ourselves n not easy to use bcos u must know how to adjust the valve. will hv lots of wastage

bbgirl: maid hasn't come in yet.. hmm. think possibly 18 jan.. ya.. ur maid seems very nice lady.. stupid man.. duh him!

star: haiz.. ya.. so long no come in.. miss talking and discussing thigs with u also.. haiz.. i feel very disorientated leh.. i am not that busy. but i feel veyr busy.. and i feel super lethargic.. and things are not done also.. haiz..and i feel super tired.. keep sleeping.. no appetite also leh. can't finish my usual meal portions.. haiz i guess i am still adjusting back to work.. haiz.. how's u and Rae?

bbgirl:
California Baby Orders
1. BabyGirl
Qty 2

2. QQ
Qty 2

3. Autum
Qty 2

4. Starfruit
Qty 1

5. Pinkpink
Qty 1

6. yvonne
California Baby® Super Sensitive™ Shampoo & Bodywash - 8.5 oz
qty 1
qty 1

7.Astro
- California Baby® Super Sensitive™ Hair Conditioner - 8.5 oz
Qty 1

-California Baby® Calming™ Everyday Lotion
6.5 oz / 195 ml

- California Baby® Calming™ Botanical Moisturizing Cream
4 oz / 120 grams
Qty 1

Carol: then u can have a Big Bird Agar Agar..hehe

SQ: aiyo..hehe do u believe if i tell u i dun like to do sales..hehehe. I only like to do "No pressure/No Target" kind of sales.
Any, i just copied and paste the text from the description only, didn't do much.
But seriously, this prodt can consider. Its never too early to start teaching YE on moisturising!!! opps, dun mean to hard sell again :p

something amusing to share...

today brought teng to mac have breakfast.. didn't sit him in highchair coz space packed.. so he was sitted in his stroller.. and though he was near to me.. he was facing the other way.. was eating half way.. then realised that he was chuckling and waving bye bye nonstop.. thought what ahppened.. then miser signaled me to look behind..

Teng was waving bye bye to a older girl (about 2 - 3 years) !!! the girl was also waving back at him!!! then after that teng got so happy and clapped nonstop... talk abt flirting huh??.. *faint* .. heehee

Astro: Anna has been clapping non stop at the shichida class.. She claps hands to indicate she wants more..

Teng is such a flirt.. Older girls also bu4 fang4 guo4

star,
i know. i'm v jialat
i have been walking out of my house without anything on my face for the past month! no make up, no moisturiser. nothing!

my mum will dutifully apply her stuff. i just buy and let them sit on my shelves cos too lazy. YE beta follow her granny, not her mum!

Astro: ya lor.. forum so much more quiet w/o u around. I am good.. rae is good too, i rid her off her constipation liao.. all thanks to her daily peach/nectarine/plums.. today, she poo-ed 4X!!
She also cruised in her cot for the 1st time today and took 1 step walking towards me.. i think she is starting to walk liao.. just in time for her bday too!

Baby Girl: Pooh Stuff easy to get .. u should take a look at the stuff at Toys R Us too.

bbgirl: .ok.. i am more amused that Teng starting to 'flirt'.. whahhaaa.. buay tahan him..ha.. just read ur last add in to ur post.. ya.. i think he tong sa1 (just in case hanyupinyin cannot make it again. .i meant all whallop.. ) whahahaa!!!

star: whahahah!! now poo too many times liao lah.. go easy lah.. these fruits rae eating. not cheap ah! :p:p..
cool.. i think Rae like teng kind.. must wait till super confident.. then do one. cool.. all the babies here starting to walk liao.. veyr soon. dun need to carry them anymore!!!yipee!

ehh. ur shooshoo hor.. heavy or not ah? coz feel unsafe to let teng walk bare footed in department stores leh. but scared will restrict his feet growth leh haiz.. dilemma..

Star: Isit? Ok.. Then I won't order from overseas, scared not enuf time.. Anna's lunar birthday is on 9th day of CNY, which is way earlier than her solar one..

Baby Girl:
ok ok. base on what i have been researching thus far (on cake deco on the bday direct site cos i am searching for deco for rae's cake too).. this is just the pooh in a honeypot figurine that u can purchased to be placed on ur bday cake. Its just this figurine and nothing else. They put the cake to show u how the figurine might look on ur cake. understand?

Yes pooh agar agar definitely have but elmo and cookie monster i cannot remember leh.

bbgirl/michelle: usd rate now very gd n if we can get more pple to share shipping cost, i'm sure will be less than sg price. some banners at concourse cost $18!

Astro: Ok..

California Baby orders
http://www.vitaminwarehouse.com/search/index.cfm?query=california+baby&Type=Products

1. BabyGirl
Baby Hair Conditioner - Super Sensitive, 8.5 oz
Qty 2

2. QQ
Qty 2

3. Autum
Qty 2

4. Starfruit
Qty 2

5. Pinkpink
Qty 1

6.Astro
Qty 1

michelle: i cld rem'ber some designs tt's why saw it today n can compare prices. any of ur apr mommies also ordering? can combine?