(2007/03) March 2007 MTBs

hey gals.. jus to share.. http://pax-recipe.blogspot.com/
do give me ur comments, if any

nite nite mommies
sweet dreams babies

morning mummies!!

how's everyone?

hmmm...cct spree har? so tempted..coz nid some cny clothes..my mum 'complain' i looking more and more ah soh!

pink,
the cct no give measurement de har?

bz for me..jaylen and me were sick on new year..what a great way to start the year..haizz...one year ago, i oso kana food posioning and landed in kk when jaylen still in my tummy..this year again LS *pengz*

Autumn/Pink
East side no problem lah...me easterner :p
Come here good...alwaz got sales; got ikea, got east coast park, got chalet, got T3! hahaha...jus joking lah. Anyway, I will be the lonesome easterner once Jmon move to Sengkang.

Mash
Jaylen got a new haircut? He looks so CUTE..i repeat again - wana pinch his cheeks! He got 2 dimples, so xian-mu!

Pink
If anybody is interested with Product Code#:30630, pls add me.
http://www.cct-fashion.com/index_eproduct_view.php?products_id=2416
Color: Pink
Size: M
Qty: 1

CCT CNY Spree
Code: 30664
Colour: Dark Grey
http://www.cct-fashion.com/index_eproduct_view.php?products_id=2762
Qty: 4 (Pax, Pinkpink, Starfruit,Angel)

By the way, are we still having any birthday bash for March babies? Can I start the list rolling....

MARCH BABY BIRTHDAY BASH
Venue: TBA
Date&Time: TBA
1) Angel + Kaiser + Papa

pax: the pooh agar agar really nice!

autum: u emailed james for agar agar already rite? if he reply with pics and prices, can forward me the email? i think gd idea to replace this for cakes leh. cos i prefer agar to cakes! hee!!

michelle,
thanks..he happy but mommy stress...

Angel,
haha..wow...not bad leh..u noticed it ah...i thot makes not much diff coz he didnt have much hair :p
ya, shave him the other day...keke..

last time too pui, can't see dimple..oni can see faint on one side..recently sick, he lost some weight..nothing significant..300g and we noticed both his dimples appear

hi hi good morning.
busy at work, rushing some work before i can go eye check later leh.. why so many things to do when i wanna go eye check leh??

bingo game? i see tonight if I wanna bingo.

mash, haha!! i saw J's photo thne i was going to ask u.. haha! not much hair yet hor?? so u shaved him ah? one day i post tian's tut-tut photo here, cut by nanny. quite cute la.

s@l, long time no see. u ok ?? bb ok? everything ok liao, can come out shopping liao?

michelle, warehousesales again?? alamak. east again. how can?

michelle, carol. u all so near to each others.
my hb's work place is at Macpherson. genting lane. near you leh, carol.

joelle, i let tian try soba noodle at fiesta last night. she likes it. she ate a lot leh. alamak. kept eating and making noise. its tasteless, but she also likes.

pax, your recipe quite fancy woh... lots of ingredients. good good. i dun cook so fancy things yet. so mushrooms can also eat ah? those fresh ones or dried ones also can?

carol,
i meant my office not my house.
if i mean house, u will throw eggs at me !
my office is at UBi ave 3 (where carshowrooms are/Ubi Drving centre)

morning mommies...

no time to catch archives... any updates? rush to A&E at 3am++ this morning... bel is down with fever... 39.2 degree... dr said some virus attack her... don noe wad happen, cos she is veri healthy and suddenly got fever this high...

mommies,
i m not sure how the fever med works... if the fever go down at this hr, and the time is also for her to eat med, should i continue the med or stop? itssit just give when neccessary? her fever is like roller coaster... going up and down... so i don noe whether to give the med every 6 hr anot...

mejo,
can u help mi take note of the gymboree stuff... i worried i don have time to come in...

BB,
can u sms mi how much is the total... and wad is the exchange rate? and is my fren's order captured?

Yvonne: What did the doc say? The fever coming off is a good sign that the medication is working. Don't stop too soon. Continue the medication with the prescribed amount for a few days. Until you are sure the fever is abated, then stop the medication.
Hope Bel recovers soon.

MARCH BABY BIRTHDAY BASH
Date&Time: TBA
1) Angel + Kaiser + Papa
2) Pinkpink + Leia + Papa or Ah Mah

Angel,
i called up gymboree...
let say for 10babies + 20 adults, package is $370. inclusive of 1.5hr partytime, balloons, special gifts etc....they will fax details to me

Gymboree Birthday Party:

Some info. I've attended a few before with Anna. The party is like a gymbo lesson with many fun activities. The "classmates" are the invited guests. The parent needs to wear socks and the children had lots of fun.

I feel this is more suitable for children who are older and more mobile than our young ones.

Food is not provided and I think each guest gets a coupon to attend a free trial class.

<font color="ff0000">Giraffe T</font>
Anyone wants to buy over my giraffe T?? its brand new, i just tried it once, its too tight esp at my bust area lah. Leave a msg here or PM me k.

babygirl,
ok thanks for the advise... was totally lost this morning when hb measure her temp... hb also don noe wad to do... er... and hor, if kena summon, can explain hor? hb drive 140 to kk...

pink,
ya... she is sleeping now...

dr said if she start to cough badly, must rush to her again... don noe y... and she give us 5day to monitor... i keep hearing her coughing this morning... dr nv give cough med... how ha?

MARCH BABY BIRTHDAY BASH
Date&amp;Time: TBA
1) Angel + Kaiser + Papa
2) Pinkpink + Leia + Papa or Ah Mah
3) yvonne + bel + papa

<font color="ff0000">CCT CNY Spree</font>

<font color="ff0000">THE BINGOS</font>
Code: 30664
Colour: Dark Grey
http://www.cct-fashion.com/index_eproduct_view.php?products_id=2762
Qty: 4 (Pax, Pinkpink, Starfruit,Angel)

Code: 10708
Colour: Grey
http://www.cct-fashion.com/index_eproduct_view.php?products_id=2890
Qty: 2 (Hope &amp; SAL)

Code: 30679
Colour: Brown
http://www.cct-fashion.com/index_eproduct_view.php?products_id=2966
Qty: 2 (Hope, Rina - my colleague)

Code:10697
Colour: 1 Yellow, 1 White
http://www.cct-fashion.com/index_eproduct_view.php?products_id=2624
Qty: 2 (Hope-Yellow, Pink-White)

10pcs BINGO! 2 more pcs to go!

hey yvonne
u must monitor bel closely..try to take her temperature every 2 hrs...
wat time your doc close? you want to normal doc or PD? if possible, check wat time the PD close, if bel keeps coughing non-stop by 4-5pm, you may want to consider bringing her to PD?

Yvonne,
Last time my girl down with high fever doc advise to give med every 4 to 6 hours as don't let it climb high. If the fever go high, will be difficult to drop. Mmm, let bel add med, let her sleep in aircon room and keep monitor her temp.

hey huignee
ask u..if bb has fever, we should let them sleep in aircon room is it? how come old pple say better dun on air con, im confused...they said bb trapped in the room...

Mmm, old people scare catch cold after on aircon. But nowadays we try to let bb sleep on aircon room so as to try to lower the room temp hopefully bb body will not be too hot.