(2007/03) March 2007 MTBs

star
Item No 30664
Material Cotton + Lycra
Size Free
Measurement 16" across & 32.5" down
Availability Blue, Dark Grey
Price(normal) $23.90

autum: Ut key just one part of the story.. hmm. somehow i feel i always very drama mama.. or could be the way i interpet things.. haha.. so dramatic.. but in any case.. i have a 'gifted' case.. highly exceptional.. my department needs to use this class to demo what student led third meeting all abt ah!! anyway.. has been an eventful day.. VERY interesting.. i thank god that i am relatively ok.. and can PRETEND to be calm and unaffected.. else i think very easy to jump off from 10 floor from RPC!!!!..haiz.. but still i am affected.. need time to get over it..

mejo: cool.. seriously.. end of the day. u will realise.. need to be prepared for the unprepared.. so chill lor.. scream for me via im.. if u need anyone to bitch to/vent frustration.. to be listening partner to curse at students.. good luck pal!!

re teat
fungus growth?? how do they look like? a bit black black near the holes ah? easily washable ones right? if yes. then teng's also have liao.. hiz

hey pax
JE and CCT really dun have...its very their style, perhaps they havent bring in this design...maybe i email them...

i tell u..a lot of pple bought direct from JE etc and mark up the price just like spree house...oh some of their clothes are from bangkok, i know cos i bought 1 of the tops from bangkok!

but

i know pink, that's why i hesitated buying... have to ask u 1st...
how? u email JE / CCT with the picture 1st? i think the pink one that star wans is vv JE/ CCT style wor.

pax/pink: me keen too..wha only $13.90,. the across is chest ah? very small leh.. think my bust a bit big now..material stretchable?

astro, i agree with star. dun understand the jargon but sounds v exciting and somewhat nerve-wrecking though.

pax, hihi! me still the same lah.

star: def.. def every bit u can imagine it out to be.. can present as typical classroom management case studies liao.. hmmm.

going sleep liao. wah biang.. haiz. tomorrow.. another day.. but heng... no class!!!

night everyone..

moogen.. u haven't paid me? hahaha.. i also forgot.. i jus marked on my copy that it's paid..

star
i like the 2nd one.. but black dun suit me.. i'm not a green person.. u think yellow ok for me?

those 2 pcs also on LJ spreehouse. i knew my instinct was right to ask u gals whether its on JE or CCT.. wahahahaha...

hey hey
just list your preferred pcs, we try to bingo ah...star, quite like your first pc...hmm...

i just bought a red dress for CNY...been buying a lot...hiaz

pax: i think the best is the green and the black leh. u dun wanna consider trying the green ah? the green looks gorgeous in the pic, like deep emerald. I scared the actual piece for the yellow will turn out tacky lah.

ya ya starfruit
thats my MIL bro...haha why leh...when u pass shoes to my MIL..did she smile?

once my godma and cousin came to see leia when she was very young, my mil came home, my mum intro, MIL gave an "ok" smile and go to her room never come out after tat..from that incident, my mum very unhappy...

pink: ur MIL was ok lah.. she asked if its baby clothes in the bag, i just told her its baby stuff. She looks ok, she does smile to her customers.. those that buy 4D from her shop lah.

moogen
hee.. i chk lah.. if got double, i trf back lor.. heee...

star
hmm.. green's not hubby's fav colour. i scare he jump if i buy green.. but i agree, the green is nice.. my skin tone cannot take black..

star, pink
the shimmering plates also along the neckline wor.. nvr mind.. i wan the 2nd one, green... if cannot, then sell here lor.. heee...

i quote this fr the LJ spreehouse site... for reference - SIZE CHART!
In general, free-size blouse and dress are suitable for the bust of 32-34 inches ladies to wear.
For Free Sizes clothes are suitable for the bust of 32-36 inches ladies to wear respectively.
For Dress, Free Size are suitable for the waist of 26-30 inches ladies to wear respectively.
For Dress, S, M, L size are suitable as below;
S: Bust 32 inches, Waist 26 inches, uk6-8
M: Bust 34 inches, Waist 28inches, uk8-10
L: Bust 36 inches, Waist 30inches, uk10-12
For Pants, S, M, L size are suitable for the waist of 26, 28, 30 inches ladies to wear respectively, low-waist cutting.
*Above measurements are given by supplier.

<font color="ff0000">CCT CNY Spree </font>
Code: 30664
Colour: Dark Grey
http://www.cct-fashion.com/index_eproduct_view.php?products_id=2762
Qty: 3 (Pax, Pinkpink, Starfruit)

code: 30669
Colour: Green
http://www.cct-fashion.com/index_eproduct_view.php?products_id=2889
Qty: 1M (Pax)