(2007/03) March 2007 MTBs

carol
chloe's bday falls on wed 12 so mid wk ..hmm can i trouble u to check availability for 8-10 mar ?

pink
today chloe got scolded n beaten by me too, i slap her arms cos i buay lun. she simply too notti. fed her cereal she push my spoon away n splatter cereal all over herself n me. i m so angry i scolded her so loud she cried non stop . then after that i got so fed up i cried too. wah ran home to feed her yet ended up she behave this way stress man.

carol,
i also saw in WTS, ppl do actally send and there are ppl who wld buy, so go get aft use, keep nicely ! wahahahaha

today i throw 1 chix into the oven together with garlic cloves, my 1st time after 1+ year.

Carol,
oh, I checked the wrong calendar. Luckily you told me. Cos wanted to bring them to the zoo on their actual birthday then I asked my hubby to take leave on Mon thinking that's 2nd Mar.
I'm not too sure able to them sell off or not but I saw some mummies WTB the birthday direct stuff. I paid $30+ for 2 foil balloons, some normal balloons, 1 table cover, 1 pooh setter, some stickers & 1 banner. If not maybe some of you can share the banners/foil balloons/setter since not all celebrating on the same dates mah. Think it'l still be quite new if only used for a day hanging there. I don't mind passing mine to whoever wants a pooh theme party.

pink,
i have asked them abt my slot liao... cos also not comfirm... i m switching with a mommie... if no one can change with mi.. i will give up and join u all...

star,
bel is on 1st march... will organise a buffet like first mth lor... nth special...

carol/irin,
really yummy
kekeke..
i alos put in bb carrots & tomatoes as well

carol,
I'm not too sure what shop is it also. My friend only told me she got her balloons pumped there & passed me the no. & address of the shop. I'll ask her tomorrow?

irin: tks for asking. i shall check out b'day direct to see wat they have

need to log off liao. i'm disturbing bb's sleep. nite nite!!

carol
give u my 2nd choice..if 30 not avail pls help me book 27 :p

A's red pail pic reminds me of my wedding :p cos my hubby kenna tekan with red pail on his head too hehe..doin lion dance.

back..
Irin: too late.. i saw ur anti-pooh statement liao ... ha! not anti pooh lah. just dun know what so cute abt him lor..

miser got heart.. i very fed up. tired and shacked.. from all the cooking. my execema acting up again. fingers all peeling liao. washing up wah biang.. so painful.. i thought he is going to dump all the bottles there for me to wash also.. so snapped at him.. he replied.. just leave there.. everything.. he will clear up everything.. and he did!..haah. sink spick and span now... morning also he cleared EVErything.. good.. good.. haha.. now drinking orange juice.. want relax abit.. before going out explain to mum menu for teng tomorrow.. haiz.. sometimes.. i just feel like. NOT talking..

pink: here. naughty leia? . teng alsonotti.. dunwant sit in pram.. i forced him. down. he screamed abit. hushed liao.. wah. today i was at a shopping centre .nursing room.. then go in onli.. see a mother.. outside the bfing cubicle..closing the door.. inside.. is her daughter who was throwing a trantrum!!! solid hor?.. then she die die dun want to let her girl out.. until her girl stops crying. and behave.. and the girl.. kick and bangged and screamed .. demanded to be let out.. but the mother just refused to.. untill the girl admitted she's wrong.. and agree to stop kicking a fuss.. and stop crying..then she open the door.. and go in and 'consuel' her daughter to apologise to her... wah.. .. think the girl.. at most 3??..i dunno.. however stern i am.. i find it a bit too drama right??.. 'locking' ur child inside the cubicle.. (unfamilar area).. then refused to let her out and holding the door shut somemore..
i winked at miser.. and then miser after she left.. said. "no use also.. her daughter still crying mah. .just swallowing tears crying kind dun dare make noise.." .. wah.. i feel.. a bit too harshed..no?

yy,
he's cute like me! hahaha!! *wanna make michelle vomit her chix out. that's for tempting us with the chix. :p*

wah.. everyone big birthday bash??.. hmm. teng onli celebrating with his BAM and FGF for his first birthday leh. go sentosa.. relax a bit.. but onli one day kind. no over night.. wah. my son. is one.. TWO days later.. wah.. so fast.. where has all the time gone to?

irin,
wun want, the chix too nice to be puke out !
actually havent cook for a very long long time, after i found out i preggie until now.

Irin: i faint first.. haha.. and today.. was at SIL's place.. she awnst to pass oemthing to teng. his birthday gift lah.. then she brought oout Barney.. !! then i immediately thought of Star.. coz she HATES barney.. haha.. heng she never give teng that.. else dunno how to tell star.. haha..

*winks at star*

dun ask michelle vomit chicken lah.. very gross leh.. come. i give u some brown rice with tuna casserole?? .. just abit onli hor.. else my gutton nothing to eat for lunch tomorrow.. heehehe

yy,
teng's born on the same day as Jayden & Shannen? You know them from the Jan thread, right? So nice to be born on the 1st day of a new year hor? You chose the date or he chose it himself?

yy,
you & michelle very bad leh. Tempting people with all the nice food.
re:barney
1 of my friend don't like barney too cos she says barney is gay. hahaha!

heehee. i dunno them leh. not very close to the jan thread.. :p.. he choose one.. but i think he prefers 2nd jan more.. but bo bian ganna sucked out by gynae at 11.52pm.. haha. shit-e! never got chance to appear on newspaper. how come so unfair one ah? first got show.. but last no report ah?.. haiz..

hmm.. public hol lor. everyone celebrating with him.. but not FOR him.. heehee

Hey Mummies!

I went shopping at Vivo today! Spent alot of $$$.. didn't go to Gymbo cos hubby said don't want.. so end up we shop.. But i feeling very happy cos bought stuff which i like..

re: Vivo
Hey, for those of you who drive and if u don't know this, you can sign up for a Vivo card and redeem points to offset your parking charges.. Quite good..every $50 spent in Vivo gives you $1 off the parking.. can combine 3 receipts to redeem.. Quite worth it if you always go to Vivo to shop.

Blurbelle, Audrey
I went to Art Frenzy at Vivo and bought papers today.. they having some discount for the papers.. so nice.. I spent abt $30 there buying papers and some stickers.. Blurbelle, quite exp to buy die-cut machine to cut the alphabets.. what I do is buy a lot of alpha stickers.. you can also buy rub-ons to transfer text onto your pages..

Irin: i think star would be best fren with ur fren liao. she thinks Barney is evil leh... i dunno why lei. .just because he's purple?? .. but i feel.. he looks ugly...haha.. teletubies.. the purple one. gay also ah? his name is periwinkle? .. i love Po.. so cute!!! . haha

Gila Astro,
why u Gila today? I thot u got maid liao, how come still must wash and wash??

re: Birthday Bash
Hey, I want to do MEGA birthday bash for EJ! hahaha.. aiya, cos when EJ 1st month, I didn't do anything.. no buffett, no party.. I just gave out cakes and chocolates to family and close friends.. so I am thinking for his 1st birthday, I want to really celebrate lor.. else like dui4 bu4 qi3 ta1. hee..

yy,
oh, I thought you know them cos I think you posted a link to a video clip in their blog?
Good mah, he knows he can't be the 1st one liao so he took his own sweet time to come out.

autum: it's gila astro BOY.. --> teng.. not me :p.. maid coming in mid jan onli lha. not now.. so must wash and wash and wash.. but today miser maid.. so he washed everything up.. today.. hegot heart one.. haha

wah.. MEGA bday bash.. good good.. RP got MEGA auditorium right? i think seats a thousand? forgot liao.. wasn't paying attention during campus tour.. good good.. book that lah.. that invite eveyrone in RP PLUS all the mums and bbs and families here.. wah.. i think still got room to spare?.. MEGA enough for u??..

Irin: oh! u mean.. those are the twins ah?!.. haha.. they vry cute leh!! i dunno them lah. but just anyhow blog and found them.. what a coincidence!!! .. the boy.. VERY Cute.. doopey look.. girl.. also cute.. wahahaha.. i lov eboth of them.. :p

autum
vivo got art frenz? which level? hmm will rub ons look the same or give same effect as stickers? yeah lor i tot that is the only alternative if no die cut machine..

autum: Astro Boy gila liao. coz when he overtired (coz outside,, past 7pm) then he can't fall asleep.. when done crying till very chiam.. he will stop crying.. and start laughing and smiling at everyone liao!!! .. at strangers somemore.. and loud chuckles.. and grinning nonstop.. so..he gila?

yy,
ya, they are from the twins thread also. I remembered them cos of their birthday 1st Jan. So now I'll remember Teng's too.

Astro,
wahahahah.. I never thot of the auditorium leh.. hee, but i think can sit only 800pax hahaha.. but Woodlands too far to have MEGA birthday bash.. in an auditorium can do wat?? Hmm, i m looking at a restaurant/eatery.. simple kind.. like the Safra Potter's Cafe.. something like that kind..

Blurbelle,
Art Friends at level 3 in Vivo, just next to Daiso. Rub-ons will be slightly different from stickers but that's good mah.. to have different effects for different pages. The die-cut machine hor.. so funny i tell u.. the salesgirl in Art Friend say they now got discount on the die-cut machine and asked me to buy.. say very worth it.. then I ask her how much.. she said was $899, now selling $699 only.. I nearly FAINTED! I told her.. wau $699 I can buy LOTS and LOTS of stickers!!!!

autum: seats ONLY 800?.. hmmm. ok ok.. i think u need bigger venue right for EJ's MEGA bday bash which needs a minimum capacity of at least 5000 pax hor??.. ok ..ok.. got it.. will keep a look out for u..

whey.. u not from NUS ??.. the NUS club house.. at suntec..open air .. quite nice leh. central somemore.

Astro,
hahah.. I think hor, I can book the Indoor Stadium liao.. think that one capacity is 12000.. wwahahahahahaha.. i think i can invite all mommies with 2007 March babies in singapore!

Siao!

autum
699 lidat call savings arrh? yeah man u save this 699 & order a SUPA MEGA cake for EJ & still got change to dress ur prince in new bday gear lol :p

haha.. autum: not bad leh.. i think quite stylo lei.. hahaaa.. join u in the fun mah... must MEGA MEGA bday bash for EJ mah.. so i think indoor stadium not a bad choice leh.. until i can find out a bigger venue for u.. i think u can tentatively use the stadium leh..

ok. me go sleep. coz me not on leave like u .. haha..

night

night irin.. and everyone
tomorrow's another day of eng eng ness.. thought i need to pretend to be busy.. chiam.. i dunno how to pretend to be busy leh! hahahaa. night