(2007/03) March 2007 MTBs

star
yes, i'm gd w numbers. that's why i'm an engineer... most girls r beta w languages...

irin
precisely! Jo also lor.. now i go online n look for free worksheets to print for her.. she's getting the idea but still can get simple addition wrong.. vv fed up w her smtimes..

hv a gd long weekend mommies...

my weekend is burned le.. i hv things due on Monday n brought everythg home to do.. ARGH!
do tmr le... vv sian now

yucks pax
i hate that feeling
hopefully you see your efforts rewarded on Monday
enjoy whatever time you have with the kids though

PH yday n we were out whole day. It was my dad's bday n treated him to dim sum. brought the boys to forum toys r us. ended buying 2sets of 3D Toy Story PJs. Best buy of the day was the Angry Bird plush...comes wif sound. bian been buggin me to get n he was extremely thrilled when he saw the plush. As usual he held onto it the rest of time n hugged it to slp. Think he played too much n ended han bin 2-3 times crying v cham.

SQ i bought the short sleeves princess n HK ones from TRU from hong kong. Should have got for u. I got 5ts for rae.
But its shrt sleeves but long pants.

Pax, I used to be good w numbers, now I dunno le. My area math v chim. So I am good with theories, but not numbers now,

And tian is better in language, but both parents better in maths and sci . Our languages are not good de.

I am impressed by reyden ,s math. Steady.

Oh yes, tian is 107 cm. Measured today. But ah will is only 68cm. Sigh.

Morning ...

QQ,
Ya, Tian should be around there. Think we hvn't been measuring them so don't know they've grown. I think EJ should be more than 104cm too.
I always thought Reyes is barely 100cm then that day we got her to stand with K, she's slightly taller so she's more than 101cm liao. :D

Morn!

lazy mon..dragged myself up for work

didi vomitted in his slp ard 11.30pm. suspected its indigestion cos he vomitted out his dinner. this didi is v strong...was very calm and did not shed a single tear. showered him and sayang...then pat him bk to slp.

Morning..

Anna has told me she doesn't want to go ballet classes anymore. :p:p She's only gone for < 5 lessons.. :p:p Should I tell her to continue for another term??

Don't know their height, stopped measuring ler.. But I think meimei is >75cm ler.. Cos she has to lower her head when she goes under the island top now.. Let me go measure later..

RR: Yah, Ayden is more keen in numbers than his chinese.. :p:p
His thinking is quite strange, is it a boy thing? The doors of my car has the auto-close function.. When he goes up the car, he'll press the button to close the door. this is ok.. And guess how he closes the door when he comes off? He'll get ready to jump off, press the close button, and then jump off the car! *faints* All this cos he's too short to reach the handle from outside.. :p

AAA,
count your blessings that he had never attempt to climb out from the car windows. :p

I already accepted the fact that boys just have funnier ideas and more mischievous. :S

RR: maybe cos our windows are never opened bah.. :p

BBmar: Yah, boys have funny ideas de.. Sometime back we were doing forward rolls. Anna could do it on her own, but not ayden. We asked jim to bent down and pushed his bum.. After a few times, we asked him to do on his own. He got into position and placed one hand on his bum, trying to push himself forward. I laufed til pengz..

Irin,
That day I measured EJ.. he is 104cm leh. Unless my measuring chart is inaccurate. Haha. Anyway, all around there bah.

Autum,
so Reyden's only 1-2cm shorter than EJ but I thought he looks much shorter.

AAA,
don't wory, they will figure out how to open the windows, haha!!

Autum, EJ could be 105-106cm. but then hor i think EV is about 95cm le. or more???

my ah will poor boy... 68 nia.. alamak. haha!!
but he surprised us with BIRD. he can say bird woh. haha!

Autum,
yalah! I don't think Reyden is only 1-2cm shorter than EJ too.
But Mich said K is 101cm at the clinic and that day we got Reyes to stand beside K, she's slightly taller and Reyden is 1-2cm taller than Reyes. So how can EJ be 104cm?

QQ,
I didn't measure EV wor. Ok tonight I go back and measure. Hmm, I think she looks tall, like her korkor.

Ah Will still small lah. You measure now also not zun de. Next time will grow tall de mah. How come he can say Bird? You keep teaching him that word?! Haha..

Irin,
Hmm, I am beginning to have this theory that me, EJ and EV, just LOOKS tall. Hahah.. we are actually not that tall, but somehow, we give people the impression that we are. Strange!!

Just like I always tell people I am only 161 or 162, but nobody believes. ha!

Autum, i think my mil everyday also bring him down adn see birds, chase birds. so he knows bird lor. he can call papa, gugu (but not zhun one). but not mama..
he is short la, but no choice, he always fall sick and have flu de. weak la. him... thinking how to strengten his body, so tht can grow taller. haha!

i am now managing between my maid and mil. a big headache, but i am glad that i came out with a plan to control and motivate maid. as for mil, i dun want her to be in control but i do want to hear from her about her cmplaints. i got a shock to know something last night. sigh!!!!
mil actually did quarrel with my maid before. a few occasions, but nobody told me woh. maid oni mentioned nainai used dryer at wrong timing, nainai never tell me. until my sil said so .. alamak.

Autum,
cos you all have long arms and legs mah so look "elongated", haha!

Reyden's legs are very short so he always look short. Everyone thinks he's shorter than Reyes when he's actually taller.

QQ,
Oh no! It sounds like you are beginning to have the nightmare of all employer: maid vs MIL ! Hope you can keep it under control!!

Irin,
ya ya! I also thought Reyes is taller than Reyden! Until that day I asked you.. hmm, so it could really be just looks.. perhaps Reyden is really just 1-2cm shorter than EJ only. Hee..

Autum,
Reyden had always been at least 2cm taller than Reyes since birth. I know this very well cos they will stand together and compare their heights every few nights. :S

Reyes seriously think with the amount of veg she eats, she will grow taller than Reyden one day, hahaha!

RR, i have the feeling that ah will can speak earlier, but movement wise, difficult. and ah will is not dumb type. i think he is quite smart la.. he has demands here and there de. *faint*
but he is really short. alamak. nevermind. i play basketball with him next time.

yes, Reyden looks shorter than EJ, actually EJ looks tall... but not much difference actually hor. a few cm nia..
nevermind. but this reyden is quite smart and cute. he has good spatial sense....
great.

Autum, last night, i got a shock! and feel that nightmare is coming. however, i think manageable. i have rolled out the system how to manage them.
see how.. monitor. 3 months and see how.

QQ,
haha! Reyden is definitely shorter than EJ lah. We are just saying he looks much shorter or he's really much shorter.

Tian is smart, if Ah Wil is smart too then you will have "problem" next time.
My case, Reyden is smart, Reyes quite gong so whatever reason we tell her to give in to the brother, she will accept, not much problem, haha!

AAA, payment for carters done. pls chk.

To Account POSB Savings
150-28053-2 AA
Amount S$50.90
Transaction Reference 6695027617

RR, SQ,
the system to manage two women? i elaborate when i see u all next time. now v difficult to type out... cause it sounds like a silly system for me, but i think it will work!!!