(2007/03) March 2007 MTBs

Ash,
Not yi jian zhong qing, i met him thru my colig as my colig knew I going there to get supper hence he jio my hb to go there eat mee hoon. I think my colig want him to see me.
That was long time ago where it's at the old food centre.

huingee, then me & hb shld be 欢喜怨家...alys suan each other when we were intro as frens. N i rmbr we used to 'quarrel' in IRC chatroom during those sch daz till all our frens buay tahan the 2 of us and leave the room. muahahaha!

now i recall bk like so bo liao lor.

i juz found the no 3 crab place on hungrygowhere site. it is so near my place n i think i've eaten there once cos i rem'bered a curry crab.

Huignee, aiyo so romantic and such fond memories of the place.. hahaha
I first met my hb infront of UOB plaza, boat quay area and we dun go back there since then.. hahaha

Bbmarch,
In that case
Better use WM la
Maybe u want to consider getting front load
We throw everything in include those state "hand wash"

Why not juz try MW
if really spoilt then buy a new one (provided it no expensive cloth la)
Since u have to spent to cure Ur hand
U no need to 忍痛

Ok who wants to Meet at commonwealth for supper tonite?
10pm

BBMar: It could be nail fungal infection? You better stop doing all these washing then.. Send for dry cleaning..

Ash: It's at the TPY side. The fruit stall is at the end of the same block as Melben.

My hubby and I are ex-colleagues! Hahah.. So this makes our mei2ren2 our ex-boss? But we didn't get together until we've both left the place..

Cold pizza I mean cooked and left over pizza la. Cos you all say reheat mah. Not to cook.

Those frozen pizza must cook le. I don't call that reheat :p

SQ,
Cold pizza means take our from fridge, wait a while, then eat. I used to love to eat cold chicken too. Like roasted chicken or kfc. But now a days hardly got chance to eat such stuff. What type of food do u need to reheat as bkfast? I can't imagine.

Just brought the kids to dental. EV didn't cry at all. So glad. Cos the past 2 times when I brought EJ to dental, I always brought EV along just to watch. And each time she will be scared n even fuss a little. Today she is so brave! I think age really makes a difference cos she is bigger now.

BB, eat calcium supplement. i think u need that. we lost a lot of calcium ma..

star, huingee, ... wah, talking about romantic story? mine not romantic one. sian3 sian3 de.
so star, u met him outside the plaza? just like that? not knowing each other or u have common friends?
i should ask my sil (jay's sis) just stand outisde the plaza then, just kidding.

Ash,
I think u can try to bring A now. Cos he is much bigger now right. Then tell him to be brave like Power Ranger or any of his fav character. Try it!

i have been eating and eating nonstop here.
my brother bought durian back again.
tian is the one who is not eating and siao siao de, she cries on and off cause she is cranky, never eat much, sleepy but refuse to sleep.
ah will cried on first night then now better, but still waking up in the night la. he is enjoying his time here.
i think my maid enjoys here. lots of surprises.

Autum, u good mah... now two of them bigger and steady liao, more freedom. i am still waiting...

jay is back to sing to work, .... and now left all of us here.

Ya, my ex colig was our matchmaker. He purposely asked my hb to go there for supper, the beehoon and chicken wing. Then he arranged a few group outings and 2 double date.
My first impression of hb was not so good as he just gave me a quick hi, don't seem to interest to talk to me.

QQ: then who driving u back?

huingee: did u ask ur hb why last time dun seem interested to talk to u?

star: hb told me b4 abt how u all met last time

Ash, he is coming back here this weekend, so it is ok de. he has to go work mah, i took leave le then i just stay here.

Huingee, your hb is a nice man.. i guess he was shy bah..

ash, i asked!! i ask my hb last time, why not interested in me until after so many years? the answer is always fu1 yan3 fu1 yan3 one.. maybe not the real answer.
so i dun ask this kind of question anymore. haha!!!

i am going to bring ah will to see my chinese sinseh here lter. not sure if it is a good decision. cause i feel that he is not as healthy as tian la. but ... aiya... see how la.
cause he is sick again, after the fever epi, now phlegm come back. what's wrong leh?

QQ: i think no harm bring will to go see sinseh bah. tiao yang also good.
got anything to increase kid's apetite? keke!
A also hv cough n running nose. i also duno how to get rid of it *sigh*

hi all..
sian sian..
oh well..

autum: glad that Evee didnt cry
i am like Ash.. thiknteng will be tramautised.. he was already once with the scope done for the ENT trip :S.. so a bit sian dunno how to brin gihm there for the dentist..

talking about how u all meet hbs ah?
ha.. interesting.. but a bit 'cannot join topic' coz sian sian..

QQ: just bring along and see what the chinese sinseh say, no harm. maybe he needs some TCM to Tiao his body.

QQ/ASh: aiyo, u think if u ask your SIL to stand outside the building she won;t meet any guys lah, not so simple lah.. nowadays ppl not so trusting as last time.. hahaha
we already knew the each other (the whole group)online and that was our first meeting outing (group) one, not single date pak tor, i knew the group for long while befor we come together. Ash hb was from the group of frens i know lah.. hahaha

QQ: i think jay already interested in you long long time ago, i think he shy too lah.. hahaha
its so sweet now that we think back hor.. cos now, lao fu lao qi already.

i was told by Dr ong.. and also the ENT specialist.. that 20% of children has allergic rhinitis.. teng falls in that category.. and the anenoids in the nose will sweel from 5 years onwards.. then afterwhich.. they will disappear.. when they swell.. the nose gets all stuffed up.. resulting in all the blocked and running nose issues..

ash, this sinseh is v v exp la.. so hesitated.
but my mum kept saying she pays. i am also in denial duno if ah will's engine is something wrong... scare that there are unknown or unveil problem...
but even if have other issues, it is good to know early right? sigh!

there were a few kids here with frequent high fever epi and some even with hardened lymphatic nodes during fever. this sinseh cured them!!!
and now no more.. we dunno if it is due tou outgrow or wat, just have to give him some credits.
frequent fever is no more.
and frequent flu one also significantly reduced.

maybe that is why he is so exp? actually i feel like seeing him for myself.. but another expense?? scare liao

Astro, Ash,
the boys should be ok for dentist visits. The 1st time I brought Reyden when he was less than 3, he screamed the whole place down too. Then the recent time I brought him last Nov, he was ok le. Infact he was pretty curious about all the equipments and stuffs there.

Think you all can bring your boys to try. The dentists are well-trained with kids so don't have to worry about not able to cope with fussing.

astro, talking about sensitive nose and allergies. this sinseh cured pplin that too.
his reason was because when they first fall sick, they were not fully recovered, so end up it comes back again and again. but have to be on long term medication like half a year.. quite long, and too exp.
so my mum said must go early, now ah will is 8 months, go first. if 8yo then too late.
sigh!

star, i dun think so la.
i was not interested in him at all. i was with another guy la. haha!!
thinking back quite funny. and he also finds it wu liao and funny sometimes.
but we were really classmates for so long and both of us no spark de.
he was also wondering why i am such a chor lor person also have bf. alamak!

oh u met him online de? then go outing? last time v v popular and liu2 xing2 is it?
steady..

Nice topic ... :p

I met Kent at Mdm Wong II and we always say next time must tell our kids don't make such mistake again. The place too dark to see clearly, hahaha!!

AStro, eh i am interested to know wo.i think u mentioned before? u met him in the same orchestra? chinese one? right?
and he was the alumni, senior? n u newbie?

re: my hong kong trip
yeap. staying at disneyland hotel.. for 3 nights!
i think over done lah.. coz i dun think got that many things to stay there for 3 nights.. maybe it is just me and my perception of hong kong.. only when i can slim down ,, then maybe can i truly enjoy hong kong..
the stay.. miser planned it 3 nights at kowlon then 3 nights in disneyland then one night back in kowloon...coz got discount for the disleyland hotel with airfares..