astro, dental visit is not as scary as ENT visit lah, cannot associate the two together, not fair cos not apple to apple comparision. Hey i dun mean to scare u lah, better bring to dentist enarly and encourage him to visit often so his teeth dun have problem. Cos when *touch wood* problem surfaces, its even more traumatising man!
QQ; how much is the sinseh? per visit? i cannot imagine how expensive he is.
agree if got problem, pls go check it and find out early.
astro, 1 last night in kowloon, hey cannot change the dates of your stay in disneyland?? the travel with all your luggage quite a nightmare leh.. (even though we used taxi back and forth).
u can travel1 MTR stop to tung ching citygate if u get bored with Disneyland. which hotel u staying and how much u paying for disney hotel.
QQ: what horrific story about HK disneyland? i been there 3 times already leh.
astro, i just have to ask u this question, did miser make the first move and ask u out or did u?? cos he seems very shy too lah.
disney hotel heated pool opens till 10pm each night!!
SQ: u have one more option, Paris Disneyland!!!