ash: yeap. in italian..

but it doesn't really matter. coa at most go and do the english spellings and numbers (only 1 to 5) and 5 shapes only. and paste on the blocks..

or teach yh.. and u #2 to count in italian?! woo-hoo. let's not forget. they can learn any langauges at that age huh?
RR/SQ: i am v sensitive to that kidn of smell.. the moment i tested it.. i immediately told the ladies got funny taste
the skin is tougher but it is ok. if not for the smell. i am quite ok with texas..
titu: i haven't open up the castle puzzles for teng yet.. haha..
Ash: u opened up already?
AA: u bought the castle puzzle also?
then it must be with another mummy whom i have had the discussion on the shape sorter lah.. nvm
Pax: pls REMIND me to bring ur books
Kelley: u are not alone. i go europe i aslo never whack the bags.. haha.

i only helped to buy once for a fren in hungary
autum: ha.. u nvr buy more GRAPHIC books?
STAR: ask u hor.. hotel benito and shamrock hotel.. which one u prefer?? coz both got places for my slot in hong kong.. in fact prudential also have! but i think i ruling that one out. coz kind of crowded..
bentio- offered me either deluxe king or family rooms with 2 doubles.. but the 2nd option need to pay MORE.. but free internet etc..
shamrock offered me a deluxe offered me two double bed with complimentary breakfast. but internet chargeable.. but i looked at shamrock decor.. like cannot make it
miser says both venues sama sama.. shucks.. i dunno how to decide..
ash: u stayed in hotel benito before too? nice?
RR: forgot to anser u.. ya. going hongkong. i dun think i have a choice :S
THIRD time! alamak.. oh well..