(2007/03) March 2007 MTBs

Mummies... I m at west coast park.. Cycling.. Now we think the reason for ayden to cycle half way is becos his legs aren t long enough... So he improvised..

AAA: is the bike too big for ayden?? thats why his feet cant reach.

my colleague treated me to a lollipop cake fro starhub, its soo cute!! hahah

Germaine,
I've been there, at Orchid Country Club. I don't like the place too. That time it was quite new when we went and I find some of the play area not quite safe, with cutting edges & etc ... We did feedback so not sure if they had done anything.

SQ: Ariem was sleeping, didn t come along..

Ash: How can u guess?

Star: His bike is the smallest size ler.. It s a size 12. Anna s a size 16.

Bbmar: My kids have never been bowling before wor.. Dusky.. :p

BBmar,
expensive to bring them go "wash drains" leh. :p They are always asking to go bowl too, I ended up getting the toy set for them.

Mummies I pulled out another molar today. The dentist did a test n said the molar too far gone to be saved. Then he asked me in amazement how do I eat and can tahan for so long?! Haiz.

Sad la. I got little teeth left!

autumn, are u going to do anything to the gap.
i had 6 fillings from my last dental visit after almost 2 year of mia from him. Then ganna warn to see him every 6mths.

AAA: cos A was doing tt bcos the bike at my mom's place was too big for him.

bbmarch: they can lift up the lightest bowling ball there?

Giolyn,
nothing to do cos pull out le. Unless I want to do implant but dentist said we can function without the back molar. I feel sad cos pull out teeth means permanently gone. Actually I was hoping after removing the wisd, then can patch this molar (infront of the wisd). But too late le.

Autum,
you will probably lose even more weight. My mum got all her molars removed since many years back and she stopped eating meat altogether cos cannot chew.

I extracted one of my molar too, guai guai de. I'll always use my tongue to feel the gap. :p

RR
Still can eat la cos still got one molar on each side. But sad to say, these 2 remaining molars got patching done on them many many years back. Come to think of it, I have really bad teeth!!

hey RR & AAA, yes i noe bowling is waste of $ but even for adults, if u dunno how to bowl oso waste $ de. But hor there is still fun in it.

how how? keen boh?

bowling: there is kids bowling where the drain is flapped up so kids will nv go into the drain!!!

bake rice who can teach me so i can learn???

RR, no 39% discount..sob sob. Only applies if booking made online.my hb decided to bring me ther so last min.

Tues-thurs got free flow of white & red wine & all other drinks. And price is more ex than the other days.

We can bring our kids cos 5y below dines for free!

Now every $50 spent entitled to a lucky draw.

BB, since u are already there, must enjoy!

I just woke up, cause cannot tahan and slept just now.

RR, wah, nowadays so many things to bp, food also can. V tempted but my freezer has limited space!

BBmar,
your hb so sweet ...

Yes, the other time we went, we brought our kids and they set up a table for 15 for us. We had 8 paying pax and 7 non-paying, so paiseh.

mummies big wulong by myself. Think my centurian neighbour is still in hospital just that some one from another unit has passed away. Din know there are so many ailing folks at my floor.

Morning..

Mummies going to the book fair, I'll most prob be early. Plan to be there at abt 10am to beat the crowd.. Heheh..

Germaine: Erm.. I would like to bring them to the zoo, but I heard from a friend the zoo is crazy crowded becos of the school holidays. Think I'll bring them swimming and go to the library today or something.. Haven't planned yet..

MOrn...yeah it's TGIF!!

RR, tks for the compliment. Actually got story behind y so last min de. Haha!!

I think bian will enjoy himself since they hv lotsa of yummy dessert n ice-cream + candies for the kids to select as toppings. And the ambience is suitable for family dining..can tok n laugh loudly. Saw one table of 8 ang moh tai tais chatting happily away but they ate v little.

They reminded US!!! Wahaha!!

AAA, zoo v crowded? Am thinking to go later. If so crowded then I proceed to plan B. Bring them to GGB.

Buffet is very gd...Lobsters, crabs, mussels, prawns, oysters and sashimi v fresh!! Oysters too salty I find, they must hv soak them in salt water. Btw, I dun drink too so ordered few glasses of orange juice.

No chance for me to be early ler.. Am still at home! :p Eating breakfast.. :p

Hahah! So much for my planning to beat the crowd.. Actually I also wonder if I'll end up buying much..

Bbmar,
I don't drink too, so I juz keep the juices coming my way ;) anyway, I'd u pay my citibank got disc too right? Not 39% but at least 10% ??

hey mummies with ocbc cda card, for those mechandise shop, does it mean that we must pay by OCBC credit/debit card after flashing the CDA card? if pay by NETS (from other back) or cash will not be able to enjoy the discount?

Giolyn
For retail shops it's lidat de
U must pay by the said credit card

Bbmar
Sounds like a nice romantic dinner u had *wink*
meimei's fever Gone le
So at Least we dun hv to go KK
Her spots flared Yday so she was super Upset
Tis am I din c any spots le so I hope it's going off fr Nw on