(2007/03) March 2007 MTBs

AAA, I went polliwogs once tats when I met RR for the 1st time.but I find it's too far for me. Cafe area is oso small but the + pt is they hv indr n outdr play. I supposed u r a GGB member?

BBMar: No leh. I'm not a member.. I just go as and when.. Polliwogs is quite far for me too. We had Ayden's birthday party at Polliwogs last year, so we went quite a few times there. The children prefer Polliwogs.

Ash, I also dunno how the link work!!!! I called groupon to ask and the guy told me that as long as u order from the link I posted or the one I posted on fb the credit will go to my acct automatically.. But sound so lame lor! Nvm lah u just buy the coupon as per normal ignore the credit thingy.. Thx anyway!!!!

AAA yr hb works in CBD??? Quite a few there
gd offer wor.. Whether or not I get the credit :p dun miss it!!!!!

Edde: I used ur link to buy le, see if u get e credit. Let me know if it works hor. When hb go overseasnext mth, I can buy subway n gong cha for dinner le! 

Star, SQ, u guys like subway so much???? The only one I eat is egg mayo.. So boring.. Coz I dun like cold cuts. Last time when I was preg with Andrea i actually craved for subway! And from then on Dave keeps thinking I like subway when I actually dun :s

Ash thx!!! Will check acct and let u know if it works!!! But I think it takes a while to credit.. I am really curious if it really works!!!

SQ: i think this fake measles is a sign that fever going off. usually only come out at the end of the fever cycle right.

edde, i like the roast beef snadwich, will add cheese and ask them to toast it so its warm. they have hot sandwiches for you to choose too lah, not all is cold cut.
I love the honey oat bread.. yumz

I remember yvonne was addicted to subway when she was preg with sam... heheh

SQ that's a very nice shot!!!!!!!!!!! Post more!!! Where did u take this?? Exp?? It's been 2 yrs since we went for a PS

haha edde
you v fast hand fast leg
lucky i managed to delete
let me resize first
else v irritating la

we went glamour shots. paid about $200 for two shots. hee.... i know it sounds stupid. but i like the photographer. we've been with him for the past 10 yrs

SQ oh ya.. U ever mention u even take yr passport photo there rite?? $200 for 2 shots is very ex!!! But very worth it coz like star said it's a very very very nice shot!!!! ESP YE's smile.. I think jay is gonna drool when he sees it :p

Ya long time din go le.. Coz Andrea doesn't really like to take photo.. And anthea so big Liao take lai take qu also sama sama de.. But seeing yr photo now I feel so tempted to bring the gals for sister shots!!!

Ay.. Actually not 2yrs.. RRs fren took studio shots for a few of our kids last yr :p

SQ,
Vvvvvvvv nice photo! The girls look so lovely. Ok so meimei has roseola afterall. Good la. She is recovering

Ash,
fake measles no need to do anything. Once the rash come out means on the way to recovery le.

Edde,
I like subway also! But now distracted with my oven. I just search for recipe to make bake pork chops for tomorrows dinner. I think at the rate I m going, I will put on weight soon! Haha.

Autum, buy bacon wrap around asparagus n bake its supper yummy. Can bake tomatoes with tuna mayo yummy too. N not forgeting the bake drumsticks.

autum
hey you could do with some weight gain
bet your family must be grinning at the dinner table nowadays

edde
ha ha funny comment about jay
ya i m very ngiao about my photographer
cos i think must have the chemistry then can smile nice nice
hee
actually i m ngiao about EVERYthing!

oh i so love bacon wrapped sausages
how come i feel so hungry now?!
thank god i cant cook
*Ah Q mentality*

edde
seldom managed to catch you chatting nowadays
glad you are here tonight

star
ya they do

but it's not really alot cos we want to look "natural"

i belong to the silly group who will spend half a day to put on makeup so i will look "natural"

siao de

SQ wat does the 造型 include? Hair n make up? N clothes? They provide too? I think their touch up skills are good so pic looks good.

Edde,
Ya, we just went for the photoshoot last Aug or so mah. I'm also looking at photoshoot but thinking want do outdoor or indoor again.

I love subway too. The cheese/steak and roast chicken are so nice! Warm up and they are hot sandwiches.

Starfruit, Autum,
I use sliced beef for the asparagus, add teriyaki sauce and bake, yummy too!

star
ya include everything

and ya we do it every year for our wedding anniversary cos i have those photo stands

by the time we change all our wedding shots to an anniversary shot, it would be 30 yrs down the road le (cos my photo stand can accomodate 30 photos)

Star, RR,
I hate asparagus! :pP but thanks for the suggestion. if one day i am in super good mood, i will make for hb n mom (but i won't eat la). hahaha..

SQ,
wah.. bacon-wrapped-sausages?? sounds very sinful to me!

SQ u see me very often here and on fb recently coz my comp is dead! So I can't use my comp to surf boh Liao thing.. And hate to surf net on IP coz hard to navigate.. So Can only rely on my hp to come here and go fb :p

RR, star I often stare very long at the subway menu but still order the same thing hhahahahaha! Boring!

Autum, Dave only eats that few dishes.. So I can only use the oven for that few dishes :s

Hey can try the bacon wrapped prawn with yr oven too! Last time I hv a colleague who can cook fried rice using only her oven!

Wa all these food talk is making me hungry
(real or fake hunger I also duno)
I beta go zzz
Feel like eating potato chips Nw

Autum
Dun forget I want to order bak Chang tis yr
10 pork n 10 nonya
So fast another yr pass le

Edde,
wah, use oven to fry rice! 高手!
The bacon-wrapped prawn, if use oven, u put on the metal-grille-rack directly? Or put on a oven-dish first? What temp? and How many minutes? Cos we normally pan-fry :p

Edde, SQ,
talking about shopping online, it's addictive. I've got free time in office and I'll "buy and buy". To the extent that whole of last week, I've got parcels in my letterbox almost everyday. And only Kent has the key to the letterbox. Imagine his face ... :p

Rr
Wa where to shop?
Pls share gd lobangs
Aiya u shd get the keys mah
N u r spending ur own $, no need shy la
Haha
(Kent wont like me here)

Edde
Food blog is worse for me when I hv weight issues la

Autum I put directly on the grill with a dish under it to collect the oil.. I think abt 10min? But I still prefer to pan fry lah coz I like the ciak ciak texture :p

RR, wahahahhaha wat did u buy????

Recently I bought a few groupon coupons! Wahhahahah cheap thrill.. Bought pattisier mousse cake, Charlie brown cafe vouchers, and subway today.. All food!!!!