(2007/03) March 2007 MTBs

SQ,
ya, thank god for this IB thingy else it'll be even more diastrous. :p

I was "shopping" in the BP threads and Gmarket! haha!

Edde,
I bought their clothes, my clothes, toys, socks and super boliao stuffs like cushion, toothbrush holders, toothpaste holders, cup lids & etc ... hahaha!! Cheap thrill too.
I think I need to see a doctor, cannot stop ... :S

Oh Edde
Pls dun repair ur pc or buy a new one
Jus continue using ur iPhone
So we can c u here more often

SQ,
ya, can arrange for specific delivery timing or self collection. Hmmm ... you are tempting me again. :p

Wow.. all the shopping!

I just realised i can't have pork chops tomorrow cos i m going to dentist
So will have pan-fried dory instead. I really pray this is the last visit to the dentist for my troubled molar. (If not, then got to pull out next time

SQ,
I thot u going to sleep?? :p Perk up when u see shopping! :p

SQ,
u dun stress me abt the bakzang. U havent tried my bakzang before right? Or did u? later u eat le, u throw at me! wahahahah :p

Hahaha SQ I am still hvg withdrawal syndrome from the death of my comp :s now waiting for my bro to pass me his not-using laptop :p

RR wahahahahaha win Liao lor!!! Next time u shld buy things for Kent then he will hv nothing to say heehee..

Edde, Autum,
don't want to buy for him le. He don't use and still scold, waste my $$. :p The strawberry toothbrush holder and hello kitty toothpaste holder for him also mah. hahaha!!

Oh I missed out a lot of things here today,

SQ, nice photo. U mean 200 for two shots ONI, then must be nice la, otherwise not worth it mah. My ah jay standard can give u 20 photos and worth one cup of bbt only. And the bbt is for his wife, not for him. And not all photos are nice de. Haha... Next time I bring tian and will for shots.
Good that fake measles lai le, meaning it is the end of the fever . Yeah! I wondder if my ah will has it tomorrow. See how,

Edde, RR, wow, u all can shop le. I dunno that food can also shop online and buy coupon. This subway is not near me at all, then cannot buy. Sian,.,
I wanna join if got good lobang again,,,

Wad a cold Thursday...I wish I'm hiding under my blankets.

The cut on Darius's finger is bad. There are 2 cuts actually n one is quite deep wif open wound. We chk ard the area where he fall but nothing ard is a dangerous item. Initially thought it was dat stupid stool but the edges are not sharp leh. I wonder wonder wonder!!!

Anyway i Worry he b cranky so I bought a Thomas DVD for him. Surprised he was able to play wif gor gor as normal. When I took his med, he said mama "弟弟药". Then after clean the finger n apply the powder, he told me "不痛".

Morning.. such a good day to sleep in.

QQ: nice lah the pic.. worth the $200 for SQ.. hehe

BB: Be careful, maybe not something near the bed? is there anything else sharp around?

Bbmar
Wa I wil b so worried abt the object that cuts e finger man
Pls find out so it doesn't happen again
Heart pain la

Ash
U go market
Search for Pororo bag
Ter's 2 designs I like
I with 3 pockets n 1 with 4 pockets
They hv e pink or blue version
I m so lazy to login to a pc so I still hvnt bought
E design has been around for a while le
In the range of $30-$40

QQ
Cannot lidat say la
Jay has no obligations to take YE's photo
He's doing it out o goodwill mah
N we already got many nice photos fr him wor
But this photographer cos I paid for his services so he's obliged to do a gd job
U al already know I m a demanding customer
Ha!

SQ:its rare to stick with a photographer for 10 yrs.. the guy is with glamour shot all these time never change. he is one of the bosses there?

SQ; hahah so he is def available unless he sells his biz and decide he doesn;t want to do this anymore. anyway i like the photos and YE is very very photogenic and i think Mei mei will be too. remember dun cut mei mei's hair...hehe

SQ: forgot to add, the photo is so nice! so u get this and another pc of your family of 4? the rest will be yours in CD too?

i search the bags liao, so many versions. the one u want is backpack w a 3D pororo infront? quite ex leh all the bags

aiyah my mil also. she always wanted to cut Gwyen's hair and always ganna reminded by my helper.

*yawn* such a lazy thursday morning. why must I come to work.

SQ: nice photo! hahah. i think ur mum also wants to save meimei's hair :p
and gd that mei's fever is gone..
that day.. brought teng and yh to those kids' barbers.. with tv and balloons one.. not for teng.. but for yh.. coz yh SCREAMS when having hair cut. i thuoght coz yh v sharp.. and 'smart' if he see teng ok with hair cut.. he will too.. WRONG.. end up pay $22 for him to wail away as usual.. he will stick to $3 haircut then!
teng on the other hand was luvin it.. he keeps staring at himself in the mirror.. the auntie said 'good boy. handsome boy'.. he replied 'ya.. i am handsome right?' then he looks at himself in the mirror again.. then finished the haircut he was beaming.. and he said 'so handsome!' :S
auntie asked if he wants to colour.. he asks me .. 'do we want to colour my hair?'

bbjie: OUCH! anything rusty? needs to check again?? looks v bad..

mummies, i suspect my neighbour has passed away. saw the tentage below my flat. he is already 104. Quite sad thou we have not really spoken much/ have never. then my maid asked me what will happen to their indo maid, which i believe will go back to agency cos the 5room flat is only occupied by maid and him. His children will take turn to come over during the day to look after him everyday.

Ya mist

Aiyo my meimei fever gone le but she is super cranky n uncomfy
Her fake measles spots r increasing n her face disfigured le
Jus zzz from whole am o crying

SQ, ya v sian n tiring to take care sick bbs one after another. Then when the kids recover, the mother n daddy will b oso shagged.

Ur gals are pretty..

Carol, I want to see the OSO bday cake!! pls upload!

SQ, yes yes happie. long time nvr go shop shop. heard my OT starts next wed...dread to think of it!!

Mummies, i saw this bakery at taka last fri - Perla's Pastry Boutique...their cakes look v pretty. Anyone tried before??

Oh ya saw this fr the paper last ngt. West Mummies can check it out

http://www.mmmm.com.sg/Scripts/default.asp

wah lau my fren so sickening. he posted on FB whether to sell or keep his ipad2 which he bought in US. He's still in US! bleh...

bbmarch
i love to buy fr mmmm! during such sales, it's a good time to get their wagyu beef and try. very superb!! and at half the price of eating out!! yum!

Sq,

I know Wat u mean, really tiring to take care of sick kids. Sometimes I wake up, hoping I can jus sleep thr e day n no need to do any other things...