Star
YE's principal told me tt her teacher asked tis qn in class
Everyone wants 2b somebody except YE
Her reply was 'I want to help people'

Autum
Frankly I m quite scared
U know e saying tt when young pretty grow up le won't be so
So I'm jus keeping my fingers crossed

In Star's pic, are the girls wearing the same dress? YE's is in a different color?

BBMar: I haven't made any plans, I just found out. I'll prob bring them to an indoor playground for 1 day, maybe ToTT for another.. What abt you?
Is the TCS level the same as the ICR preliminary level? Does Ah bian have English lessons in school? Anna started a few lessons.. I haven't seen a drastic improvement in her reading.

SQ: Yah SQ, agree with QQ and Star. Don't give YE a boy's hair style pls.. She looks like an entirely different person altogether.
Where did your family go for dinner?

Germaine: There is a durian strudel shop near here. It is famous for apple strudels..

QQ: Yah, he likes to tabao. When he goes for his games, he'll always tabao cheng tng or ice jelly for me.. That's what I can't lose weight.. :p
If you're my neighbour, I'll be so happy. My children will have more playmates ler, and I'll have a v happy-go-lucky friend just next door.. Maybe you shd move here. I will tell hubby if he buys food, to buy for you as well..

Mejo: Blind? That serious? Won't the little girl wake up from the sting and her parents do something to help her? Sounds so scary.

Star: I've asked Anna this question many times.. In the beginning, she will always say she wants to be a child (when she grows up). Actually, she has said she doesn't want to grow up to be an adult, cos she doesn't want to be a papa and mama, she only wants to be a jiejie. :p Then her "answer" gradually grew to become what will happen to me and hb when she grows up to become a "papa and mama". So I told her, we will become "ah gong and ah mah". And she'll go "oh."

Aa
Thk by the time e parents realized too late le
My fre 's #1 took a pair o scissors n cut his brother's tongue

Had to go A&E
Super scary
Lucky the boy ok

Ya I jus told Hb off
Nt to ever let his mum cut this ugly 海南婆头 ever again
Tey always cut her hair til so ugly
Like toad

We went Totts!

Starfruit,
I was pretty amused by Reyden too. Only he'll come up with these kind of silly ideas. Don't understand what's that for.

I just asked them the question and guess what? Reyes said she wants to iron clothes when she grows up. Why? So that she can help Ah Ma irons mama's clothes. Aiyoh ... makes me feel so bad. :p

Reyden's ans more normal, he wants to be a policeman.

SQ: My kids have fallen asleep too. And hubby is out for his game.. But I'm super lazy to go out. Plus, I'll have 2 consecutive nites out tom and Fri..

Aaa
I m jus thkg of xin Wang at west coast plaza
N I'l look lk I m gg for a pajama party
Cos I dun I tend to makeup
Thkgod I had LASIK le else I'l b gg in my glasses
Wont even bother abt contact lens

So Wat is Hb packing back for ur supper 29?

SQ: I better make sure the scissors are out of ayden's reach. :p Meimei likes to stick out her tongue. She does it everytime she wants to eat some food we're eating. Even when I ask her to kiss me, she will stick her tongue out..

Aaa
I Tot o u tdy s I Pass by Namly Ave
Sent Hb ter for A course

Last yr my BIL was jus telling us Ter's a $4M property for sale ter n ask us if we want to buy
He Tot I sit at home n print $

SQ: Dunno. Shd be either chenge tng or ice jelly.. It'll be the usual unless I tell him to buy something specific.. Sometimes he'll ask me if I feel like going out to eat, then he'll come drive me and we'll go have my supper, and his dinner..

AAA rae ask me how old must she be to be a mummy n she told me she wants to go to car school when she is 5 yrs old to learn how to drive. Hehehe

RR reyden is very clever to be able to do something like this.

Aaa
With kids I dun dare to leave tem unsupervised
Tt's y I dun lk it when my ILs jus put the kids tog unsupervised when tey were younger
Likely someone will get trampled on
I m a v protective mummy

SQ: Where is the course at? Think I've asked before, but I can't remember the ans. What specialisation is your hubby doing?
If you had bot, then we're neighbours ler.. In one night, I have nice thots of you and QQ being my neighbours..

SQ,
did u bake cookies today at Tott? Or just go and eat nia? Hey, 2 days ago, i bought some more cookie cutters.. thot can use again.

Ladies, I am feeling miserable.. my gums are hurting cos the numbness wore off

Autum,
*pat pat ... You got to take the painkillers and go sleep. That time I resorted to taking cough syrup to make myself sleep thru the pain.

Autum
Take painkillers!
Then come back n chat

Ya we baked again tdy cos YE likes it

Aaa
It will be my 福气2b neighbors w u

Jus e Tot o it makes me smile

Star: Anna is super funny. She thinks that ayden will be the one driving her about when they grow up! It'll be "will didi drive me to buy my xxx"?

SQ: I am concerned abt hubby's weight! :p Good thing he's taking up swimming as well. But I kept telling him. It's not the output, but the input that's crucial.
We don't leave them unsupervised when they're altogether either. Got to jagar they don't kill each other. :p

Irin, SQ,
I took painkiller at 630pm. Haiz.. then i told my kids, "mama in pain today, so don't make me angry or else i will smack!" :p

SQ,
aiya, u should jio me for Tott.. but then again, today i can't.. haha.

Autum
Haha we went las min
Cos duno where else to go
We r such 'shopping centre kids'
My Hb says YE is prob the kid who ays the most cos we go out at least twice on weekday nites

Autum: Take another dose. Something stronger.

SQ: Yah, reason I ask is I have a doctor friend at RH. He appeared in a recent advert on recruitment on the papers.
He moves, but you're also always hear we go out to eat right?

SQ,
I bot very cheap plastic cookie cutters. Can u remember that day those small plastic cutters i brought? The whole pack is less than $2. I bot another 2 set. Each set is $1.70.

AAA,
i can't take synflex. allergic to that. Took tramadol.

Irin,
take cough syrup to sleep sounds a bit extreme leh :p

Aaa,
Wah! I waiting for Elisha finish milk
Then come in to KPO
Read u sad make sure Ur kids don't kill each other made me
Laugh man

They fight?

SQ: No lor. I don't see many children the same age as mine around here. But if you and QQ are my neighbours, I'm sure the kids will be playing together right?

Autum: Take another pill maybe? Cos don't have to endure the pain lah.. I'm scringing already..

SQ: Oh yes! Now that you said it, I remember your answer. Haha.. Different department then.

Ecmom: Of course they fight. :p

Star: Tempt you further.. Ice Jelly cocktail is even nicer. *siams*
I tried gong cha at the Orchard Central outlet(can't remember the name of that building, the one opp Orchard Point), I can't taste anything big deal abt it wor..

SQ,
yea.. but plastic la. I think good ones are metal cutters. But to me, if plastic cutter also can do the job, then why not. Anyway, I not into serious baking yet.. so can do with cheaper ones. :p

SQ: Yah lucky to have siblings.. Actually I can't imagine if there's only anna in this house. She'll be super lonely man, and she'll be bugging me to no end.. :p But then again, if she's an only child, I will prob give her all my attention. Hmm.. What a thought..

SQ,
Hey, i suddenly have this idea.. wait for me to settle down with my oven, then next time we can do same thing as Tott.. come over to my place to bake! I bring the oven to the function room. Dunno later will kena complain or not. Hahah..

Star, u have cravings woh..

SQ, reminded me that ToTT forgot to serve me the durian tempura. is it nice ah?

AAA, hee.. wah i also wish i can be your neighbour, or u can be my neighbour. haha!!! but the thought itself also tells me that i am quite far from it...mentally and financially.

u wait for me ok?