Star: i concur with u .. jay is super sweet to QQ.. this QQ 'yaya papaya' but i am sure deep deep in her heart.. she knows her Jay so sweet.. till diabetes inducing!
SQ:i was on email conversation till this C.. wah liew i want to puke blood! C began bargaining with me.. everything to get things his way! i got angry liao. then i chill. i told myself.. the mark of me as a mother.. is to make sure that teng and yh dun grow up like that. else i have failed! and u are right.. things dun change. it is always the people who makes work difficult.. not the work itself..
i gave in anyway. coz i believe.. one day. .when C gets older (and hopefully wiser).. he will realise that it doesn't pay to be soooo.. ngiao abt things.. and what goes round comes round.. and i am trying to yi3 de2 fu2 ren2.. am i being silly? argh.
ash/sq: ya. both boys.. me and miser.. to disneyland and sea.. then to mt fuji (coz miser wants to see mt fuji).. so probably we will stay at near that Lake K something.. kamaguchi.. ? ha. i make it sound like tameguchi

.. the scenic 5 lakes of mt fuji.. and since it is in that perfecture. i asked miser to help us chart our path to fuji park safari. that place is quite cool. i think teng will like a lot.. there is a petting zoo in the safari. kids above 3 years old can pet lion cubs!! but i not sure if teng dares.. skali yh march up and pet instead
but i haven't plan :s ...die.
QQ: but interestingly.. pple dun adopt that kind of metality.. at least not with the pple i saw.. v strange one.. they are v nigao with things.. i mean.. will there ever be a direct corelation with work and salary? .. i dun think so.. yes, we all deserved a fair pay. but to expect to be paid a higher pay doing the same work.. is passe man.. not in the environment these days.. Miser tells me.. like what u shared too.. what wun kill me makes me stronger.. and see everything as an opportunity. but i keep going back to him and ask how come other pple dun think that way?.. then miser will tell me.. 'they dun think that way their biz. u think that way can liao'.. this one. i really have not learned to think like that man..
bb: yeap.. i agree. not the work difficult.. dealing with the pple is difficult :S
hey.. u know with miser.. i like to keep going at him.. else hor. he takes it literally for granted.. and with men.. they cannot fathom out women's speech.. u said u can go urself. he will really think u can manage urself.. i learned that with miser long ago.. so i very explicit.. in telling him i cant cope. and i want him to help.. if he doesn't want to help.. i start....nagging