(2007/03) March 2007 MTBs

astro, pls buy and yes they are good! and expensive too.

QQ: u are a big fan hor.. hahah

SQ/QQ: yes w/o the hb and children so we can eat as much and yak as much as we want. we start with ri first.. this dessert will be our 2nd outing.. hahaha before QQ ends her bfing journey.

QQ: Jay is understanding and u r not also not unreasonable lah.. so u are not a bad person lah. dun say until so bad, i think both of you have Fu2 qi4 to find one another lah. cherish the marriage and your time together. and he is very very sweet to u!!!

Thanks all. EJ is ok. I gave him a dose of antihistamine to bring the allergy down.

It's interesting to see/know we behave to accidents.

star, i remember one puff is like $3.50? or $4.50?
the last time when i ate was when tian was a few months old. we bought many because my housemate was there. i said i sponsored and she lugged back many pieces for us.

yhui needs SQ most of the time de.

QQ: it is complex. coz. they only sell till 430pm. but i pick teng up at 530pm.. where do i keep so many boxes in the mean time? :p
hey.. what's ur email?
pm me. i forward u the catalouge

i think so. coz it is not jsut oen day..
from 8 - 9 march..

Astro, QQ, n other mummies,
I saw the Goodwood durian puff yesterday cos I went to RP. Walk past n wondered if I should buy but didn't cos I thought nobody will eat. Haha.

Ladies i just finished my wisd op. Terrible leh. Dunno it's this dentist skill not very good or my this side wisd is lodged more deeply than the other side. The dentist was practically battling with my tooth! So much drilling n took so long! I remember when I did the other side few years back, it was very fast n chop chop. I don't recall having this long battle!

Now a bit giddy. Resting at the clinic for a while.

alamak, astro. if it is 9 march, means today is last day liao. right?
just buy 4 pieces, one little box? ma fan teng to carry for me.
5.30pm ok mah.
if not, nevermindla. i paise to mafan u also. haha!!

anyway i pm u le.

SQ/QQ i just found this pic on my comp, think it was LNT class at TPY.. so cute hor they all.. now bigger not as cute as last time. and YE is soo pretty now.
5197552.jpg

i called..
and they said can deliver to us de, if order is > sgd 600 (free delivery), after discount.
if < 600, then $50 for delivery.

oni if i can gather enough coligs to buy, then free delivery also.
possible.
but must wait for 3 days woh. haha!!!

astro, still your side better

jay's favourite model (those he managed to snap photos), YE.
and 2nd is ash.
and coming 3rd. is anthea. but anthea keeps running away and hide from him de.
so no good photos yet.
quite shang4 jing4 de.

hey SQ,QQ one more.. haha i am clearing my comp to get ready for SOE.. hehe

Our sailor moon girls.. look at Tian, wha very good pose and i tot she looks a bit like elisha here.

YE is forever so cheery!

5197637.jpg

Astro &amp; SQ, tks for the advices. I better try to lower my expectations fr now on.

QQ, I alys feel ur Mr Lai is Mr Nice.

Wah durian puffs made me drool!!! GWP is still the best. Tried joo chiat n 717 but still not up to GWP std.

Tmr will b bian's last day wif the sch. Hv withdraw him n he will b gg to his new sch after the march holidays. We brought him &amp; mil to the new sch tis morn n were glad tat he like it so much n even refused to go hm.

astro, it is ok!!!! i already knew it was gone.

haha!!
nevermind. because i will still get to eat eventually.

Re: Jap dessert buffet.

Ya, I went to this "Let's Sweet" at Junction 8. They have another branch at Bugis too. I find the dessert so-so nia though they look very nice. Maybe cos I don't really fancy sweet stuffs.

Sq: Just saw you re at this area? You looking for dinner or what? Go have the wagyu beef buffet bah..

Bbmar: I will never have made that effort on my own if i don t drive, and my hb will never say that to me, not even when he s joking... :p

QQ: My hb likes to buy food for me.. He ll go some place for a meeting and he ll buy cakes/paos etc for me.. Last week or so he had a meeting at bedok, he tabao back some famous rojak,, just the 油条 and century egg, that s how we like rojak, but it was all soggy ler..

AAA, i do feel upset when he said that. I cant say he is a bad hb cos he really loves and takes care of the kids v well when im not ard. He is also a better cook than me..surprise? haha...he is so particular that i rather sit and wait for him to serve me wif nicer food.

But at times, i do feel he is not caution wif words...esp saying the wrong thing at the wrong timing!!

oh and one thing i got this fr my cousin.

She told me this: no matter how angry i am, i still hv to slp wif hb on the same bed. Not as if we are still dating and can dun call each other when having cold war. And hb will be the one to hold my hand till aged as our boys will belong to someone's else.

This is so true that i've learnt to fine tune my hot temper and accept wadever happens.

BBMar: Of course he's not a bad hb else you wouldn't have married him.. got to remind him to be careful with his words de.. so hurtful and unappreciative.. :p I feel bad for you. :p

AAA, tks for your words. like wad star told QQ...it is the fate that brought 2 persons to a marriage.

Hey Astro, teng is oso attending ICR?? Which branch? Bian is also attending...we enrolled him last Oct for LLC but they moved him to TCS after attending 5 lessons. so far i find he has shown alot of improvements in his pronunciation.

Autum,

Hope you are feeling better. I've bought your stuffs to RP and will bring it with me on fri. Hmm, your hb a bit too 'cool' about the accident. There's a girl who went blind because the brother drip ru yi oil into her eyes when she is sleeping cuz he is pretending they are eyedrops.

star,
i cannot remember all of them.
i think it was at JWT..

vanda, dylan inside the ball pool.

BB, yala, i believe he has some traits that u like too. he is not too bad, but just that when u are hungry and he made such comment, no good.plus even if u are not hungry, he should show support ma.
if u were buying cake for him, then he asked u that, even worst right?

mejo, that sounds scary!!!!

AAA, wow, i like that idea.
i always like to buy food back and eat de. i had this habit for so many years.. until few years ago i kicked the habit le.
now i feel like eating rojak. i din eat for many years le.

and i also like you tiao.
if oni i am your neighbour, i tumpang.. haha!!

My dad also pike to ta bao good for us
Tt's y for many hrs I was fat
Actually still Am

QQ
We go eat the goodwood park food together!
Mayb next week?

Mejo
No joke man
Poor bb

SQ, good that u are here, just wanna say that jay said YE was just playing with yhui, the effect of the photo is wrong. Yhui was having fun that time.

oh yes, we going back on 19 march woh... no time liao.

SQ, and pls see this photo of YE is so pretty. and hor pls dun ever cut her hair until so short, just like the previous photo that star posted. ok?
actually with short hair oso ok, just that u need to style her hair next time.

QQ
Tos short hair shots made her look so gross!
Tks to my mil
Haha

And ya, meimei looks like she was crying
But I Thk tey were jus playing peekaboo

Re: goodwood park
We continue when u come back

This reyden looks so innocent

agree that YE looks better with long hair and yes pls dun cut her hair short anymore.. hahaha mei mei should be the same, leave long hair for her.

Rae very funny last night and i wanted to share her conversation with HB.

HB was watching this recruitment ad on TV and he asked rae -
HB: What do you want to be when you grow up? Do you want to be a nurse?
Rae: No
Hb: Do you want to be a doctor?
Rae: No
Hb: That what would you like to be?
Rae: I want to be a PRINCESS!!!

i luff till i tummy ache when i heard it!! she is really into this princess thing, hope its a passing phase!!! quite scary leh.. hahah

i think only a child will give this kind of answers!!! and i tot she would answer Ballerina or dancer.

Just a thought, maybe you all should ask your kids this same question and see what they answer!

Mejo,
Wah sounds scary too. EJ is just touch the oil n rub the eyes n already screaming like crazy. To actually drip the oil into the eyes must be damn painful for the poor girl.

QQ,
The photos look nice.

SQ,
You have pretty daughters! Like mother like daughter
no wonder u won't mind having more daughters!! :p

RR: my hb very impressed with reyden leh, say he can tie the knot himself when he attached the pack to his pants!!! this is very good motor skills leh, shows how nimble his fingers are.

autum, ya when i heard it i tot it was soo funny but the more i think about it i got scared, i hope she dun grow up thinking that she can choose to just be a princess and thats it!! hehehe