astro, pls buy and yes they are good! and expensive too.
QQ: u are a big fan hor.. hahah
SQ/QQ: yes w/o the hb and children so we can eat as much and yak as much as we want. we start with ri first.. this dessert will be our 2nd outing.. hahaha before QQ ends her bfing journey.
QQ: Jay is understanding and u r not also not unreasonable lah.. so u are not a bad person lah. dun say until so bad, i think both of you have Fu2 qi4 to find one another lah. cherish the marriage and your time together. and he is very very sweet to u!!!
QQ: u are a big fan hor.. hahah
SQ/QQ: yes w/o the hb and children so we can eat as much and yak as much as we want. we start with ri first.. this dessert will be our 2nd outing.. hahaha before QQ ends her bfing journey.
QQ: Jay is understanding and u r not also not unreasonable lah.. so u are not a bad person lah. dun say until so bad, i think both of you have Fu2 qi4 to find one another lah. cherish the marriage and your time together. and he is very very sweet to u!!!