(2007/03) March 2007 MTBs

CK: Yah, I found out. No small pieces. So I bot some kueys.. Poor substitutes.. :p
I brought back all the catalogues for birthdat cakes at BS! Wow so many! Spoilt for choice..
Are all the 3 birthday cakes or?

QQ: My company won't let me go de lah.. So I don't have to worry..
Haha! I'm indispesable.. *yaya papaya*

QQ,
Ash also just mentioned there's an open car park after Liang Court. If you are going straight from work then shouldn't be a problem.

Autum,
maybe he really thought no big deal for the oil to get into eyes and he could wait till he washes his hands then go back to EJ.
The oil ever got into Reyes' eyes before too and she was fine after some rinsing so not to worry bah.

Autum, like I mentioned men are juz insensitive creatures. Guess my hb will react the same as ur hb, wash his hands 1st then settle the crying child.

U noe I put in my efforts for bian's bday celebrations. I noe hb busy wif appts so i went to PG myself after work to order the bday cakes. I drop off fr the bus stop n walked a distance of 2bus stops to rch PG. When I rch there, there were 2 customers ahead of me. Eventually I gotto wait for my turn to choose the designs fr catalogues. Spent an hr n finally settled wif 2 1kg cakes & 20cupcakes. Happily called hb to tell him that the cupcakes are faces of girls & boys. 1st comment fr him is "Wah, 你吃饱很空闲"..then I told him need to self-collect the cakes as delivery slots are full. He then asked how I b gg there..in my mind, I thot he would drive me but I noe he hates to drive me ard. So I ans that I would go by myself if he dun wanna go n yes he replied "ok great u go urself". I was damn damn fedup wif this man! Dun appreciate the efforts I put in n still make such comments.

I SMS him said he need not b present for the cake cutting. As usual he replied an hr later that he was joking! I dun accept his explaination n told him off..u noe I came all the way fr work n haven't taken dinner n has to travel bk fr AMK to Bt Panjang. Yet this nonsense is wad I deserved??!!! Ridiculous & Childish I find!!!!

bb march thats why i very peifu you. mummy with 2 kids no maid and work until so late. u really 了不起. Was telling hb that u really very good lor to work until so late every quarter.

BB, oh my god. i deduct points for him.. rank him low low. terrible.
i always ask hb, eh i order this order that, u go collect can or not? he always said: MY TIME IS YOURS.... just let me know when..
*yayapapaya... like AAA*
just kidding la.

so this man is not sensitive and i hate to hear such comment, somemore u were so hungry!!!!!!!! poor BB.

Autum, he is such a cool man, i think jay is not so cool, he will scream and sit there and i have to go wash his hands or wipe his hands for him.
poor EJ.. so now ok liao?
ask him to cry or blink blink eyes, can auto wash with tears de.

Astro, dun think too much..
whatver u feel like doing it first, just do it.
ppl comes and go, we have to accept and go together with the dynamic society..
we have to be dynamic, keep changing and keep adapting.

Germaine, aiyo your compliment makes feel v paiseh. Actually give tks to mil. She is superb!! Can jaga the boys whole day n cook delicious dishes for dinner. but of cos oso tks to my fil who helps us wif the housechores. Basically my hb no need to do anything unless mth end I need to cheong past midnite then he just settle the boys to bed. Normal days then it will be me to settle the boys, tidy the house n do the laundry after work. I can say we are very fortunate to hv these 2 "宝"(mil & fil) at hm. That's y I keep telling & nag at hb to do these n tat cos I dun want him to take things for granted that there will alys be pple to help us.

BB,
i also think that two bao3 of your family. superb.
i saw your mil handle the 3 boys at your sil place before during her confinement. auntie went there and bath 3 of them. superb... one by one, steady bompipi, then still have time talk to me. multitask sia.. and we talk until she said she has to go because there are other two little boys at her house. haha

QQ, now u noe lor. My Mr Lai not so helpful. But he did drive me there on the day to collect so I review him again. Hahaha!!!

Most of the times i prefer to do many things on my own. Even if to bring the boys to GGB. If wait for the man to do hor. I either die fr heartattack or 气死!

Bbmar
The lower ur expectations, the less disappointed u wil b
Sometimes I wonder if I m ESP ngiao1, or is my Hb really dense

Autum
It might Nt hv occurred to mr Wong the pain n hotness of the oil
Mayb he Tot jus oil ONI, oily
Forgot abt e stinging sensation?

Wow Astro
R u bringing both boys for The trip?
*green with envy*

QQ
At least jay knows how to pacify u
So must give him credit for it

Astro
Ur problem reminds me o my conversation w Hb 2 days ago
I was telling him that tho I hv been out o e workforce for a few yrs, listening to his stories makes me feel tt things stil Nvr change!

Stil e same issues n problems

SQ: i think Mr Wong is the cool and compose type of guy, he prob thought he can deal better with EJ if he gets the oil out of his hands. mummy will alwasy be more kan cheong. or maybe he was present so he know the extend of damnage is not great? i also dunno, just my analysis of the situation. I think i will also be kan cheong if i were in your shoes.

BB: peifu u leh, still go all the way to AMK to order the cakes. u should have makan first before u go order cos there is a hawker centre next to PG

AAA: i guess u found out, they dun sell the bday cake in slices, i ever asked too cos i wanted to sample, unlike PG where u can order the slices to try.
I am craving for strawberry shortcake now.

CK;; yumzz... hahah and yes all my favourite!!! hahahaha i am craving for the 4leaves strawberry shortcake now, maybe i should go get a piece tonight and eat.. hahaha

Wondering where to bring the kids for dinner tonight
Usu we hang out in town aft fetching Hb
But tdy he'l b in Bkt timah n wonder where we shd go aft fetchg him

Star is 4leaves strawberry shortcake nice? I saw an angmoh lady bot a slice together will a lot of bread. cos usu buying a slice is for own pleasure. You know what i mean. But i very disppointed with 4leaves's log cake last year. super sweet. My guests and i did not like it. So make me wonder is their strawberry shortcake nice or not.

Star: i concur with u .. jay is super sweet to QQ.. this QQ 'yaya papaya' but i am sure deep deep in her heart.. she knows her Jay so sweet.. till diabetes inducing! :p

SQ:i was on email conversation till this C.. wah liew i want to puke blood! C began bargaining with me.. everything to get things his way! i got angry liao. then i chill. i told myself.. the mark of me as a mother.. is to make sure that teng and yh dun grow up like that. else i have failed! and u are right.. things dun change. it is always the people who makes work difficult.. not the work itself..
i gave in anyway. coz i believe.. one day. .when C gets older (and hopefully wiser).. he will realise that it doesn't pay to be soooo.. ngiao abt things.. and what goes round comes round.. and i am trying to yi3 de2 fu2 ren2.. am i being silly? argh.

ash/sq: ya. both boys.. me and miser.. to disneyland and sea.. then to mt fuji (coz miser wants to see mt fuji).. so probably we will stay at near that Lake K something.. kamaguchi.. ? ha. i make it sound like tameguchi :p.. the scenic 5 lakes of mt fuji.. and since it is in that perfecture. i asked miser to help us chart our path to fuji park safari. that place is quite cool. i think teng will like a lot.. there is a petting zoo in the safari. kids above 3 years old can pet lion cubs!! but i not sure if teng dares.. skali yh march up and pet instead :p

but i haven't plan :s ...die.

QQ: but interestingly.. pple dun adopt that kind of metality.. at least not with the pple i saw.. v strange one.. they are v nigao with things.. i mean.. will there ever be a direct corelation with work and salary? .. i dun think so.. yes, we all deserved a fair pay. but to expect to be paid a higher pay doing the same work.. is passe man.. not in the environment these days.. Miser tells me.. like what u shared too.. what wun kill me makes me stronger.. and see everything as an opportunity. but i keep going back to him and ask how come other pple dun think that way?.. then miser will tell me.. 'they dun think that way their biz. u think that way can liao'.. this one. i really have not learned to think like that man..

bb: yeap.. i agree. not the work difficult.. dealing with the pple is difficult :S
hey.. u know with miser.. i like to keep going at him.. else hor. he takes it literally for granted.. and with men.. they cannot fathom out women's speech.. u said u can go urself. he will really think u can manage urself.. i learned that with miser long ago.. so i very explicit.. in telling him i cant cope. and i want him to help.. if he doesn't want to help.. i start....nagging :p

Astro, yr petting zoo made me think yellow yellow, especially kids above 3...i was wondering got such thing...ha ha

bb:ur ilaws are superb.. erm. ok. i am NOT being ungrateful. but i do wish my mum can be more auto. she wasn't feeling well again. yet she wun ask me to give her money to go see doc.. then she will keep saying she is not well.. cough and sniffle.. BUT if it is time for her salary.. she will say it out explicitly. i really dun like that.. haiz

CK! aiyoh. but it is called a petting zoo! :p hahaha .. ops.. ok. u can dethrone me. i didn't even link it that way! :p

SQ: u can go too. anytime

SQ: my colig juz told me plaza sing has a jap dessert buffet. i dun hv details yet.

CK: ahhahaha!!!! aiyo! wat r u thinking?

giolyn: i also like the 4L s-shortcake :p

astro: when u going? my hb already tot of going hokkaido for ski next jan/feb! he says since i bot ski pants liao, shldnt waste. take me as an excuse, i know

germ, 4leaves strawberry shortcake is a hot fav in our thread too.. hahaha.. a lot of us likes it. u go try, i hope its not too sweet for u.

SQ< pls jio me for dessert buffet, i have such a sweet tooth now.

astro, the petting zoo sounds cool, maybe i should plan a japan trip during the end of my ML. pls share itineary with me ok.

CK: when are u eating the cakes? over the next few days?

SQ: i tried the janpanese dessert before . i dun find it value for money

Star: sure. my intinaery is super flexi though :p

Ash march 31 - 8 april

SQ, star,
dessert buffet. i can go.. but without the kids and hb bah.
i plan to stop bf next month. now slowly bah.. so.. must EAT before i stop right? otherwise die le.. expanding and expanding.

eh, this jay is not everything so sweet one, but he knows i like to pick up things, la, etc etc de. and he has flexi timing. everytime when he is in changi he will ask me if need him to collect things? but nothing la, cause the person selling sanitiser/cleanser is at changi. haha!
and i want him not only sweet on small things, must be supportive and sweet on big issues too ma. full support is v important.
anyway, my mum and bro all said he is v nice to me liao, given my quite bad temper.

i was worried abuot that and asked jay, he said me ok woh, good.. no temper. got a bit of temper is good, otherwise he dunno how to improve...
*wah!!! hahaha*

Astro!! what????
durian puff??? cake??
can u text me details? help me buy? i go your house collect later. can or not?

durian puff woh.. u sure??
can ????????

SALIVA drooling down!!!

haaha... why astro not staying in jurong. hahaha... stay in tb also good later i can go Ash there to collect since i am going chinatown later. hahaha.. all the silly thots/talk.

astro, can I place order...
half a dozen each type that u see...
i collect from u later this eevning... ok??

arigato!
alamak. are u here? maybe i shall call u.. wait.

astro..
i go toilet for a while.
i am serious.
what are they selling>? i like their durian puff. they have two types. one type is regular, another one is with peanuts on top.

thank u...
and i never try their durian cake.

i am v serious de.