(2007/03) March 2007 MTBs

Astro,
if it's convenient for u to buy la. no need to purposely go to CWP just to buy the gauze. thanks.

Hmm, the bumps don't look like got fluid wor. But i think there is. haha.. dunno how to explain. I sound confusing. :p

Wow, assessment books for bday presents??? haha. Oh, we are supposed to bring them for 4 year old assessment at the polyclinics right?

RR,
Oh, i type wrongly. Esther class is 11.15 to abt 12nn at my place. It's in the middle hence cannot.

Too bad, can't join.

Autum
Cannot wrap with plastic la
I mean cover it up
'wrapped' Nt a v appropriate term
Cos tt area stil need to breathe else may b even > itchy

Hopefully it gets btr soon
Itch v xin ku de, ESP for kids

Astro,
Re: Asthma are rich kids ailments ...

My gal was coughing since Jan2010 aft joining her current kindy(non-aircon)
By March, the pd told me had to start her on inhaler as she was wheezing badly due to sensitive airway. That was aft 2 rounds of neb in betw of Jan- Mar

Same case... I din even know my gal was wheezing then. The pd lifted her dress & told me to look at her ribcage area & YES she was panting hardly

So wheezing, sometimes cant be detected by wheezing sound... U know wat I mean?

sighh... mil just called that Clyde is a bit feverish. Got to bring him see pd later. He has been coughing lately. Is only gp medication but dun seem to get any better. Hopefully he is able to attend this sat's party.

RR, Ah will is not going. Thanks!
Even if he is going, also dun need to blow the cake and dun need a gift la.
so tian is lucky, that is going to b her birthday party liao.
we have no intention to have a party for her, oni want to buy a cake for her and celebrate at home this year.

Wah, this team is so efficient.
*scary*
are we going to have 60 ppl?
wah...
i am thinking to go there with tian oni. shall I ask papa to come along? i think he wanna rest at home . see how. if he comes he can bring camera. but if he knows astro's miser is going, he said better siam one side cause the professional is around.

ash, i am amazon prime member, i think it is still valid bah. if u want u can use my account to buy.
as for shipment, it depends.. it should b cheaper to ship to vpost or US add, provided u have other parcels to tumpang.

RR, u wanna buy from ON? oh...
i have no parcels coming in now. and CB has no discount le. have been waited for a long time liao. no more discount le.

Star: missed out on ur qn... Teng is 21-22 kg. Power hor? Ha! I also think miser quite Hercules when it comes to carrying teng... My mum aso can carry him! Me, he needs to stand on a high surface cox I got no strength lift him.

QQ : no la. Miser hmm Got interest no aptitude :p I find his photos so so nia. Not those 'wow!' kind ,,, jay on the other hand.. Based on the photos uploaded the last time seems to have the 'wow' potential lei...

Hmmm.. Suddenly feel Like eating a lot of sushi .. Cwp sushi closed for renovation .. If go northpt jux to get it... Exaggerating?

Gift Wrap: Pls don't expect toysrus or departmental quality of gift wrap. I got anna and ayden to help out with the cutting and pasting.. So overall the standard is like 3/10 only...

I got an assortment of 4 assessment books, chinese being the most (I took all the chinese books).. If you happen to get 2 of the same, then kindly exchange among yourselves or give it away lah..

Autum: How is the eczema like? Can post pic here?

SQ: Yah, I was wondering where you were the whole day. Why aren't you joining? I only have 2 more extra presents wor..

Majo: Children love to learn. Assessment books are fun for them.

Ash: You're ordering from amazon? How come u didn't get it when you were in canada?

QQ: Your ah will and my meimei.. If no one else is joining, then they will get the 2 extra pressies.. Haha..

Pax! Wahahahha! I was laughing reading the site u posted... I like the ding dang choc... Cos all the toys was fun! Better as compare to the kinder surprise/ kinder joy nowadays! Also I was a young botanist! Lol! Oh ya, n the neopets game, block catching... Pager... N the chicken white in sch... Lol! So funny! Things are veri veri different now...

Have fun at the parties! Advance happy birthday to all march babies...

QQ,
re: phototaking
Astro will be leaving early for church wedding but we still have WS. :p

Ya, I want to order ON, California bb too. Or anyone has spare to sell me 1st? Running out liao ...

RR,
not sure whether WS is going. wahahaha.... u gals are steady planned everything liao by 1 day. thk i got some spare candles in my kitchen drawers.

Dun think i can make it this sat
.. too many errands to run.

QQ: paisay need to tumpang u my disney from Pink, pls help me to collect from her on sat. thanks again for your help.

kaexin, seldom see u online now, workplace cannot go online?

Yvonne, yeah , meant ot ask u, how is your new job ? settling well? and the girls?

Morning ...

Kaexin,
it's ok lah, we take our own photos with our cameras. :p

re: candles
Whoever has, just bring then I don't go buy le. I think I also have like 7-8 at home. :D

RR: so many of you have the tokong cameras.. ur S95 is alos a very good camera, with so many cams, sure will have lots of nice pics lah.
Its a pity i will miss the party lah. 10am.. hmm... maybe i check and ask hb if he is keen to go.
Can i check what was the pressie provided for the kids? if i drop by last min, will go get a present on my own for exchange

Today is Rae's lunar bday! also the last day of CNY.. Happy 元宵节everyone!

MIL preparing mee sua for her + a big drumstick and 2 eggs! hahah. she will prob eat the drumstick only and not the eggs and noodles.

Good morning...

Autum: Hope EV recovers soon. Remember the anti histamine. That will stop the itch and prevent further aggravation. Do avoid seafood and oyster sauce or yu lu for the moment to reduce triggers.

SQ: Yah, I read the girls have lessons. What classes do they have? So early.

Ash: I see.. U must be disappointed..

Starfruit,
I also went off early the other day to cook meesua for RR. But I couldn't get drumstick so made do with thigh and I used quail eggs. haha!

Ayden s been singing Christmas carols recently!? Very strange.. He still wakes up a few times a night, but usually he doesn t cry. He just wants to squeeze in to sleep together with papa. If papa moves to the other bed, he ll wake up again and move in with papa once more.. Poor hubby..

morning all..

star: i think dun have to get anything right? coz AA got the assessment books liao.. then Germaine getting the sweets and MMs?

AA/Germaine: correct?
or star need to get another assessment book on her own? :p

star: happy lunar bday to Rae.

wah. u all v gd leh. i am guilty to say i have nvr cook any mee sua for teng.. and worst thing is .. i dunno when is his lunar bday!:S

erm.. anyone know? 1st jan 2007.. lunar is when?

Astro,
don't confused Giolyn. I'm getting the sweets and M&M. :p

Yes, we still have extra. Will reserve one for Starfruit.

Starfruit,
you mean the quail eggs or meesua? They love quail eggs and can finish whole tray of 15 at one go.
Meesua, they also finished all. Very funny cos last time they didn't like meesua but the recent few times I cooked for them, they like liao.

You don't have to get any gift. AAA should have 2 extras, will reserve 1 for you.

astro: cos i never confirm my attendence at the party. I am gate crashing. thus my share not included.

Is it assessment books or robin story books? let me know.

RR: haa.. confused :p i know someone is getting :p. blur liao..
thanks! so.. now i need to go and dig a lunar calender and marked out 十一月十三.. and just follow strictly right? meaning.. this 十一月十三 can be say.. on the 26 of nov .. but still is his lunar bday right? hahaha.. i hopeless..
hmmm.. all prime nos.. teng's lunar bday..
aiya.. his bday the year is not a prime number :p

star: ya.. but i was saying they provide liao.. but anyway rr says got extra.