(2007/03) March 2007 MTBs

Star,
I took this pic from the Macs FB site. They actually have a game now on their FB site. Daily top winner can win a set of the miniatures. I played a bit but I know I can't win so I went to buy. keke

5010818.jpg

SQ,
oh so nice! My hb just give me those "you-so-bo-liao" look! Then when i told him i spent $2.50 on extra pieces, he said $2.50 can spend to buy the burger to EAT! (implied: don't buy plastic toys that can't eat)..

SQ,
haha.. it's ok la. I know he is not suaning me. That's just the way he is, and that's just the way I am

Like when we buy LSS, he also said that for this kind of "flowery-bags" why must pay so much?? wahhaahhaha :p

SQ,
anyway, I let EJ and EV play with the Mac toys. I already have some Mac-food-toys, last time bought from Toysrus, and they like it. So now these miniatures is like just adding to those.

SQ: tell mr choo its the material thats why LSS expensive. its suppose to be parachute material, super lightweight and extremely durable. But then that was last time. i duuno if the LSS nowadays uses the same material lah.

Mummies.. Popped in to say "hi!"..

Pax, Mist: Yah, I'm getting the aunties and papa and myself to focus on her more. She's ok past few days...

Germaine: What abt NY Kindy on the news?

Autum: Hey, when I was picking the kids from school today, I saw the name "Evie"! I thot EV is the only EV around cos the name is so unique.. I was so surprised.
Ayden has 16 teeth only - 8 teeth upper and lower. I've a dentist appt booked for him and anna next week though. Wonder if I shd wait for him to grow all the 20 teeth before I bring him or not.

Speaking of teeth, Ariel likes to bite him. :p But that's cos he likes to squeeze her when he hugs her from behind. :p

QQ: You want #3? Go for it.. My advice is to wait til ah will is more independent.. But if you wait too long, then you won't want to have #3 anymore.. So got to balance this out.. Tian and ah will's gap is large enough so when #3 is here, Tian will be able to help you take care ler..

Ayden is getting more independent, less cranky (touch wood, don't jinx myself) and I can focus on each one of them. Anna really loves this meimei and meimei is really a cheerful girl (touch wood, don't jinx myself). She's even more smiley than anna! Heheh..
Everytime I look at her, she makes me smile. I hope she remains this smiley ..
I'm really enjoying my time at home with my 3 bao beis..

Kaexin: You bought a new place? Where at?

Happy weekend everyone!

SQ, ah will is too lazy and too heavy to move. he will sit on anything as long as we dun force him to lie down.

AAA, i dont think i want #3, because it is too stressful for me. two baobeis already, good enough. somemore, i am quite old le.
unless accident, but accidents wont happen de.

kaexin will still be with woodlands gang for another 3 yrs.

SQ,
Yes and this was a very last min decision for us. Irin would say super fast ! Ok lah not too far fm current workspace too. Also pretty near to belle n Edde

Pax,
Ya coz Edde 2 weeks ago told me need to register for PV this year. Then I told Ws then we last week decided to go n see then Go for it.

kaexin
you buy house faster than pple going shopping and buying computers (for eg)
i have no idea where you are going to though
but it must be exciting to get a new place

wow, Kaexin, you bought a new place, where?

BTW, I'm doing property now, anyone knows someone selling their flat in serangoon ave 2 or 3?

Kaexin, just read the thread fast. that means you'll be our NE gang in the near future. Don't forget to ask me to sell your flat...heehee!

QQ
wah got new toy liao good good.. pete is eyeing on the samsung galaxy tab , smaller than i pad, can use as fone... hmm so his dai go dai so big? haha.

i m not feeling well, yday rushed thru my work n took mc. cant lift my neck n went tui na, after tui na, back of neck got a bump..the knot is so tight tat the china lady use all her strength to tui for me, wah liew damm pain, i lun.. then accdg to her oredi got red bruise , might as well do gua sha.. so i did, now my whole back is bruised le. i think one thing leads to another, i hv blocked nose, then headache..cough.. i m super drowsy from all the med.. went to hubby's granny's bday lunch, i can sleep while eating lor.

then hor we went far east flora buy CNY decor hehe. this year i got the decor mood.. i bot some STICKS (duno wat u call it) + big red peonies to match.. now this vase + CNY flower is replacing my xmas tree space hehehe..

Belle, our whole family all down too. Super sian. And now on top of that, I suddenly developed a ear-ache. Super painful and uncomfortable so now can only hear out of 1 ear. =(

star: congrats on mei mei!

kaexin: congrats on new job n hse too!

it's snowing heavily now, predicted to hv 10cm of snow tis morning n 1cm in afternn. Hope it's true so tt we can go out later. It's really too cold here till uncomfortable when out.

Ah wil has been unwell on n off in the past two months, I tot his healthi is so jia,at so feeling quite sad on n off. Now he has just sprouted two tiny whites, and this explains y he was so unwell n cranky.

Blur, see la, typing w iPad got many Typo de.

Wha ash the snow sounds nice!!

QQ i am surfingvwith the ipad now too. How r u enjoying ur new device.

I was telling jay about rocketbird he told i was refferring to angry bird. Did u download rocket bird?
He finally showed us the cam today wha i am impressed with the photo quality!!!

Kaexin so u registering for PV there this yr? With edde?
Stressful for us hor.

Starfruit,
You registering for PV too? Can't believe we got to register for PV soon. They still seem so young to me and yet we have to prepare for their Pri 1 liao ... :S

Star, me too. I am still trying to get use to it. Quite dao1 this apple, I find.

Sq, blur, yalor I dunno why so ealy for him. Not good leh. Sigh.

RR , wh so early talk about pri school le, scary.
I have a few friends resigned and stay at home for the kids after pri school, I dunno if it is tht needed to quit and coach the kids at home.