(2007/03) March 2007 MTBs

Pink. hahah... nah, my side dun hve direct business dealing with them..i think you cannot rember where i am now.. hehehe update u in person next time we meet. Now i look for them for other purposes. I was just there a couple of week ago. will let u know when i am heading down again.
BTW, u got my PM, hope i didn;t burst your order.. :p

Kaexin, i agree with Pink, take a bit of time and look for a suitable position, this kind of things can;t really rush one. hey u still heading to KL?

Rr,
I did this morning, spoke to some1. Then she told me she spoke to some1 from the co. They din call me coz I was expecting a higher range. But thinking how near this co is to my house, I Shld take it as savings on tpt! Hopefully they will call me up.

Star, was suppose to go on we'd then spoke to my grottos morning, he said it's ok if I don't go coz we be seeing us soon for the CNY. Plus also taking bus to KL, I also sian.

Huingee,
It's feels like ages since I last went into the office.

QQ,
lepak everyday also sian

Pink, pax, sq

Yah, having elders at hm, got good n bad. Sometimes I'm in dilemma too... At times I want Fmy time, jus us n e kids. But mil comes along, I'm sian but I bear w it. Wonder Hw much longer I Hv to endure.

Next April, I will die, my hubby goes overseas for reservist for 3 weeks, I dun know Hw to survive. I guess Hv to try somehow bah.

thks mommies. i'm ok lah. these days i jus let Mike discipline M. my dad won't scold him. i dun care these days, jus do my things lah. gd & bad staying tog. when i need my own space, i go hide in my rm. sigh.
anyway my mom has been a help these few mths when i hv to work OT. almost everyday. getting vv sian...

Mist i can check for u. So far no one adk abt the medela single. Can u give me your email i post there for u. Wat is the age of the set n how much r u selling?

Pax: living with elders need a lot of patience. Really myst one ear in n one ear out and also one eye open/one eye close. This is how we can then live in harmony. Look at them as an asset instead of burden it may also help.

agree marjolica has got nice pkg.. i got the mascara.. my 2nd one, duno why i buy cos i dun quite like the wand le..

pax
before i got married, i also hide in my bdrm one.. surf, do jigsaw, blast music

ooops star,

I use the pump for only 6 mths.

pax, belle,

aiyo, u all talking abt make up... i better siam... See no evil, hear no evil!!!;p

mist
come come... 打扮打扮美美
to be honest, i only started to wear make-up in Oct/ Nov. i find it make a diff. i like hw i look w makeup. no such thing as 丑女人,只有懒女人

mist
i talk only
not buying :p my cheap cheap mabelline blusher case & eye brow colour case broke liao.. so leche to use, still tell myself not to waste! must finish using first then get new one.

mist
look at the big picture rather than keep thinking wats right wats wrong.
my colleague's wife asked her mil to go home bcos she couldnt stand mil terroritizing her home but mil came over wif good intention to help out with bb. my colleague spent nite out drinking, dun want to go home to face the 2 women, so afterall keeping the harmony is more impt ba.

Pink, wow nice bag, how much did u pay for it. I usually go look for Annie from good bargains to buy my coaches. the folds and shape of your new bag reminds me a bit of a miu miu. :D

pax: opps, maybe burden is not the correct word to use lah. older folks are usually quite stubborn and set in their ways, just try and not be affected as best as u can.
Are u guys still lookinga round for properties?

I also have the majolica mascara and i agree its a pain to wash it off, cos of the fibre strands. but looks nice when applied lah. I like the MM compact, so beautiful the packaging and the powder is nice. so far this is the 2 products i use from MM.

Pax: i love the eyeliner from canmake, this is the one that i have been using for many yrs.. heheh cant find a good replacement so i am alwasy praying that they dun cut this product off from the range.

Pink
Congrats on ur new job!!
Is e bag a reward for urself!
So u can b even more meimei N slimmer for a fresh start!

Star
Forgot to and u on e mozzie patch
Is it effective?
I dun like the koala bears series I got
Found tt I got to stick two or three for it to work
So Nt tt cost effective aft al

The canmake eyeliner is liquid one?
I m looking for idiot proof eyeliner

pink so u are going to that place. i see.
and all the best la..
aiyo, my tummy is like 4 mth pregnant now. so fat. i dont think i wanna go for that trimming session.
SQ, when can we go work out?

morning everyone thou is almost mid day liao. Went Genting last week. It was our first family holiday. Clyde actually wanted to go home throughout the trip but managed to coax him. Was tiring cos the kids want to be carried most of the time. After this trip, i realise i have spoiled my children too much with carrying and giving way to them. Learnt alot from my frens who have their kids of their own as well. Guess it is still not too late to change.
During the trip, Clyde is very funnie. Usu is the maid who feed Gwyen, during the trip Clyde volunteer to feed Gwyen. So he will take the spoon and tell Gwyen "mamm mamm" as if he is feeding a little baby. And Gwyen will cooperatively open her mouth. hahah very funnie.

QQ
U want to go gym or u mean swim?
(sorry I can't jog de cos jog two steps then I pant n feel like I m gg to die)
I stil hv gym membership at planet fitness

If swim lagi ez. We just bring e kids to e pool every wk. Leave tem w the daddies n maid n we do our laps

Mejo, autum
cool sculpting can be done on arms too. u can call to check. But, the reduction is about 20-30%, dun expect it to be like lipo.

if you want to do it thru exercise, the only way is to further reduce fats by doing cardio, then tone up the area after that. a lot of hardwork. even if you are already skinny but u want to remove fats from certain areas, the only way is still to further fats from the overall body.

star
ya its the latest design, caught my eyes when i walked past 1 day. got it from retail @$1050, its xmas present, this time i asked for it. need a new bag for new job. yes yes the folds reminds me of miu miu. there are 2 sizes, i bought the smaller one.

star
did i miss your answer? is rae having a mei2 or di2?

ok im starting work on 24Jan, will have 2 weeks break to spend time with my gals. yeh!

SQ: forgot to sms u the confirm timing, look out for my sms later.
I dunno if the HK mozzie patches works... hahah i will usually stick one one rae and on top of them spray her with the CD mozzie spray.. hehehe
but its very sticky, much stickier than the koala series which i prefer. but the HK damn cute cos very colourful, machiam like a sticker.

QQ: sit ups!! this is the best to trim tummy fats.

Pink: nice.. esp the folds.. dunno of its mei2 or di2.. cos cant seem but i think it may be a mei mei.. hehehe
good to have a new bag when u start at a new place.. so far i alos buy new bags when i start work at new place :p.. heheh
Hey u need to run out a lot for this new job?

SQ, i opt for swim.. but nowadays v cool, so we can go swim, leave the kids with papa and maid.
if i run, i think my feet cannot support my body wt.
haha!!
actually i can do it weekdays too, at ntu alumni club. i can sign guests in too. (during my off days or lunch time) however,nobdoy will b taking care of meimei then.

pink, bringing ur bag on 1st day to work?
it is a good start cause just b4 cny and the pace wont b too fast for u.

QQ
Lunch time n office hrs wait for me for one more yr
Then I can le

Wkends n nites also ok s long s Hb come back fr wk le

Where is ntu alumuni?
Bouna vista?
Heh u Nt fr NUS?

SQ, i am from nus, but i can go ntu alumni club for free. complicated, but i can.
yes it is at BV.
i cannot imagine your hb taking care of both of them. will he be bullied?
haha!! cause he is too nice liao.

QQ
Can
Quick one
I chiong ter n back
Can't go for dinner etc type
Which is fine since we exercise to lose weight
Shouldn't be pigging out aft tt anyway

He looks aft tem for short periods o time when I visit my mum n dun 1 2 bring tem along
V chaotic but nobody died

QQ,

Nonsense lah, u where got look like 4 mths pregnant? Btw, Thks for helping to collate ON stuff.. Hehe

Pink,

Congrats on Yr new job... Jia you! N next time, u more busy mo time to collate je orders Liao... tt's e only sad part....

Pax,
Cannot be pretty pretty nowadays. Xander likes to ouch my face n use his head to "go" my face. My make up all ruin be4 I reach ofc. Nw I Hv to tie up my hair when I carry him, else he will play w my hair...

Star,

Thks for Yr help. I'll post at WTS n see response. Me nw collating my stuff n see which Mummy to be wanna take over. I Hv colleagues who r pregnant too...