Rae is so cute, sweet and pretty.
i wonder if i also looked like a supermaid besides SQ, or tian is also wearing pasar clothes sometimes.
nevermind, as long as happie can le.
and yes rae wears very nice most of the time. I agree with SQ.
jay also asked how come Star's house is so big, can stuff so many things?
edde, take care ya! dave v strong woh... hee.
RR,
i took leave on 30 nov and 1 dec liao. pending for boss approval.
i will stick to your time table.
boss said i took too much leaves, but i dun care cause actually he is workaholic, he din think that i actually come work early, and never take leave for the last cny.
sigh... my performance this year should be SHIT liao. dun care le!
i want to vent also.
i was on leave for almost 4 months, i do come back on and off for work, not v appreciated nvr mind. but hor, one of the projects that iworked in like no progress de. the updates in 4 months can be done within 5 min conversation with my colig. how bad can it be?
when i am back at work, today gaodim liao and with a big milestone hit. sigh!
so whole project for 5 ppl, oni me working or wat? weird leh.