(2007/03) March 2007 MTBs

star: then i'll still need to get some fleece. where to get thick tights? abt 2 weeks plus. i dread the flight n jet lag

SQ: maid n A will jaga each other

Ash
Ur response is so cute
But guess she's been w u for yrs n stil continuing

Edde
Part o e Fun o a holiday is in e planning
ESP when u hv frens who r gg too

ash: i dun think i got my thighs here leh. maybe u can buy when u r over there. I find its always cheaper and u have more selection when u r in a country with the 4 seasons.

edde: they may change the fireworks timing, check again when u r there. i rememebered when i was there, the fireworks was at 9pm!! i almost fainted!! waited sooo long for it. 9pm is the perfect timing, after dinner, can go see.

Pls go for the golden mickey show, do not miss it.. i love it so much. go early to queue so u get seats in front.
The calendar is useful, check again when its near your travel date.

sorry, dun mean to annoy the rest here with our discussion. Thread a bit dead, so thought we add some post to it :p

SQ, Starfruit,
joking with Edde lah. I'll just wait for her to bring a Mickey or Minnie mouse back for me. wahaha!!

edde,
how come the fireworks is so early ? when we were in tokyo disneyland, it wasnt on that early. this trip, we will be staying at the hilton tokyo bay which is a shirt distance away from disneyland. so we can stay late until aft the fireworks! :p

RR,
i will think of u on your bday

tay,

K usually will seat in her carseat nowadays, but for a period of time, she just dont want to seat inside the carseat. fussing away, and she gets away with it too. nowadays, even for a short ride, she will guai2 seat in carseat especially when its only 2 of us. if ws was ard, then she will "teh" faintz

Mejo, Star: Paisay.. I'm not ordering wor.. I scanned through the website, but couldn't find anything. I can pass the code to anyone who wants to organise a spree.

Ash: Actually you don't have to worry abt feeling cold. One thing I can remember abt being pregnant is you don't feel cold at all. The baby will keep you warm enough. Just bring long sleeves maternity wear, maternity sweater etc. Also, whether it is minus or not doesn't make much of a difference. The impt thing is how windy is the place. If it's windy, even though the temp is not low, one can still feel cold. Else, it shd be ok.

Ck,
leaving on sunday, when are you planning to go and will you be travelling out of tokyo? you staying at your frend's right ?

CK,
most likely we are going for the 2days pass, will get the pass when we reach there. hey, if you are staying in a hotel, do you want to stay in tokyo bay? i am staying at hilton tokyo bay. the rooms are theme :p

SQ: i guess so far she has shown tt we can trust her. also thru our conversations, i know she's not the wild type. altho mite be gullible sometimes.

star/AAA: ok. i'll start shopping next mth n see wat i can find.

kaexin: u must b excited! enjoy ur trip!

thanks kaexin. i was planning to stay in sheraton.

btw, both sea and land got firework at night? or only land...

Ash/SQ,
thanks! will share photos with you when i am back.

ash,
thinking of going to US in jan too, but i am afraid it will be too cold/raining?? my sis invited us over but her family will be in florida for xmas.

CK,
not sure whether disneysea got fireworks too? will let you know when i am back :p
at 1st we thot of staying in sheraton too. bunnie stayed at sheraton when she went in oct

you must ask her for her feedback

i went to disney sea b4 i had A but didnt stay till late. had free accomodation then but no chance liao cos my fren moving to london next yr. will hv free accomodation in london instead.

kaexin: juz going jpn and jan want to go usa? wah, ur pocket must be very full!

Star thx for the tips!!

RR I will think of u too heehee :p will bring u Mickey Minnie Donald daisy de photos kekekkekeeke

CK: when r u going? soon? so fun, cold in japan now too.

kaexin: u r still buying winter wear for K?

edde: hey the photos also not cheap leh.. hahahah/.

Ash,
Actually I will be unemployed come mid dec. So Thot of going to the US to visit my Sis since not working.

Star,
Not getting winter clothes for Keira, all winter clothes are loaned fm my girlfriend, her dotter is same build with K.

Kaexin: so ur company confirmed for u to leave in dec? Actually good opp for u to visit ur sis there. U can have a 3 mth holiday before coming bCk to sg to look for a new job.

CK : its cold in japan in dec. U fling from BJ or r u sg now?

kaexin, enjoy your holidays... u will be in US> keep in touch and u might be our big spree-er..

ash, u need winter clothing ah? i have a jacket, should be able to fit u but i dunno how fat u are. but the jackets will b back here oni after december. my cousins borrowed le.n
by then u will b shiok shiok cause preg time u will feel v hot de.

Wa Kaexin
U can go find ur sis n stay for a while N enjoy
Seldom got chance to go on long holidays
I was stil wonderg how come u can take lve for so long

Edde
I also 1 Mickey mouse photo!U must take n show us ok?
I likemickey, jus like anthea

i wonder if we kena h1n1.
but mil recovered le.
jay said his fever is back. i am still on medication, sore throat le. fever is gone though.
maid also coughing, and fever.
alamak...
why dr never chck if jay kena h1n1?

QQ,

I think now that they realise H1N1 isn't as serious as formerly believed, they don't care anymore!!! Take more water and ventilate the house.

mejo, is it? then it is good.
cause actually h1n1 means wat ah.. flu and cough?

SQ, me today have to be ok. i let maid sleep more in the day. so i feed ah will, settle him and cook lunch. mil helped to stir fry the vege. she again miss the plan, she said wanna eat initially then ended up she din eat, cause bil last min ask her for dinner.
luckily sil came back, replacement.
conclusion, my sore throat is v v serious. now cannot talk liao., my phelgm hor. scary... semi solid, plus blood. oh my god.
i showed jay and he almost wanna faint.
now the worry is ah will and tian.

YT went on her first date today! Haha. She make a date with a boy in her class to meet at the playground today. The boy is a neighbour and classmate whom she met by chance at the playground yesterday. The boy told his grandma that he MUST go to the playground today because he is meeting YT there and she will be there waiting for him. LOL.

QQ,

H1N1 is like seasonal flu. In fact, it isn't even as serious as some seasonal flu. Yar, the symptoms are basically flu-like.

SQ, this jay always skip medicine, gaykiang one. then fever came back.
he has cough, he still gaykiang give cough medicine to maid. maid actually has the same cough syrup fromn the same clinic cause he also went to see dr. ended up this man keeps coughing and fever keeps coming back.

i kind of scolded him today. he everyday comes home dun bath immediately dfe. watch tv, do this do that until 10pm then take bath, then sleep. so he brings back all the germs and stick them everywhere. he still carries ah will, play with tian. sigh! never learn.

mejo, we dun have flu...
jay has flu like symptoms. he has everything, flu, fever, cough, sore throat.
for me sore throat, cough, fever
maid same as me.
mil oni fever (gone liao)
so mil is the STRONGEST in the family. haha!!

bt i have something urgent that i have to go back either tomorrow or thursday. sigh! see how

QQ,

Hmm, somehow she is popular with the boys. Sometimes when I bought her to school late, her classmates will be shouting excitedly at the teachers that YT is here. And they are all BOYS!