(2007/03) March 2007 MTBs

SQ: i pack away all the clothes which i have been hoarding for so long, all cannot wear already. so make space lor.

QQ: i think i should have a family conference and inform them about this meal arrangement, if not very luan and diff to plan lah. just say that u will only cook for who and for how many share. the rest who never informed, you will not include. at least this way they will take more responsibility and inform if they want to eat lah.

Star
Nt tt u need to worry
Cos u wil lose it all when u bf again
Come to Thk o it, I hv Nvr seen u preg

SQ: When I was reading abt Star's and Ash's pregnancies.. I was also telling myself I can't imagine being pregnant again.
Up til today, I still can't believe I have 3 kids. Very few can. Hahah.. I'm very amused whenever I bring Anna out and people ask me if she's the only child. I'll reply with a straight face that I have 3, then they'll ask if she's the youngest child, and I'll reply with a straight face again, that "no, she's the eldest!"
That will usually astonish them!
Hahah..

Kaexin - Once upon a time (think during our GUG days!), I remembered that you had to chase after K all the time. You told me she was so adventurous, can go everywhere. My little gal is just like K. So is K still the same as before...??

Star - So how did u manage to put Rae in the car seat. I did all the stuff I can...give toys, biscuit etc....I really give up! So Rae goes into the car seat on auto-gear now?

Autum/Huingee - I agree that whether the kid is easy or not... can be known on the 1st DAY!

Autum/Giolyn - I realised that our 2008 gals have similar personality!

QQ - She wears PURPLE panty because barney (now, I am starting to hate this dino!) is purple in color! I think at least Tian is better...she matches with with her outfit.

AAA - I can imagine their expression.....WOW!!!

AAA, hahahaa... very true. peifu ur yong qi to have 3.

QQ, actually not much difference in terms of cooking qty whether ur mil is eating or not rite. If ur mil is not eating, ask maid to finish the next day lor. If mil is eating then maid to cook her own lunch the next day lor.

Tay: Yup.. Usually it's a WOW! followed by comments on how I maintain my figure. And I was thinking... If you have 3 with such close age gaps, you'll also have my figure.. Wahahah!!!

Germaine: Yah, 2 is enough. That's why I perfu Astro and Yvonne who are planning for #3. Wah! They're the courageous ones..

tay: it was such a struggle to put her in the car seat when she was younger, she insist only on bao bao, i let her CIO a few times in the car seat, cry until no voice.. also cannot. this was despite the fact she was in a car seat at Day 1 when we were discharge from the hospital. she just cry all the time lor, when got got bigger, she just kept struggling until i carried her out. now its better, i prasie her, we play games et5c, sing songs together with hand actions. i told her mama cannot sing songs with u if u are on my lap, so now she will auto sit.

also to add, she has never been a bb that would guai guai sleep in her car seat.. i think if i were to count how many times she has actually slept in her car seat, maybe 3 times!!

Now i know bel, K, tian and RR all can sleep n car seat one. envious!

Star: Not being able to fall asleep in the car seat may mean Rae already has enough sleep. Actually there was a study that shows that if a child consistently falls asleep while being driven is a sign that he has insufficient proper sleep.

Anna seldom falls asleep in the car; while ayden almost always falls asleep. :p Anna is able to sleep from 8pm to abt 7am, while ayden will wake up a few times in the night. : So there you go.

Joelle: Just asking only.. You have good ideas for the house. Like the Bio X and the trofest boxes for toys..

Starfruit,
ya, I agree with AAA. RR will only nap in cars when they are vvv tired out after a long day out. So actually not a good thing afterall.

AAA
orh..heh... lately cannot find any good lobangs leh. mejo bought some biox fr me only la. :p will let u know when i have good lobangs!! heh. =p

RR/AAA: even when she is tired, she refused to sleep in the car seat. she will just cry and cry and cry until i carry her out and then she will promptly fall asleep when i am carrying her. dunno why she dun like the car seat leh.

star, tian also play until siao4 liao then sleep in carseat, guai guai... no choice right? got to recharge.
u see this YE and tian at resort, refuse to sleep. oni rae gua guai request to sleep. ye and tian all cannot wait to jump into the pool, still ask them to sleep? fat hope that they can zzz.

my house is still simple la. cousin eats everyday de, sil dun wanna eat. she said dun cook her share. mil just came here so i need to communicate more bah.
giolyn , we dun usually keep left over food, cause the so call left over will b cleared by my cousin. next day's lunch maid eats the same thing as tian.
nevermind, we keep monitoring, if needed then cook a bit more, keep for her lunch on the next day. see how. this method might be viable too.

Starfruit,
I think it's from young then. RR were in the infant seats since Day 1 and there was a CIO period as well. When older, whoever refused (usually it's Reyden) to get into the carseat, we'll leave him outside the car and get in the car without him. After few "scares", he will always guai guai get in.

Till now he will still on & off ask not to sit in carseat for short distance. Then we'll purposely brake and "make" him fall and explain why is it neccessary for him to sit in one. We sound so "bian tai" with our ways just to make him sit in carseat. hahaha!!

just found 2 pimples on my face, pain sia.. so old still have pimples.. weird lah.

QQ: cos i force her to sleep mah. i push her into the room, bluff her say need to nap liao.. cos i was so tried, i needed to sleep too.. hahaha

AAA,

Haha, I thought you planning #4? You are the brave one to plan them so close together. I also want to order ON and GAP, hang on!

I'm paying Joelle for the insecticides in case you are wondering.

Autum,

I'm at W4. Come visit me if you happen by!

star: u can still wear normal clothes? my tummy so big now like 4-5 mths. even my ceo who juz saw me last nite say i look big n she cant believe its only 3 mths

Ash,
2nd preg tummy will shows up faster rather 1st preg, can hide till 4 or 5 mths.
I also at 3mth many top and pants cannot wear liao for 2nd preg.
Also hor, it's it's a girl you will not have waist now.

If it's a boy, even thot there is tummy or put on weight still have waist.

huingee: i'm not sure if i still hv a waist now :p i think my tummy big also bcos i keep eating cos once i feel hungry, i feel nauseous

belle: tks!

star: if u hv long sleeve tops tt u cannot wear already n u think i can still wear in 2 mths time, can pass to me? (buay pai seh)

ash: u need maternity winter wear ah? ok i see what the SQ and QQ pass me, those for cold weather i pass to u.
ya i can still wear my normal clothes, now still wearing my normal pants, just that it sits below tummy., My tummy pop out already. maybe cos i lost weight thus still can fit. i am not wearning maternity clothes yet but dug out my mat yoga pants to wear during the weekend. Tops, still all my regular tops.

Huignee: i can still waist, i think for now, apart from my yummy poppin out, i look pretty normal for all my other parts of my body. hope to keep weight down cos i am heavy to start with.

star: ya, i'm lost on winter mat wear. also not sure if can fit into long johns

star/edde: now hkg exch rate very gd. gd for ur upcoming trip

star, coz i stingy! waahhahahaa i you yu very long whether to take the one with bkf, then think think, aiya suan le.. so ex for a short bkf and i will feel very stressed eating in a rush!! but dunno lah, maybe we will go for it last min ye shuo bu ding, depending on wat time we 4 little pigs wake up :p

ash, yes!!! now its almost HK$6 to S$1!!! so happy!! dunno if US$ will drop further or not heehee

ash: i went back to look at your post.. i think if the top i cannot wear now, most prob u cannot wear in 2 mths time.. cos u seem to be expanding so much faster than me..hehehe

edde: go for it lah.. its very worth it. my may 2011 mummies.. all who went say its very worth it. cos no need to queue to meet the charcters and they stay for very long to entertain the kids. anyway 2 hrs for bfast is good enuff cos u will want to spend more time in the park. why dun u call to make a reservations, the most u just cancel the reservations if u dun wnat to go, dun wait till u go there cos they may not have any more vacancies by then.
I am calling to make reservations for the chracter buffet dinner, i siao one lah.. haha that one is damn expensive, $50 per person for dinner!!

edde: i took the meal coupon the last time when i was there. i didn;t really like the arrangement
not too much savings cos it seems like i only have about 10HKD savings for each meal. and they limit u to only a few places. so this round, told HB we dun want to take the meal coupon already. The coupon for lunch and dinner does not include drinks, only the main meal. so with it, u can only claim for 1 drink throughout the day.

oh i saw the link liao.. hm.. tempting!!!! maybe will go for that too! dinner i dun mind coz no need to wake up early wahahhahahahhah! :p~~~~

edde: ya need to see timing for dinner cos i dun wnat to miss the fireworks, would be perfect if i can still head over to see the fireworks after dinner.

edde: remember to print the coupon for the 100HKD off per adult. i believe the dinner is also 2 hrs 6 to 8pm.

hey u have been to HK disneyland right?

ash: i have never been a long johns person, i always just layer, i dun like the chak chak feeling of long johns. i like fleece stuff, cos they really keep u warm. wear mike's stuff lah, if ur tum is too big. anyay, ur jan trip, isit holiday trip? why toronto so far? bringing ash?

star: its going to be minus degree, can do without long johns? mike's sis is staying there now. in laws going over next wk till jan. then we come back w them. looking forward to let A build snowman

ash: i never wear long johns even when its minus.. always layer, i will wear thick tighs, then jeans.. nite, wear fleece to sleep. so far so good leh. just need lots of moisturiser cos my skin gets very itchy and dry due to the cold weather. wha mike sis is there? so far away? how long will u be there? its a very very long flight.