(2007/03) March 2007 MTBs

Actually all u need for the kids is a pool and friends! best if there is sand too!

CK
i hvn't been to other HRH, but Penang was fun for the kids... sorry, nt sure wat to expect. :p my std nt vv high de

SQ,
wah, i want to go PS with you to see your "all-day holiday" mood :p whahaahah..

QQ,
ya, I will see how.. i see her like very poor thing like that too.. I told her, if I am her mother, i will feel very worried for her.. cos she is like a small young girl, come to work in a foreign land.. then everyday get scolded by her mam.. haha!

irin
wat abt like the Phuket one u stayed in? my friends hv stayed in Bali bungalows, 2 storey, 4 bedrooms, i think only usd200 per nite. near beach and w private pool, i think incl butler, chef, chauffeur.... only thing is need to FLY

SQ, yes i prefer to give bottle. u are right.
but i wanna keep some direct latch if possible so that i can still give him milk when i go out gai gai.
until 6-7 months old, then sterilisation is not needed, i can go gai gai while giving bottle. just bring handpump will do.

QQ
latching is the easiest for gai gai... btl vv troublesome.. :p
btl easier if ah will dun like fast flow...

Autum
too young.. hvn't seen enuf to know... monitor 1st bah. i think she's still threading water at the deep end...

i go put kids to zzz, c if i can wake up...

Pax,
the villa at Phuket is big and good but air ticket is a killer. Same thing for Bali too.
I think PS is good cos save on transportation, can go every other weeks. hehe.

SQ: i also like PS, the girls can run around the 3 rooms and play till siao with min supervision and the adults can chit chat in and snack.. hahah. i think rae had fun running around with the other 2. she kept saying its so fun to go into the cupboard.. hahaha.

Batam Novetel also has such a apt type, but need to pay for ferry lah. If wanna go there. batam better cos depart from harbour front... more accessible.

QQ: thanks totally cannot remember what is alkaline diet. so coke is acidic isit?

Pax: saw your D&D photo... *whistle* whee whee.. so sexC!.. hahaha.. and very pretty too. u need to find more occasion to doll up.

Starfruit,
ya, that's the problem.
Ferry is about $25 per pax x 4 is $100 for a family of 4. $100 we can drive in and out JB many times. :D And we don't know if the kids will get sea-sick or not.

RR: wha the ferry can come up to quite a huge amt for a whole family hor. and moreover, a batam, there is nothing much there, take taxi to town (approx 45mins) also quite scary, cos dunno if they will anyhow drive u someweher else instead.

Starfruit,
that time we went Harris Resort, took cab to town about 20-30mins but the resort not exactly clean and the pool water was brown .... :S

RR: Novetel is better, the kids pool has a slide and they have all the small balls in the pool for the kids to play so fun as well as huge animal float!! but more expensive. But at least u have shops to buy food outside of Harris. pros and cons lah.

Star/rr
I c u 2 lililorlor
So cfm PS is stil e best in terms o cleanliness, cost, accessibility (no need ferry) rite?
I like e fact tt we go by 2nd link (1st link sucks)
N we Drive al e way in means we
Can bring e whole kitchen sink
No need take ferry n bring e luggage up n down etc

Star
E cupboard game is damn funny
The three o Tem hide inside
Then tey shout for Uncle Choo to close e door for tem
Then e moment it is Closed, Hb shouts '警察来了!'
Wa e 1st time I see it I laugh til so loud n almost stomachache

N meimei got a shock

I thk coke is Acidic

i think will be interesting to see how A play with gers. so far, i've only seen him play with my neighbour who is an older boy n a same age ger. but the older boy will dictate wat games to play n the 2 younger ones follow.

SQ: u know what happen on the 2nd day morning after their swim while we were all packing, they all ran into the cupboard in my room. rae took a comb and saw she needs to go into her "house" the cupboard and comb her hair and that there is a mirror there and then she proceed to comb in total darkness when i closed the door. when YE and tian went into the cupboard, tian ask YE to sit down on the "chair" which is sit inside the cupbiard so funny to see them play this make believe cupboard "house" game.

Laste nite Clyde refused to wear diaper to sleep and he really did not pass urine the whole nite. Even when we try to wear diaper for him in the morning, he starter to fuss. Hb was worried that he may hold his urine too long and not so good for his health. Will he?

SQ/star/QQ,
so you guys manage to get a suite next to the pool ? still waiting to see your photos!

btw, i am at home today. started having fever just before i left office and by the time i reached IBP, i was totally in a daze, ws drove us home, and went to see the GP. i slept fm 7+ until this monring 11am

Giolyn,
I've wondered about this question before too cos Reyden can hold his urine from 9+ - 10pm till next morning 8+am. He seems fine all this while so I guessed should be alright. Some people just have bigger bladders. haha!

Why you want to wear diaper for him in the morning?

Rr/giolyn
Shd b ok
YE also lidat
Actually s adults we also lidat sometimes Rite

Kaexin
Wa how Come fever?!
Ya we managed to get a suite near e pool
Every1 was happy

Photos u got To wait for QQ or star
Can u believe Hb can't even find his camera?
*shake head*
I dun wana comment any>

RR, hahah cos hor we will make him milk every morning before he goes to inlaw place. So we scare he may pee while drinking milk. sighh... guess this is another milestone. Feel a little sad cos they are growing big liao. THis morning he even want to close the toilet door when he went toilet. We only let him leave a small gap of the toilet door. Can hear he took the stool to the sink and step on it to wash his hands after that. but he forgot to flush. hahah at least he is not so big after all.

giolyn,
K will get the stool to place next to the toilet bowl too. she doesnt require to close door but will ask me go away while she do her biz (big&small). after she is done, then only she will ask me go over.

Brought my maid to agent just now. Supposed to be for some counselling.. then agent just ask her a few questions only (not scold).. then she said she wants to go back.. haiz.. then agent told her must pay her loan etc.. she said she wants to call her mother.. then after talking to her mother, apparently her mother will go find money to bail her out..

meanwhile, she will continue to work for me, until a replacement maid comes in.. I feel upset by all these.. cos I am the type who doesn't like changes.. during my interview with her, i specifically asked her a few times, "are you sure you are prepared to work overseas? and be away from your family?".. she kept assuring me she can.. then now, she kept crying to say she missed her family.. then kept saying she is sorry... I feel upset that things have to become like that.

Autum
Sometimes reality is diff fr wat we imagine
She tot she can cope
But apparently she can't

Kaexin
YE also insist on gg toilet herself
She wil Scream n shout at her daddy when he helps Her
Every am also lidat
I tot she was being notti

SQ,
bcoz of fever, Ws had to get K ready for school today, just now he came back told me that K was so happy that he is the one who broght her to schol. when they reached still ok, but wafter getting out of the car, cried BIG TIME, didnt want to let go of her daddy.

then earlier at 12, her teacher called me to chk whethr i have read the comm book yesterday. coz i was down with fever last nite, didnt have the chance to read :p then she mentioned K cried! was telling ws, she has cried the last few weeks. this gal is so attached to her daddy. this morning i heard ws scolding her coz she didnt poo in the toilet bowl! wahahahaha

anyone in woodlands have the milk carton? empty one? tian needs it for school tomnorrow but we dun drink milk here . and such a short notice.

busy... sigh!! today wireman made my house so dusty cause we do some rewiring and adjustment.

now i am tired.

SQ, he lost his camera?

huingee, jialat. i cannot drink milk now.
papa bought choc milk, i think he will force everyone to drink tonight. we need two! he bot oni one

kaexin, take care!!! play too much is it? *siam*

pax... hee.. nice to doll up hor. i look like a piece of shit now.

ash, juice ah. i never tot of it. ah.... is it too late to stuff everyone with juice and milk. maybe pour in a container.

QQ,
You can put in a separate container or water bottle. Heehee, the sch project always make us busy. Last time while Esther in kinder still need to do art work with her.

hello mummies...back in bj with CO.

Pax, service sucks. when we checked in, there was a dirty tray outside our room at 4pm...when we went out at 7pm, the tray still there. then we saw 2 housekeeping staff, told them about it...and we came back at 8, it was still there. HB buey tahan, and bought the tray and left on top of rubbish bin.

Ck
U bought CO back to BJ?
Then she goes to sch ter?
Wat's ur arrangem for her?
I blur

QQ
Ya juice carton also can
We shd really b neighbours
We wld luv e milk n juice

CK.. ek hem.. pls dun have too high expectation at msia la.

SQ, i was thinking of mr choo when talking about juice. here we dun drink milk that often. jay can drink but he scare too fat. i am bf now, i avoid. my cousin cham liao. i ask her to buy one carton and she will drink with her bf tonight, pass me the empty carton. haha!!!!!

when u eyeing any condo or hdb next time u let us know. we see if can be neighbour.

QQ
We Won't b shifting de
So unless u come in2 my old estate
Else u upgrade to condo no chance for us le
Haha

Ya Uncle Choo can finish ur carton 4u
V scary e way he drinks al tis sweet drinks
For me I can oni attack plain water

Lucky 4 me we brought back e bag of plain water n left e sweet drinks behind

SQ, sweet drinks are with me. and my maid is enjoying it. and of course i also drink a bit.

if ur neighbour selling their unit then u let me know la. your area is so near to my office, but then it is too exp for us also. haha!!

CK, this CO is v adaptable. go everywhere also ok.
steady. so what is your plan as u are back now.

QQ
My level ONI 3 neighbors
1 Family old Couple, won't move de
Family #2 jus Moved in few yrs Ago cos tey 1 2 b near parents
Family #3 is e president o e RC or CC or watevr, won't move also
Family #4 too poor to move (YE's papa)

But if u want our block (total 25 stories x 4 families), sure got vacancy bah
Some1 on e 16th floor jus sold their unit