(2007/03) March 2007 MTBs

wah Yvonne, yah lor dun give urself too much pressure on baby making for boys.
Generally for to conceive boys will have to do IT on the day where the egg is release.

Finally the old maid is gone. She woke up at 7am on Sat as a form of boycott for the quarrel the nite before. She did not know that she is going off that day. So imagine how defiant she is! Anyway after she bathed i told her she can pack and go. SHe say thanks to me. I watched her pack and she sarcastically ask me whether do i need to check her undies. Then i also Notti say ok and i really check.
Although the new maid came on sat, she only do work on sunday cos i want her to settle down. Generally she do thing very slowly and she slept in the afternoon where her work is not done yet. Her personally hygiene is not there cos i caught her digging her nose and i dunno where she placed her dirt. So i make it clear to her that she must use tissue paper and wash her hands after that. Seems like she dun have the habit of washing hands. hb also tell her off that she cannot nap when her work is not done. Hopefully she will change. She actually comes here with a hp. Agency keep the hp and will only return to her after 6mths.

so tired yesterday
the PS trip was fun! and i hope papa had fun too. jay said if go 2 nite thenmust take leaveliao. or will clash with long weekends, and no more promo price. anyway, he had fun la.

yvonne, what i can say is, good luck and jia you., it is still 50:50

yvonne
haha!! i think hor, nick always very keen to have another kid after he goes on an outing with us!! think the boys must have made him 'gian'!! heh... ;)

to play safe, do IT one day AFTER ovulation. like that higher chances.

hmm..if only having babies is like buying clothes.. if get the 'wrong' gender, can exchange among ourselves.... =\

Joelle,
haha!! I wanted to ask if it's cos of Seth and Reyden on Sat thus Nick is asking for a boy too. :p But too thick-skinned liao, don't dare to ask, wahaha!!

QQ
Take leave
Btr
Cos no crowd n cheaper

RR
oops... thick skin?! =X i speak the truth ma.. hahahah!!! i oso super 'gian' after carrying bb vic that day!! =p that's why hoping for gender swop if possible. hee...

huingee
yah la... i m totally opposit ma... hoping for a girl. but now just hoping for an egg first... =S

joelle
hope your wish come true v v soon.

SQ, yes. i also say low peak better. i can take leavesss! my only prob is ah will, hope he outgrow his pattern soon. last night came home, sleep well. after that night feed liao he vomitted big time. i already refrain from eating cheese woh. sigh!

yvonne
my take is, do it oni a few days, (4-5 days) after ovul kit shows positive. low chance for a baby, buthigh chance if kena a baby, it will be a boy . still, 50:50 rules apply.
haha!!

SQ, yes, last feed the let down was just flowing out and he just drink. once he stops, and everything just vomitted.
but then i already squeeze out a lot from the breast b4 feeding.
n wonder he don like to drink from that side. he prfers the other side with slower flow and less milk.

wahaha.... truth is... yes. after nick seen reyden and seth... tt night he asked mi in the car!

joelle,
good idea, but i don think we will do tt... carrying in the stomach already got feeling leh... and if got prob, who to blame? :p

qq,
wahaha... i told nick, many mths cannot ... he say cannot la! wahahahahaha! i wan to laugh till faint... and hor, ask him to eat beef 3 mths, he gave mi a wan to vomit face... lol! he say ask mi go find out which country can kill the female sperm... we will go for a short holiday to make baby... lol! siao!

Qq: think will got small appetite. N maybe he gurb down too fast too tats why throw up. Cannot eat too much n too fast. YE also like this right.

Yvonne: wha so confirm trying 4 no 3? Jia you and all the best. Totally agree with the rest its a 50:50 chance so make sure u n nick r mentally prepared if its a girl. Gender selection is illegal in sg and malaysia but heard its ok in thailand. N if u can conceive naturally dun consider IVF lah so silly.
Anyway if u end up with 3 girls next time u very hao ming leh
must be quick if u want a bunny baby. If nt can aim 4 a dragon boy! Wha! More fierce than tiger leh.

Had seminar again this morninig and i ordered OCK for the seminar and left quite alot. Had curry puff, carrot cake and fishball for lunch. hahaha..

the whole family are down with cough and flu. sighh.. what is wrong huh. it is the weather?

Joelle, i think astro will like ur proposal too. hahah..

Thinking of changing my maid. I m feeling conflicted. She is a guai and good girl but really slow and not smart. I m starting to worry how can I possibly leave my kids alone with her. What if there is some emergency, I think she won't know how to react.

That's the result of hiring an inexperienced maid. Even tho she worked as a maid in Phi before, but she really can't seem to cope here. Yesterday I gave her one hour to think about how she can improve. After one hour she came to me, thank me for choosing her, but she dun think she can work 2 yrs. I told her if I send her back to agent, they will find another employer for her because of her loan. Then she cried even more.

Then end up I have to counsel her. Advise her to think of why she is here in the first place (for her family) etc. Then I start to feel sorry n bad for her. Haiz.

Autumn, is she coming from a big family where they dun need to depend on her earnings? Must also be mindful on those maid worked in Phil as maid cos the houshold may have more than 1 maid and she may be working partime there.

Since she also feel that she is not able to complete the contract, i guess no choice got to let her go lor.

Autum,
Depends on you, either give her more chance or change maid. Both kids are at cc most of the time. She should have more time to do things.
Hai...., mine also consider inexperience.

Giolyn
She is here cos she wants to support her family. She has 2 younger sisters n one of her sister has a 2yr old child. All got no work.

Huingee
I dont know how. Sometimes I think is it because I m too impatient.

Kaexin
I haven't had the chance to eat yet. It's some sweets. But last time I think I ate something similar before cos hb has Phi staff in the office n she ever bought some similar sweets back.

Hg, my maid has not been working for 10 years. So her last employment is 10years ago after that she take care of her 2 children. To me with my mil character, i need someone who really need money and hence someone who is willing to tahan my mil cos of money so experience is secondary.

SQ, star,
yes ah will cannot drink too fast from me,but bottle he is ok cause he is in control.

autum, so confirm going back agent? u wanna train her more? cause u can actually tell her how much time is given per job, and i really think he needs demonstration woh.

giolyn, good luck to yours too.

QQ
Haven't confirm. Grace say if I want can choose another. But also need to wait 1.5 mths. So i also dunno how. I m tired of scolding her cos it makes me feel like a monster. I dun want to become a mu ye cha because of her. U know what I mean.

autum, i understand la.
maid and employer always come in a match otherwise both parties also not happie . sometimes it is the styles cause not everyone can match de. same as our jobs and company boss.
dun need to scold her? just give her timeline. i think she is also stress cause in foreign land now and she thinks she cannot cope.

oh yes,star, sq,
he latched my fast side oni for 5 min, then vomit big time le. so my let down is really really fierce for that side.
jay heart pain, keep asking me to give bottle then i wont have that problem.

yvonne, 2 weeks to 1 month will do.
anyway u need to prevent X from your body when u ovulate. and it is down to 50:50 again. haha!
jay can do anything, if he knows any higher chance to get a boy. for me i will do it oni when i want a gal. cause i love gals more.
but this ah will kept smiling at me everyday, making my heart melt leh. charming boy.

Yvonne: wanna ask u which doc/ gynae u see nw. How come he will recommend u to go to the doc in JB? Doesn'T he know its illegale to give u this sort of advise. The best way nw is to get nick to change diet. There was an article on wan bao 2 weeks ago on diet to get bb gender they recommend to change diet for 6 mths leh. Better get nick to start nw.

QQ: pls refresh my memory again. Wat is the diet to get boy or ger? I cant remember leh.

Yvonne: ya use ovulation kit very accurate. Do only after u ovulate this way chances of boy higher. But i read tat its easier to get a boy than a ger leh. So maybe u could be right tat ur family gers genes is stronger.

QQ: consolation for u is tat even though Will throw up he is still gaining weight steadily. So no worry of the amt he throw up he is still absorbing quite a fair amt too.

QQ
Then u give bottle la
Easier for u too rite

I m stil in holiday mood
Tdy whole day thk o holiday
Actually PS is e best for e 3 gals
Cos if we go holiday at e end o e day go back own room, e kids can't play tog
Then local chalet also nt s nice or cheap or s near e pool
N can't eat Peking duck too
Haha

Tt's wat I mean by whole day holiday mood
No wonder YE is so playful
She follows e mama
Play til siao

Star
Haha! Of cos he nv give mi any contact on how to do it the illegal way... I asked him onli..

Qq
I still cannot settle down ... I need some time.. I think kiv again...

So strange.. tonight my maid worked better! Dunno is it because of the talk yesterday.. or she has think through more.. hope this lasts!

SQ,
PS is a nice and simple getaway.

Rr
I also 1 2 go lei
Waitg for star n QQ to jio me ONI
Haha

At least e kids n mummies n daddies know one another well so fun for every1
I dun hv to worry abt e daddy feeling awkward

So when u al gg again?

SQ,
ya, agree with that. Dave, WS and Kent got more and more comfortable with one another after the 2 PS trips too. haha!!

Will have to wait for Mich to come back from Japan and Edde from HK before planning next trip. Yvonne, Nana, Joelle and Pinkpink want to go too.

tian also follows mama. papa is the one who is mnore down to earth. same as ah will.
SQ, there are other options, but jay said PS is good combi..

Star,
for boy,papa eats food, meat...
mama eats vege, noodle, potatoes, ... alkalie diet.

SQ, we never try cruise before .... but i always thnk cruise is wu liao, just eat eat eat.
and the rooms are not so cmfy, plus so exp.
PS better. haha!!

autum, good!!! u wanna monitor for a while first?

QQ
ONI PS or chalet wil let e gals Play til so song4!
Cos if we go cruise or holidays, we won't b able to get such a big room where everybody stays tog
Aft jalan in e day everyone wil hv to go to their rooms to zzz
We can go chalet But it's nt any cheaper
N it certainly won't b cleaner
N e pool nt rite at e backyard

So PS is e best cos I jus 1 2 let YE play w her frens all day w min hassle n cost
I can't thk o any other options

SQ, QQ,
Edde and I checked out Bintan, Batam and some other resorts in JB online but none has such big suites at a decent price. Actually Bintan/Batam has but ferry tickets not cheap and not sure if the kids can take the ferry ride. So think PS still best.