(2007/03) March 2007 MTBs

Nana,
Thanks! How is your flat selection?

Oh by the way, I managed to find that Bengawan Solo has Winnie the Pooh cakes too

helo! wah wah wah! lolz!

Apparently.. I tot we were last for the day.. in fact.. we were 1st for the afternoon session.. they actually start at 5.45! amazing..

and everyone was waiting for us to choose.. before the que behind can choose.. hahahhaa!

I was breathless when i sat down.. we were rushing.. we left pasir ris at 5.15pm! thank god.. we manage to reach there at 5.40pm after parking the car.. den ran up.. with victoria in hands.. phew!

QQ,

hahaha... ya ya, after 3 mths, then u can let us know the verdict, whether u are tai tai.... me tough life lah.

Pax,
going for make over ah??? wow, must show show pix wor.... nowadays me become more n more auntie.... Hv to be sui sui again, else my boss comment tt me becoming auntie. ;p

star,

Oh well, YT's fishes also all died. Hmm, I even bought the food for them but they all died within 3 days I think. YT wasn't upset at all. She just said she wanted to go fish again because all the fishes died. She din insist though. Anyway, we are now rearing sea monkeys.

Pax,

If you are not going to use makeup often and only want to be sui sui for d&d, might as well go for salon makeup with hair styling. You want the contact for the hair stylist who did my hair for the shisedo makeover?

Pax
Need need!!
My full sentence shd read: 'Use primer before bb cream'
Then use loose powder
Paisei for e laziness to type it out

I find pressed powder w bbcream too jialat n thick
But o cos e coverage would b better
Personal preference though
Depends on whether u 1 coverage or a natural loo

Hee mejo come out le
She more expert in makeup for sure

Mejo
I like ur flawless skin n makeup when I last saw u
V nice!

Last evening, i left work at 5+, and deciding whether to cook curry or attend yoga...

at 1920, i am eating my home cooked curry...so impressed by myself.

bill,

included 5% discount. conditioners discount is less, cause we ordered less quantity.

<table border=1><tr><td></TD><TD>shampoo $10.80</TD><TD>conditioner $11.00</TD><TD> Total </TD></TR><TR><TD>AAA</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>0</TD><TD> $21.60 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Autum</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>1</TD><TD> $21.80 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Bunnie</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>3</TD><TD> $65.40 </TD></TR><TR><TD>kaexin</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>0</TD><TD> $21.60 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Pink</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>0</TD><TD> $21.60 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Astro</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>1</TD><TD> $21.80 </TD></TR><TR><TD>blurbelle</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>0</TD><TD> $10.80 </TD></TR><TR><TD>joelle</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>0</TD><TD> $21.60 </TD></TR><TR><TD>SQ</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>0</TD><TD> $21.60 </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

YT, rae,
poor fish le.. :p

Wah, these bb cream, primer, thing v chim tom e. *lost*

mist, hee . i keep u updated. i hope i can be one.
more sinnang.

nana, so selected? u like the unit that u chose?

CK, wow!! yummy...

CK: i've nvr thought of cooking curry myself n i dun think i can do it too

wat happen to AAA? she shld be long back fr hkg rite?

Kiddo
Wat pvc jab?

SQ
Thks, thks. Primer, bbcream or liquid foundation, then finish w loose powder.

Mejo
Dun hv much time for makeover bcos its on a fri after work. Jus normal makeup w eyeshadow, glitter, shimmer, i need to ransack my sis makeup sets!

Ash
Iv nt go daiso. Previously i used normal ziploc, leave a gap in the seal n press out all the air before closing the seal completely..

Kaexin
I wanted to try, but it will b too late for my trip. U wan to share?

SQ,

Heh? Expert? No lar. I don't even make up everyday. Most days I just put bbcream and go out, haha. I only put on make up when I go out with friends and special occasions like new year etc.

mejo
then your complexion is really superb!

i love buying makeup cos they are so pretty but never ever finished them before expiry cos i m so lazy
now sah even worse!

pax
i noticed you like jshoppers

what did you buy from them?
i havent bought anything from them in a while

is the thread so quiet these days?

SQ
i hvn't bot anythg fr jshoppers for a while now. i like the kids' pants &amp; leggings. material also vv gd. i'm getting some clothes for our japan trip. i find the price quite reasonable (despite the forex).

Star
Rae also zzz in?
O/w who takes care o her while u zzz?

Pax
Some o their stuff really nice
But nt cheap
Can easily spend $100+ buying home shirts n panties if stock up

good to be able to sleep in. my kids were up at 7+am!!! pengz.

SQ
depends on what u buy. these days i dun stock up. i jus buy wat they hv outgrown. bad experience w overstock liao.
hey, i still hv clothes to pass to u leh. wat time u hm these days? i go to the Caltex opp ur pl once a wk.

hey mummies, wanna ask something...

I realised ah bian's toothbrush turns "blackish" quite fast. Issit bcos of the toothpaste he is using?? alrdy threw away afew of them. Feels so wasted each time after i threw them away cos barely use for long.

hey Ash, just rec'd ON save 20% discount code. So i go ahead wif ur orders??

nanabear, i still havent rec ur orders....

Anymore ON orders??

Bbmar
I also realize... Hmmm when still using the first teeth toothpaste... Now I changed to colgate strawberry toothpaste, ok Liao... Won't turn black black...

Talking about toothpaste, I got this coke flavour toothpaste (Darlie brand) for Reyden, smells very nice. hehe. :D

Yvonne, but colgate is not swallowable rgt? Aiyah tis ah bian hor likes the sweet taste of the toothpaste he is using so he alys swallow...despite we told him many many times to spit it out. I still cant switch to colgate, kodomo or darlie b cos of tis. I think once chg toothpaste then the toothbrush will not turn black so fast. cos my toothbrush oso nvr turn blackish at all.

yvonne, i told before..even threaten will 'die' if swallow...but he still swallow the toothpaste. He tried to spit but alys nothing comes out...faintz.

bbmar,
u try using ur finger to keep his mouth open, den use the shower thing to rinse it away... i rinse for sam this way... so she wont swallow...