(2007/03) March 2007 MTBs

Irin,

Haha, good for RR. When i told YT we are going to long kang fishing, she said to catch them and bring home to eat... |||-_-

Autum,

Wow, the kid clubz even provide super hero/heroines suits?

Pinkpink,

Pass to QQ or Autum, both okay. Or mail to me also can then I'll transfer the postage. Thanks.

Me here... went for wedding dinner just now.. and got home at 11pm.. tired..

QQ,
My new maid is ok. She is young lor. Quite cute. I asked her if she is excited, she said yes! Cos first time come out (overseas) to work. haha.. Hmm, the training given by the agency got some use bah.. cos i asked her, she said every morning must wake up at 530am! Then the training place is 5-storey! So they made them clean everyday. Teach cooking like steam fish, fry veg etc.. even teach them how to wash car.

Anyway, my time with her today is very short, cos after pick her, i spent an hour explain some things to her, then i went for wedding dinner le. So today just got her to do some simple stuff like change bedsheets first.. ok la. Still too early to tell.

Mejo,
Yes, we were surprised too. But it's just that few pcs of costumes. They had 2 princess dresses too.. but too big for EV or even our toddlers.. more like for 5-8yrs old. Then there was also a 3-pc suit for boy, I think the idea is a Prince? haha.. like Prince and Princess costume.

Autum,
Your new maid sounds good, i went to see Grace last week. The biodata she gave me so so only. Haha, me and Esther find one looks like me. Cannot lah, mdm and maid looks alike.
Esther seems to looking forward for maid cos she said she said then i will have more time for her.

Wow huingee
Esther is so smart

Aiya Astro
I tot o LV when u mention Europe
But I tot u nt e shopping kind so din tompang (read: lucky u!!)

wat did ur fren buy?
*kpo face*

So u buyg car tis wkend?
Then can plan trip with gp 2 le! Can't rem is it joelle n Yvonne?

SQ: which email u all sent too har? cos off no access to my yahoo can only wiat till i go home, will add hb to the list when i see the mail.
i was think is the 3 bed too pack for us 3 families? cos QQ has 5 ppl, u 4ppl and me 3ppl, wondering if we should consider aiming for the 4 bedroom?!

Huignee: how come u will find a maid that looks like u, this is so funny!

Mejo: All rae's fishes died liao, she was so so sad, i think no more fishing for her for the time.

SQ,
Esther very yaya, she said,"haha, you can read books to me, play with me, no need to do house work."
I asked her the aunty sleep with her can, she said,"Sleep together on the bed with me? Cannot, no place."
I said no lah, sleep on the another mattress on the floor. She repled ok.

star,
Mmm, i look better and prettier than the maid. But it's the style or hair or pattern that looks like me. More like me when i'm tired kind.

Huingee
Esther sounds excited!

Star
Tell u sth v stupid
I can't find u n QQ's email address when accessing fr my phone
So I din send e msg
Waiting for u/QQ
Haha

QQ 1 her family to squeeze in 1 bedroom rite?
We take e 4th bedroom her maid also won't zzz ter rite?
ONI got 1 xtra toilet?
Actually I cincai
'jus concerned abt sharing toilet ONI if 2 many pple

When traveling w too big a group, some1's always in e toilet cos o queue system!!

good morning!

Yeah yeah! count me in! lolz! I also wanna go pulai springs!

wah wah wah! the power of March mummies! outing until go m'sia!!! ;P

I going to select flat tomolo liaoz... so excited! but on the other hand.. abit fustrated.. becos most of the units that we wanted.. were taken already.. and we need to re-select again.. hope tonite no need to re-select again..

Starfruit,
There's only 1 4BR in the entire resort and it's always booked. I think have to book way in advance.

star, SQ, QQ,
I think 3 bedroom is good for 2 families bah.
Heehee, i go i can share with QQ, bedroom1-QQ, Mr Lai, Ah Wil, Bedroom2-Maid,Tian,Esther and bedroom3-Me,hb,dylan.

huingee, star, SQ,
we are fine with either 2 bedrooms or 3 bedrooms. as for toilets, no worry cause i am super fast type. jay is also not slow type.
and it is resort,no issue de,. they have common toilets at lobby also right? dun b too kancheong.

i am more concern about drinking water and cooking there.

huingee, u wanna go?

RR, the rooms can have extra mattress right? got space to put type?
their living room got how many chairs?

astro,
the sky is fair. teng is such a good boy with all routines intact. but he gave u worries in his physical development + security problems.

Don't compare!! remember. then u have the best of both worlds now.

QQ,
Maybe not joining bah, quite busy recently. Must see the dates. We dun mind if dun share room with you gals as we are ok if we take a single room by ourself. Heehee also my hb quite anti social too. Only talk to Jay only.

QQ,
no common toilets at lobby lah. Drinking water - they have a kettle there for you to boil water. No cooking unless you bring hotplate. No utensils or cutleries too, got to bring your own.

Extra mattress, you mean bring your own ah? The masterbedroom will have space for another 2 mattresses but the other 2 rooms nope.

QQ,
but can use the bathroom nxt to the pool ? forgotten to see whether have that or not, i remb ws said got sauna there (the plc where i got the pool towel).

yvonne,
thanks for your tea, drank finished yesterday, also finish barley this morning. my voice still very hoarse

nanabear,
Now it's much faster than 5 years, maybe 3.5 years bah. The waterway at Punggol is nice. Wish you luck in getting the unit you prefer.

RR,
roger. not bringing own mattress la. we can request additional for RM60 ma.plus breakfast.
thanks for the info. i also have hotpot, etc etc that can bring over.
so everything must b electrical.. ok!

QQ
Why u want to cook there? Can go out to eat mah. For first trip maybe don't cook bah. Don't be so ambitious ?

Huingee
I know Grace just went to Phi 2 days ago. See if she can have good selection for u this round. U also shop around other agencies in the meanwhile?

joelle,
we leave it to the daddies, they will work out a weekend that they can make it (of course daddy dao1, siam the daddies bah). but hor i tot as long as a group is formed then can go ahead liao la... no need to wait for all groups to select dates. easier right?
ok, ok let u all know dates after that.

autum, not planning to cook there, but boil water is a must cause i drink manymany times of hot drinks daily .
i ask ask oni la.. in case they have stove there, then i can cook if i want. i cook OATS for myself. haha!!!

QQ,
they do have kettle there but last week, we brot our own. u know ws lah ! kekekeke....

No stove, only got kettle and fridge. but if you bring your induction cooker, maybe can cook but hor light cooking best.then dont forget to brg dishwashing soap and sponge.

QQ,
At our family, cannot let to daddy to plan. Will be very slow. Normally me, sil communicate and plan. The daddy just to make sure they are there to be the driver.

Haha huingee
Our Family if I were e one planning then it will never happen!
So I know wat u mean

QQ
U v goot lat still eat oats
E Quaker ones?
If I cook oats for meimei u can share W her
Must go dig out my travel cooker
Also duno to dig out from where!
I 'jus bought a slow Cooker too
Haha

Kaexin
Actually e resorts/hotels kettle Quite gross de
ESP when we hv kids Drinking
I would love to bring my own when traveling if nt for Luggage space!

Joelle
Nt dao1 la
We need to Get started
I suspect we might never hv a common date to accomodate everybody
So easier to start w a group first ma
Else we will never move!

QQ: we would suggest to bring our won kettles as well and pls pls pls boil from bottled water only.

Joelle: alamak, not the mummies or daddies dao lah. i also tot a group must form and then that group go ahead and plan.. no? aiyo, if u would like to contribute to the planning, we more than welcome. hehehe.

QQ/star
I dun mind nt cooking s long s we can find decent food!
Since ah will nt weaning yet, I ONI need to cook for meimei (cook wat I also duno)
Or mayb i will 'jus feed her cereals n Heinz?
Like v jialat
Our toddlers (ek herm... Preschoolers?) can eat e same food s us

I m such a junkie I can just survive On macdonalds
But o cos must give e kids decent food

SQ/star,
i mentioned to QQ on monday when we had lunch, that we brot. since we are only gg to PS and we are all driving, we brot.

the 3 of us were talking last week, we shld have taken a photo of all our luggage. cant imagine jsut for 2D1N, we brot so many bags!

SQ
EVee is eating macs, prawns, BBQ squid, fried rice, pad Thai, fries, err basically all kinds of junk :p Sometimes I feel bad that I let her eat all these but it really makes our lives so much easier. It's been a long time since we bring cooked food out for EV. She just eats whatever we eat.

Autum
EV coming to 2 yrs rite?
Last time YE also ate all kinds o rubbish
Nw u give Her rubbish she also dun eat
She's jus nt interested in food unlike her tam jiak mummy

SQ, when i went malacca with my gf last yr, i brought along my big zojirushi airpot!!!! wahahahhaha! coz my gf warned us the resort water is yellow! so we bought bottled water to boil :p

SQ,
Every child is different la. Last time EJ always don't want to eat right, now he can eat a lot! We were surprised.. recently his appetite went up by a lot :D

SQ, me and jay both 50:50. anyone plans also can realise, as long as the other one keeps reminding.
both of us planned before, so should b ok. but his pattern is more slow and steady type. i am kancheong type.
Star, i also usually boil water from bottle water(esp for tian), unless cannot find. since it is a short trip, we can bring lots of water over; no worry.
i dun have electric kettle, except a hot pot.

SQ, jialat. so i eat the same food and meimei? ke2 yi3 ma?
1-2 days nia, i think i dun need to cook oat bah. i can drink instant de, but the water must b v hot, otherwise not nice.

i still remember i wanna take your travel cooker for tianm when we go traveling. but we still din go any travel eventually. jialat.

Edde/kaexin
E small kettles r nt cheap!
Tt's y din buy

QQ
Ya it's tt travel cooker
Til nw ONI used once n dunno dump where Liao!

可以
My meimei eats steel Cut Oats
Btr than instant oats
I ask her to share w u
Wahaha

QQ, SQ,
why must QQ eat mei-mei's cereal? *scratch head*

SQ,
my mum is going to Europe tonight! First stop is Paris!! :p

SQ, QQ, Starfruit,
we have another group confirmed for PS liao. 30th Oct.

Myself, Pink, Joelle, Yvonne, Nana & Autum. You gals going when? Maybe can do booking together to get better rates. :p

Rr
U al Fast hand fast leg
We al Stil at planning stage!
Haha

Autum
Cos QQ says she 1 2 eat oats mah
N so does my meimei
Cook tog 4 tem easier

Wow did u give ur mum shopping list??!!

autum, oats can boost milk supply one.
so i eat that almost everyday to upkeep my supply.

RR, wah. u see, that 's how slow our planning is. u all can plan much faster.

we din even started and get a date. wahaha!!!