(2007/03) March 2007 MTBs

wah.. all of u vv diligent leh... :p
i bought braun oral b electric toothbrush for the kids. it works well and even removed some of the yellowish stain fr Jo's teeth.

yvonne
yes. M & Jo learned how to spit out liao. i'm using Tom Maine Strawberry Toothpaste for Children. expensive toothpaste.

pax,
wah.... ic... is electric toothbrush veri strong? bel cannot anyhow use toothpaste... will have rashes around her mouth... now this colgate can use, better don change anyhow... so far so good... easy to remove stain...

Yvonne,
ya, I realised the same thing for Reyes too. She will get rashes if I change her toothpaste. Now she's using Kodomo, ok so I don't dare to change.

Reyes and Bel hv sensitive skin. so better stick to whatever they r using.

Yvonne
electric toothbrush is ok, jus nice for them. the toothbrush is smthg new nw, so Jo will use it. :p she doesn't like to brush teeth

i am going back msia today. see u all 1 week later.

and yesterday am, we just made our booking to PS resort from 9-10 oct. cause star family cannot make it 30 oct weekend.

shampoo distribution will be done when i am back.
and also drugstore on the way. will consolidate and arrange buses then.

SQ,

I was wearing makeup that day you saw me. 5 years ago my skin was good enough without makeup, now, not so good anymore...

bbmarch,

They aren't drying out fast enough, that's the problem, not the toothpaste. Put it somewhere more airy. Don't use those toothbrush holder that cover the toothbrush. The moment I use that, YT's brush also turn black, almost overnight...

Did a small party for EV's 2nd birthday yesterday.

4541407.jpg

kaexin: going to japan again?

Autum: wha the food looks good. Happy birthday EV. pls post more pic of the bday girl.

QQ: have a safe trip back, do log on whenever u can.

pax,

we shld be getting the same pass as well. got discount meh?? waht is the rate now ? i need 3passes.

star,
yes, going in nov

wow ...
kids do grow up real fast..

miss all the funs here...

RE: PVC injection is the pneumococcal injection..
coz ZQ happen to have the injection and have rashes appear. And the rashes appear only on her foot and hand!!!!!!
so got so worry rush her to see doc but nothing serious... juz monitor!!!

Finally i finish all my courses hope i will not itchy backside again to have any more studies within this yr... wahahahahah
miss all the gatherings.. any upcoming gatherings

Ash
Yes. I use those mini-steamboat for the choc fondue. Actually I have the choc fountain also but the centre part of my fountain got one part missing after I lent it to dunno who, then my fountain doesn't work le. But using the burner-pot type is easier for washing! :p

Autum
E Cake Looks special!
Is it 2 tier?
N tos r mini cupcakes?

Then tos in e containers r goodie 'bags'?
Cute leh
So fast another yr has passed
Last yr EV party we at Kindermusik tis yr she's 2 le n we r stil ter!

N EV's dress fr Gap rite?
I saw a similar 1 too giam siap din buy for meimei

Mich/pax
U gals traveling tog?

Pax
Paisei la
I pick up fr u rather than u deliver to my place la

Star/QQ
Mayb we can do tis mini choco fondue at e chalet too!
Haha itchy backside

SQ,
not travelling together with pax, they are slightly earlier by 2weeks, when they are back, we are off.

the apple dress i have one from Gap.

SQ: haha i was telling QQ, i will def not be itchy backside cos i actually suggested and recommended not to cook... hahahah. if need to go eat restaurant! :p

SQ
Yes the pails are the goodie bags. Actually I didn't do much. Just dump the goodies inside n I put one floral-tag with a clip. So it's little effort.

And EV's dress, sshhss, I bot from those makeshift stall in Serangoon Central! Ten bucks nia. But I love it when I saw it. The design is pears.

the cake is very small, from prima deli. Cupcakes also from there.

autum: actually v gd idea to use pails to contain those goodies. at least pails r re-usable compared to those plastic bags.
wat type of choc do u use?

Kaexin
Read the blog post link. She bought 2 passes fr Creative tours & got 5% discount. Pay by cash or cheque. I think they can give discount bcos they can save on credit card charges. I dun mind if that is the case. I call u later.

SQ
Im flying 31 oct, back on 12 nov. Kaexin flying 2 days after.

hello mummies am on MC today cos LS badyly since last evening. Wah EV 2 liao. Happy Birthday EV!!!

Saw the topic about toothbrush and tooth paste. BBMarch, i notice it turn black when i was using the pigeon one. Now i change their tooth brush to kodomo one which i think quite good. I am using the colgate toothpate. Din know it cannot be swallowed. Cos Gwyen still dunno how to spit out yet.

autum : happy birthday EV. Wow time flies!

my bb victoria.. dunno wat happen.. already got the rotavirus vaccine.. maybe she waste it.. waste my money.. angry!

her backside and potpot pain, red and angry.. on saturday afternoon.. still ok.. nothing happen.. den evening.. wah! she crying like hell.. and she very good to tahan the pain also.. she is in pain.. but she just growl.. and ggrrrrrr to control the pain while i apply cream for her..

Ash,
I bot the Aalst choc. They are the ones that sell the fountains. Not sure about other brands. Cos i didn't really search.

Nana,
Hope baby Vic gets well soon. She sounds like a brave girl.

Starfruit,
Ya, should be after cny. Hopefully my new staffs settle down by then else will be vomitting food and blood together. Hahaha!

You also planning to start next year?

RR; ya i want to try and get a bunny bb if possible cos gettng old already, next year already past mid 30s.. so sad... stress and scare body cannot handle also.

if u start after CNY, will be year end bb leh. good time to do confinment, cos not so hot.. heheh

hey mummies, just realised afew of us encountered the toothbrush issue. I think its beta for ah bian to learn how to spit out the toothpaste.

Haha CK
U r cute
If indeed I 1 #3 I wld b happy 2 buy again
But since I dun 1, it wld b double whammy to gana n then stil hv 2 spend a bomb

Hee star
U go try
I need e iPhone experts to tell me

SQ: ya i second what CK mentioned, can always buy again. actually i realised i should not keep too.. cos i always itchy backside wanna buy new things one.. hehe

Star
U itchy backside throw ur thgs To me
Then u can buy
Haha

Actually ter's alot O different thgs fr YE's time Tt has changed Le
E new Pdts r cuter n nicer
Altho Bo Liao stuff la
But v tempting to buy

So no need keep too many thgs