(2007/03) March 2007 MTBs

Pink/autum,

all your maids back liao ah?? good loh, got additional hand to help out... hehehe... Me stuck at hm this week to take care of baby cos babysitter went overseas (on leave) ... ;p

Autum,

your maid from grace again? yap, they usually train the maids at mdm jessica's place, think is the boss place bah.... but there are many maids doing the same chores, eg. wash 1 car, 5 maids washing wor. that was what my ex-maid told me.

re: PS trip

wow, u all very on wor.... me jus went for 2D1N to RWS, comes w a pair of tics to universal studio. Very tired liao wor... hahaha

Ash,
Ya, get another 1/2 families to share the 2BR/3BR suites with you if you can make it on the 30th Oct.

SQ, QQ,
I also don't know how it happened leh. They asked me when, I said 30th Oct then all confirmed and arranged liao. Haha!

QQ
My new maid do things a bit slow wor, as compared to Hazel. But maybe still new. I told her to do things faster she looks stress. Hahaha. But I m comparing her to Hazel so not fair la cos Hazel got experience bah. :p

Mist
Yep I got my maid from Grace again. I got yuan fen with them la. Hope this one will be good good.

SQ
I told my mum if got see LSS can buy. But no shopping list la. Cos she go group tour with aunties. I don't want to stress her. In fact she doesn't buy things anymore when go holidays. She just buy some chocs n sweets each time. At her age, she really just want to zou zou kan shi jie. She doesn't buy those touristy stuff.

SQ: i am not the shopping type.. but i dun mind helping pple buy as long as..
1) i can find the branch (coz i dunno where the branches are in europe mah :p)
2) u give me ALL the details.. url with pictures.. tell me cannot buy if above what cost etc..

then i know how to buy liao :p

oh.. that lady bought an emile rouge wallet wor..

this time u can ask star to help u buy liao lor.. LV.. France.. right?
whahahah..

*siams star*

QQ: i wun compare cox i get what u meant. but where got best of both worlds? more like.. i now understand how it feels like from both sides of the fench

re malaysia trip

i wanna go leh.. but can't be soo rushed find a car right?
then i dunno how coz my term starts in oct 15 liao.. so cannot take leave during weekdays one.. how? :S

This miser doing post processing of the europe photos.. whistling as he does it.. i thnk hereally relaxes donig that.. eh.. ok.. i am not like him. i find it.. leicheh!

harlow...
so exciting to go on road trip, even it's only 2D1N. mr pax crzy lah.. go Oz/ NZ can drive. go M'sia, he rather nt... :p
anyway, our weekends are packed w activities, also gg to Japan soon..

pax, i think when matt goes p1 next time, even lesser time to go except school holidays.

Astro, i was imagining, if both kids eat super slow, i will b too angry and impatient.
if both kids dun nap or cannot sleep, or no routines, then i will go kisiao.
at least 1 can be on routine, another one give me problem then still can handle.
so when u wan to enjoy the routine, pick teng. when u wanna enjoy the independence of baby, so call on the track development, then pick yhe.
haha!!

astro, dun need to extend the stay one la.
just go another weekend can liao. u can ask RR. i wonder if she can get aVIP card there. every month also go. haha!!

YY,
won't extend lah. Most of the hbs need to work Monday, how to extend?

QQ,
Yalor but so far all the booking done under Edde wor so they don't know me!! Hahaha.

Anyway hor, just now I told Kent about it, he didn't sound very keen cos we just came back from it. Hmmm ... See if I can convince him.

SQ
1st 2 weeks of Nov.
i go experiment w my sis' makeup 1st.. she has lots of everythng!!! she recently recommend smthg called makeup primer. then i found out my lady colleague (who works on site like me) wears Mac primer when i commented that her makeup is so sui sui even after gg to site!!!

QQ
i agree! so this yr go Jap. nxt yr hvn't decided, maybe Oz again. c hw bah. i've been to Oz 4x liao. nt sure if i wan to go again. this time a Feb/Mar05 mommy jio. the kids got mates also more funny. nw the kids learning swimming tog. so fast hor, 5 yrs liao! time flies!

Autum,

ay, give the new maid abit of time bah, not even 1st week rite? I think once she's familiar, she will be fine liao.

Actually my ex-maid do things very fast, once she's familiar w our routine. Well, too bad, she very greedy.. hahaha...

Grace is a nice person, she say me no luck w maid. She say maybe me not tai tai life, maybe i am better off doing things by myself. hahaha...

mist,i am testing out if i have tai tai life.

autum, slow nevermind, as long as get things done, and most importantly have a kind heart. *i dunno how slow she is la*

RR, show them photos.
haha!
kent is tired going there for so many times.

pax, it is fun to go together with families. got kids, they wont feel so bored.

when ah will is more steady, we will try to plan an overseas trip with SQ. long overdue! cause din get to go taiwan last time, then yhui arrived, and then ah will. so now we just wait and see when both of us are ready.

pax,yes.
grace sides mostly phil. or i should say oni phil cause i din see any indo biodata there.
your mum has a maid?

SQ,
No lah! Went in Jul with Mich, Edde, Pink and Autum mah then last weekend with Mich and Edde. So Mich and Edde went as frequent as me too. :p

SQ, i am not ready! wait till next year. probably ok liao.
i know u can oni go with short notices. so we also go on short notices, also fine.

SQ, 30 oct u ok right?
if star also ok then we also go that weekend.
waiting for star to confirm.l

Astro
i forgot to mention. Tan Chong Motor (Nissan's authorised distributor) rent cars to go m'sia. the rates r quite reasonable.

SQ
i'm lz lah.. i dun need perfect. jus do smthg bah.. :p

mich
no lah. but coy D&D in 2 wks. will take a nice nice photo.. :p

Pax
D&d can go Makeover
Give everyone a pleasant surprise

Where is it held?

For normal day Makeup can use bbcream n loose powder if u want 'jus minimal fuss. Oredi sui Sui le

QQ/star
30oct fine with us too

SQ, weird hour for u. yhui woke up latching is it?
i double job during midnight de. ah will wake up latch for 5 min, then sleep again. i have to pump after that otherwise super engorged. if oni i manage to pump before his feed, then i can give him ebm so that can last longer like 3 hours.
not enough sleep la, i become cranky.

i dun love holidays so much. i am so so, ok ok oni, prob too lazy to move. i think tian and papa love that more. it is fun to go as a family, plus with all other families of course.

now i go back orh orh

what a weird timing to post. u all no need to sleep ah.

QQ: i check date and let u know.

Pax: *whistle* must show us your made over photo leh..hehehe cos usually u r quite casual at work or when we see u. never see u for a while already.

Nana so excited.

Star, SQ
Will post in FB bah. Here too public. D&D at RWS hard rock hotel. Shld b quite fun. Thks for makeup tip, must make effort. R u gals still mtg on Sat mornings? C when im free, can meet up for lunch.

Star
Yes, casual at work most times. Smtimes smarter if need to attend mtg.

Pax
Ur colleagues r in for a pleasant surprise!
Let me know when u photo is up I go c!
Put in blog Also ok?

QQ
Ya I wake up THROUGHOUT e nite. It's nt a matter o whether I wake up, but rather whether I surf net or nt!
Star
Aren't u glad those days r over for u nw?!

good luck to u, nana! for the flat selection.

SQ, i am such a pig. i cannot wake up so many times at night de. so tiring!!! i pei fu u... but actually i am younger than u woh. i cannot la. half dead every am.

pax, *WAITING*
haha!

when it is my turn, i show u my photo.

star,
*also waiting for u to check *
your dates

by the way, my ah maid called me. she is at the airport liao, her flight is delayed by 3 hours.
i am glad that she informed me, that also means she is coming back for real.
wish my good luck remains.
we all can't wait to see her.

oh... avalon organics shampoo conditioners are here!

let me sort out the bottles. and logistics come after that.

Heh today day 3 n I just leave maid alone at home le. Skali tonight I reach home she gone! Wahaha.

QQ
I was just thinking abt the shampoo. Hehe. Let me know how much.

autum,
i not yet calculate. but this time is CHEAPER. cause they have international shipping! cheaper... just need to know my cc rate then i can send pig head.
i bought xtra, bringing back for my auntie to try.

autum, is there a way to check airflight schedule? mymaid's flight is delayed, she just called and say in case her hp battery flat.
this gin na ah, flight delayed then keep using her hp, battery going to flat v soon.

QQ,
Teletext or website.

re: Winnie the Pooh Cake
hey, anyone knows where can I order a Winnie the Pooh cake? need not be 3D.. can be a picture cake.. I thought Prima Deli has but I checked their website don't have wor.