Ok, PS ambassador is here liao ... wahaha!!
Yvonne,
breakfast will be for 2 pax per room, meaning if you go for the 3BR suites, will have 6 pax free. Kids eat for free (for our kids' age lah)
SQ,
the place is quite clean. I think it's pretty new therefore still clean.
I don't mind going again, not sure about Mich and Edde though. But I can only make it after 16th Oct cos 9th has got a party and 16th is their concert.
Starfruit,
Edde took the masterbedroom with the toilet inside cos she has a younger kid, so easier for her. Mich and I took the other 2 rooms sharing the toilet. Mich took the room with single beds. Edde volunteered to pay abit more ($100) while Mich and I paid ($70+)
Giolyn, Ash,
the resort has parking, we parked there twice we went and our cars were intact lah, haha!! I mean parking at malls for lunch on our way in and way out.
Ash,
it's true there's nothing much. Will be like our chalet here except that it's much cheaper. The fun comes from the groups and other kids.
Pinkpink,
we wanted to go Sutera Mall on our way in but we got lost, ended up at Bukit Indah shopping mall.

So we went Sutera Mall on our way back instead. If got car to follow think should be ok. Just worried that if lost the car then you will have to find your own U-turn back leh.