(2007/03) March 2007 MTBs

Giolyn: mei mei looks like u hor. and clyde's uniform looks like home clothes.. hehehe and i agree with QQ< u should siam and go away.

Mejo, what camera did you buy?

Yvonne, I know cuz no matter how I squeeze, nothing comes out.

SQ, he's no longer chubby... although he really has a paunch when he comes back from my parents' place. live like 少爷 (young master).

Star, the bottle tree sounds fun. I shld bring him there someday. think he'll go nuts over the fish although i think he'll prob overfeed them at home.

Star, hahha... mei mei looks like me huh. i only feel she lools like gor gor and gor gor looks like me. Din really feel gwyen looks like me.
Yah the uniform a bit loog for school uniform. haha...

moogen: if u can, go during a weekday cos i went on a sat and it was crowded, so many kids and parents in the dirty pond and much more diff to catch the fishes. hahaha domie will enjoy and he is still as handsome..

Harlow mommies. How r all of u? Me nt so bz w work liao, still bz lah. If u had seen my fb status, i hv gone lasik last wk. No regretz. Shld hv done it earlier.

pax, congrats on your perfect eyesight. but i think mine deteriorated. since previous m/c and then this delivery. jialat.

as for ah will, i am still coping well bah. not sa shiok as tian;s time cause now we have 2 kids le

for the drugstore order, i think oni one time offer, i am not sure. so i will not split into many many orders.
\

i already got order here. haha!
ok.. i decide then. i think calendula cream dun order first. cause the price will b much cheaper during sales.
as for others like shampoo or etc, can buy.

<table border=1><tr><td></TD><TD>Name</TD><TD>Order</TD><TD>Quantity </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Starfruit</TD><TD>Calendula cream</TD><TD>4 </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>SQ</TD><TD>Calendula cream</TD><TD>4 to 6, or 2 </TD></TR><TR><TD>inform</TD><TD>Ash</TD><TD>CB swimmers defense shampoo n body wash</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Inform</TD><TD>Astro</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>inform</TD><TD>Bunnie</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>QQ</TD><TD>Calendula cream</TD><TD>4 </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Kwee</TD><TD>Aloevera cream</TD><TD>4 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Inform</TD><TD>Kelley</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

Lasik : TTSH got promo.. until 31 December.. I went to do a pre-test.. me still thinking.. hehehe... and quite cheap leh.. bladeless the most expensive is $1190 / eye..

Kaexin
M I in time for ON?

QQ
Can la
U decide for drugstore
I still can dong3 a while tho I hv no more stock le
But my two tubs 'jus opened awhile so nt desperate yet

Star
Chao4 tao2 meaning messy!
The parting nt straight de

Haha pax
The doc v nice rite? *wink*

Today is the first night I CIO Sam... She cry n flip here n there like mad women... From 9pm till now den she fall asleep.. I hope she can slp soundly... If midnight wake up n cry, I don Noe wad to do Liao...

kaexin: pls see if u can take in my order

1 http://oldnavy.gap.com/browse/product.do?cid=60615&amp;vid=1&amp;pid=771576&amp;scid=771576002
Varsity-Style Graphic Hoodies for Baby
Color: Ink Blue
$10.00
4T

2 http://oldnavy.gap.com/browse/product.do?cid=26636&amp;vid=1&amp;pid=771514&amp;scid=771514022
Fleece-Lined Jeans for Baby
Color: Dark Wash
$15.00
4T
if oos: Color: Light Wash
$15.00
4T

3 http://oldnavy.gap.com/browse/product.do?cid=60617&amp;vid=1&amp;pid=773579&amp;scid=773579012
Micro Performance Fleece Pants for Baby
Color: Black Jack
$7.00
4T

4 http://oldnavy.gap.com/browse/product.do?cid=14675&amp;vid=1&amp;pid=793953&amp;scid=793953002
Women's Polka-Dot Cozy Socks
Color: Black
$5.00

5 http://oldnavy.gap.com/browse/product.do?cid=26183&amp;vid=1&amp;pid=775079&amp;scid=775079002
Girls Smocked Flutter-Sleeve Tops
Color: Elk
$12.00
XXL

ecmom, i tried your link last night, no more le your item. cause i wanna see what u buy mah. probably u already put in your own shopping cart, then temporarily reserve for ur account. but it will b release when timed out.

ecmom,
oh like that goobably they restock

i was wondering why u buyiing 5 pieces, must be something really good and worth taking a look.
so click click but too bad oos, i thought. haha!!
probably too many silent readers then all ganna whacked!

i dun have 25% discount for my acccount, otherwise i can open another spree.

SQ/QQ/kelley/joelle/autum/mejo,
your order placed.total 32pcs.

ash/moogen/ecmom,nana,
sorry, last nite placed order liao.
can help you gals place order if i can find another disc code.

ecmom,
the muscle T - Reyden also have one in white