(2007/03) March 2007 MTBs

Star: I only need these:
1 Purple Bear
1 Red Gem and
4 Red Yoyos

Have all the rest liao.. And the date I have of today is 15 Sep.. Hehehhe..

The last 3 purple whistles just arrived! Within a very short time of each other.. Now the walls kept coming up, it keeps shaking and coins kept dropping.. Hehehhe..

hmm..leia and enya also sleep around 2 or 3pm in the afternoon. i will think abt it first.

Kelley
most items are cheaper
think a lot of clothes are from korea

how to make hand-made cards for teachers..hmm. stressed. do u usually buy for the form teacher only or all the teachers in the same cc?

Pinkpink,
I got the honey sweets for all teachers and 2 bottles of honey for the chinese and english teacher. Plus some small cards to stick on the gifts. I spent $32, just for a Teachers' Day ... Someone told me ok lah, appreciation to the teachers for not killing my son. hahaha!!

RR
not sure if they can deliver in time. think i have to go shop shop this weekend since i will be in town! maybe get something from crabtree? or let me see if there's anything from gmarket! whahaa!

RR,
i quite like candies packaging, forgotten to order some

did you notice the bottle got tag ??
my favourite teacher ??? cute teacher!
this K said she wants a bottle. think she juz like the lilac wrapper nia

rr, i told you your $32 very worhtwhile liao.
32/2 = $16 each for RR.
then you take $12/365days $0.0328 cents for the whole year of tender loving care for them

actually all wrapped up, can use colored paper to write a msg to each teacher. no need wrap the candies. they are good as they are.

Aaa
Wahaha. I m also quite sian... So now stopped playing for while... Now knowing tt can have unlimited coins. Can play anytime.

I just woke up from nap... Have been scrubbing toilets this two days. So tired man... The gals are better without them around..

Mich,
You mean $16 / 365 days? :p calculated till like that ... Hahaha!

No lah, not going to wrap the candies. I like the boxes as they are, nice.

Pinkpink, Edde,
aiyoh, luckily been busy at work these 2 days, till now still don't have the time to comb thru gmarket. I've got a feeling I will get hooked like JE551.

alamak, i also havent' prepare any teacher's day gift woh. jialat.

1 sep i might not be joining, see how. if i can join u all will see me there.
recently jay is so busy at work, and he comes home v late too. 1 sep my cousin starts work le and i will be home wit maid.
maybe i should go facial early next week. long time never go.. dunno how many months le.

So tired.. just had a bbq for hb's office colleagues.. hey, I tried ordering from BBQ Wholesale. Not bad. The food tastes ok and the portions were quite alright. Like for eg. for chicken chop, the portion is for 10 people (10 pcs) and each pc is of decent size.. not very small pcs. Then chicken mid-wing, portion for 10 people had 30 mid-wings. So quite alright.

Joelle,
Passed the bio-X to QQ liao. Ah will very cute, looks abit like tian but i didn't see him open eyes cos he sleeping throughout.

helo mummies, didnt log in for a few days, cfm cant catch up on archives liao.

although my ML not officially ended.. i oredi went back to work, then one wk later kenna fever. SEP is goin to be a bz bz mth for me as we r using a new system = my 10yr knowledge is goin to go down the drain. Tom sunday need to report to office!

GAP/ ON 30% any mummies ordering? :p

QQ
i scan thru posts.. hope ur bf is going strong.. for me i dun buy bf pillow, Ethan dun latch v well on my left side also.. when at hm, i like to latch him lying down.. now that i m back at work, i told my maid i still prefer to latch him, i feel the bond better this way, dun like to pump
your new maid is philly or indon?

ok la hope to catch up later again if i hv time.. mummies take care.. over & out!

tempted to bio on gmarket stuff n all..

re: honey candies for teachers' day fyi
i just got mine today at vivo city guardian pharmacy! its the same price as the bp and saves me the trouble of arranging collection! :p

autum
so nice! y dun u make some and BP prior to teacher's day, then we can save the trouble of sourcing for gifts. too late!

hiaz just got back from 313 sommerset to buy iPad but not for myself, for customers. poor me, carried 4 sets and ate alone at the food court.

saw this young pretty china gal riding an electronic vehicle going around to sell drinks. her make up very nice. saw pretty china auntie. think i must be suaku, seems like foodcourts might be dominated by pretty china women next time.

and new malls in orchard, why must i always spin 7-8 rounds before reaching the carpark. and this 313 is so strange, carpark gantry is halfway up the slope instead of right at the entry. carpark was full. so i was stuck at the slope before the gantry, my foot was on the brake for few minutes before i could get in..silly isnt it?

joelle, i am so lazyto upload photos, or i shoudl say we took so few pictures of ah will. poor boy.

huingee, this am we went out and he had a tired day, so zzz all the way till 6.30pm. in between oni latch 5-10 min then went sleep again.

jay bought famous amos cookies for tian's teacher. then i let tian make the cards herself (bought from autum last time, for charity one leh ?)./ tian pasted the mini mini patterns herself. very happie for her.

QQ
Ooh is it the many mini squares with a few buttons as decor de? Tian can paste all by herself? Good job! U take photo of end result n post here leh. I want to see.

Hi Hi mummies! I found lobang.. see u all wan a not..

U all hear of BnH aka Pai du mei yuan bao? tat is sold in guardian pharmacy? I am eating tat and really not bad.. just wannna share a lobang nia.. if any of u interested, I got abt 9-10% discount..

Good morning Mummies.

this morning i asked CO what you want to buy for teachers. Her reply "mummy, you say, cannot always buy buy, later we sleep outside". then, i said, "ok lah...then u make card for teachers".

Autum, those mini squares one we already used liao.
this time is mini owls one. and girrafe. are these from u too?

CK, haha!!!!

didn log in these few days, my grandma passed away, very very busy at work n at hm...

Life is very fragile, she jus leave us like tt... anyway, i think it's a relieve for her.

SQ,
BP ah.. not confident leh. :p

QQ,
hmm, the giraffes/owls de are not mine. Could be AAA.

Mist,
Hope u are ok. Deepest condolences to you and your family. Take care.

Autum, i see i see.
i think AAA one then. yours already used then!
long time ago. haha!! but din take photos.

mist, my condolences. no need the pillow le, cause star passed me hers and try. so i have confirmed that the problem doesn't really
lie on the pillow. it is me! and him!
for some feeds, pillow is useful (day time), midnight feed cmi cause i also pekcheck with him. he sucked 4-5 min the stop liao. i used 1-2 min to setup the pillow. haha!! how inefficient.

SQ, the holidays for dancing is 3 wks. so i have to keep telling tian that it is holiday holiday holiday. then now looking forward to the barney show. we will leave ah will at home, most probably. then me, jay and tian will go. asked my sil, cousin and maid to standby liao. 3 of them taking care of ah will, hope they are alright haha!

morning...

Autum: your teachers' day gift is very nice. i just bought present off the shelves, must remember to go buy wrapping paper so that i can wrap them up nicely.

QQ: for night feed, u lie down and feed lah, this way can sleep lah.

star,
now cannot lie down cause ah boy's neck not so strong yet. wait till his neck is strong then i can do that. also no use one la. i have to burp him. and then pump the side, as suggested by LC, otherwise the breast tissues will become bumps again. so i have many things to do after a feed at night de.

last night v v v punctual, every 2 hour wake up for milk. now can latch slightly better. he is getting better everyday.

no need to wait for his neck to be strong to lie down and feed.
he will auto turn towards your nipple, u can start feeding NB on the lying down position. go try. u must be patient, it will get better

star i tried the lying down position before. cmi! that 's y i tot with his stronger neck, should be better.

the pillow got help him to suck better a bit yesterday, i try again today. during day time he is ok with the pillow.

Mist,
My deepest condolences to you & ur family. Hope this are things are well for your family.

AAA, i finish my two dvd on twlight *finally* aiyoh new moon is not as good as the first episode. Waiting for Eclipse dvd to be out.

Morning...

QQ: For lying down, the neck strong or not has nothing to do with it.. You can use pillows to prop him on one side to face your breasts.. Then he doesn't have to turn his head much liao.. This one is the most shiok cos you can continue to sleep once he latched on..

What owls?

Mist: My condolences to you and family. Take care.

Germaine: You watched the dvd.. Reading gives a different feel though..