(2007/03) March 2007 MTBs

Astro
i have no place to store enya'a frozen food!

hiaz...i bought a lot of plans too. bought for myself, my dad, my mum...im terribly confused which and wat i had been paying for!

ok need to rush down to centrepoint to look for new fridge!

pinkpink,
why go centrepoint look for new fridge? IMM can liao. Normally i will go big store to see the fridge, then get the model and call the distributor to send the next day.

QQ: colicky at 3-4pm? wow.. okok, must remmeber ur supply is the lowest in the evening time ok.
anyway, won't spoil lah, baby must bao bao de.

star, i dun want maid to carry him to sleep for naps, and at night then it is my duty liao. jialat. dun want him to be like rae. u know what i mean? i hear liao also fa1 dou3, cause i am not so the bao bao type. haha!
my fren was at my place just now, she said aiyo i should say to ah will in calm and nice tones. i was just letting him cry and told him to stop crying. haha!!

astro, haha! so cute both of them.

pink, mitsubishi, baby folio.

QQ, ya u remind me of hte days when gwyen is abt 6-8weeks old. She practically cry the whole nite till 5am. I have to carry her like forever. *phew* its over. Now she just like to sleep late and make me sing song together with her.

Aiyoh feeling very cold now. Dunno whether issit cos not enough rest. Hb is out of town to India and called me at 2plus am to 报平安,gwyen passed motion at 430am and i have to wake up at 650am. Sighh... siong.

giolyn
your hubby has been going overseas frequently. not easy for you. hows the maid issue?
how come gwyen pass motion so early? did u train her to poo poo at a certain timing?
thats what we do for enya.

ok bought my fridge within an hour, buy cheap one, no more mirror, no more water filter :p 3 ticks for efficiency, estimated electrical bill is $153 per year :p

These are the boxes, and bird cages that I made..

Front
4433648.jpg

4433649.jpg

Tell you something funny..

Anna saw Ayden pee standing up in the toilet. Then she asked..

Anna: Mama, how come didi stand? How come he never sit?
Me: Becos didi is a boy.
Anna: How come boys stand?
Me: Becos like papa, Ayden stand.
Anna: Yah.. Papa stand, papa's friends also stand.
Me: *thinking how come she talks abt papa's friend? Wanna laugh out loud*
Anna: *continuing* Boys are long, girls are short.
Me: *&^%$#% *buay tahan, need to laugh.. she's not wrong mah*

Pink: Pink, cannot compare.. I have materials and stuff at home, easier for me to make mah.. I find these are nothing fanciful lah, just normal.. Those who are good with handicraft would have come up with much nicer things given what I have at home.

AAA
so funny. this stage, i will like to leia WHY WHY WHY and see what kind of answers she can give me. usually they make me laugh and make my day.

Oh aaa
Aft my brother went to school, he came back n exclaimed 'boys r 油条, gals r 叉烧包'
N tt was when he just went to kindergarten

QQ/Astro
I dun 1 2 thk o al tis feedg problems man

I made simple cards and bought a small notepad with pen for Teacher's Day gifts. I decided not to write beyond the names because at first I wanted YT to write the words but well, she really can't make it lar. Still, I want her to participate in the making of the cards so she stick on some of the stickers and did some finger and palm printing, haha.

4433791.jpg

4433792.jpg

4433793.jpg

Pink: Surprisingly, Anna doesn't irritate with endless "whys" yet.. *touch wood, and don't jinx myself*

SQ: Oh in Anna's school, they have girls and boys toilets.. Maybe that's why she found it strange Ayden was standing..

Yvonne: Thanks..

Mejo: I was thinking if I wanted them to participate, then I thot better not. I'll ust teach them to wish the teachers correctly tom.

SQ, Pink: Meimei is starting to fight for toys le.. She will throw away the giraffe (cos no one snatches from her), and she'll go grab jiejie and korkor's toys. And when they refused to give her, she'll cry. :p Cos she knows, I'll come over when she cries, and will ask them to give the toys to her. :p

aa/sq: this teng.. if i bring him to the toilet with me.. he exclaims.. VERY loudly.. 'mama! u sitting down because you dun have penis!'
great.. like i need the world to know? :S

SQ: u latching for sooo long liao..conquered the probs liao

pink: that's why i told miser dun count on me to manage all these though technically i have the knowledge too.. spare me :S

germaine: take care.. weather is horrible

mejo: i like the spread of the colours on the palm print!

aa: nice bird cage.. u spread glitter on the cages? it seems to be glittering?

I haven't buy anything for the teachers! darn... hmm. think tomorrow i sneaked out to buy something.. then in the evening pass it to the teachers.. coz teng wun be there on 1st sept..

mejo
yours are nice too, so creative! im sooo lazy. bought cards and a small gift for her class teacher.

SQ
my fridge has been around since the day i got married :p good 6 yrs. its my baobei. sucks, now i realise that i dun have a full length mirror in my house after fridge is gone.

and this MIL kept telling me her fridge in her own flat is SOOO huge, hinting me that mine is small. the current trend is the left-right door style, half portion is taken by the freezer, she complains very little space for the normal compartment.For me, its enough. anyway, to suit her, i bought the top-bottom style. when new fridge arrives tomorrow, she better dun give too much comments.

Autum,

The flowers are just stickers. I bought them MANY MANY years ago before I was even married! Then never really got to use them.

AAA, YY,

The palm print and finger prints are made with a finger print set from Faber Castell. I bought it when I was shopping for some small gifts for the teachers. :p End up, bought a finger printing set for YT too! YT created the palm print herself when I let her play with the kit the first time. I wasn't watching her using the ink pad (cuz I was watching some korean drama) and then she put her whole palm onto the ink pad.

It is quite nice. It came with an artbook too!

http://parentimes.com/?p=7863

i realise we are so busy preparing for the teacher's day present... lol! just now when i pass by a stationary shop, wah! see the long que... all the children accompanied by their mommies, paying for the presents.... lol! and nick still comment: wah, da jian jia? this stationary shop so pop ah... y so many ppl... i replied him: becos teacher's day is coming... lol!

today i cut my fingers again... hate to sharpen the knife! always cut the same finger and same spot... today even deeper! i hate!

mummies ,
i today finally can feel the real effect of applying diaper cream... i m applying on myself... and i can feel the soothing feeling.... *hide myself in a hole...

Yvonne
U apply desitin on urself?
Rash?

Astro
My fren's dotter went to e toilet w her once
Then inside she shouted: 'BLOOD MUMMY BLOOD! MUMMY SO MUCH BLOOD!'
It was a crowded toilet w pple queueing outside
My fren din Noe whether to run out fast or stay inside n hide til e queue is gone

Ya I latch for v long le
Nw a different set of problems

Aaa
My meimei also wil shout n cry til YE gives in to her
I duno how long tis wil last

Pink, sighh... ya hb fly frequently eversince he started with tis new job. But currently tone down a bit. Initial stage was bth for me.

Maid still around. We are going to video-interview the maid this sat. Hopefully everything turns out well.

Actually Gwyen is teething now. yah kind of late development, so LS quite a bit.

Thanks Astro. Pop 2 panadol before i went to sleep last nite. Perfect!!! I have a good rest.

AAA, your pressie is so so so so so nice. i have get anything yet. WIll shop at JP this evening. Class as usual for Clyde tmr cos next week will be closed for reno.

huh... Yvonne, ck both of u apply diaper cream on urself? You mean the private part? cos itchy?

Talking about toilet, this clyde lagi funnie. Once i was at my mil place and saw Gwyen helping clyde to hold his penis when he pass urine. It is out of mischief that he asked her to do it. *faint*

AAA: for sb, do u plan which photos to scrap then send to printing shops to print the right sizes? or u just print all in 4R then choose which to scrap? eg in ur lo, u use big & small pics. so these are pre-planned?

Good Morning!

AAA/yvonne : coin dozer can get unlimited
coins?? how?? teach me pls..

Pink : Tiffany became naughty liaoz..
*heart-break*

It happened last nite.. tomolo I need to bring her out alone to play… sigh..

I not at home.. but I was told..

Tiffany throw the baby wipes.. the maid ask her .. why u throw? Den she keep quiet.. next moment.. she PIAK meimei head.. got 3 finger prints on meimei forehead.. meimei no cry.. but when ask tiffany why she beat mei mei? She keep quiet.. den lthe maid said “I tell Sir” (Sir in the room on the phone)
Tiffany said “ I think Sir not here”
The Maid said “ I tell mummy..”
Tiffany said “ no dun wan.. Mummy not at home”

After tat her dad came out and settle the problem.. ask her why she beat meimei.. she cried.. faintz!

I think I know wats the reason.. becos.. I ask the maid to help tiffany colour and write the teachers’ day card.. to attach together with the cupcakes I bought.. but the maid need to feed meimei milk first.. so the maid told tiffany.. and tiffany said “OK” dunno why she still react like that.. sigh..

CK, yvonne,
jay used desitin on his skin, not pte part la(hahahah). i mean his rashes on legs, and hands.. he said not v effective on him. maybe he needs stronger medicine liao, that's y.

AAA, those boxes are nice!
mejo, so u also have art cells.
i darenot post photos of tian's gifts to teacher, looks so commercialised and obiang! haha! maybe next year will be nicer one.
so autum, AAA, mejo.. next year u have to come out with greater ideas for gifts again.
or i think i just BP with autum bah. pls keep me in the list!

nana,
i better dun add in oils to you. cause tian also chut pattern now.
she told papa I dun sayang her anymore.
cause i said cannot eat sweets (she has been eating sweets and asking mimi to buy for her). i scolded her for that.
sigh! i told tian if she wanna eat, I will buy, not mimi.
such a small matter then she is angry with me le.

mejo, i let anthea and andrea did some crafts for their tr's day gifts too.. then hb saw the colour paper i took out and exclaimed that nowadays still hv such colour papers!? i told him i hv kept this since my sch days!!!!

QQ, if baby merlion aft feeding, try to feed him upright, like sitting on yr lap.. but i dunno if u can bf him like this tho... the zi shi might be a bit guai guai de..

(dun read below if u r eating :p)
anthea saw my soiled pad while i was peeing. she exclaimed, "eee! mama u da bian on yr diaper!"

then i told her "mama liu xie"

she asked, "why mama liu xie?"

i answered, "becoz mama has no baby, so mama liu xie" <- ya, funny answer too :p

then hb told her, "anthea, that one is yr didi or meimei"

=.='''

Sq ck giolyn
Wahahaha! Yes diaper rash! Mine, pad rash.... Not at the private part, but the side of it.... Even walking I feel so pain... Really walk like a duck now... Lol!

Yeeeks to all the toilet stories..

Ash: Kind of pre-planned.. What I wanted was to have all the 3 pics in one LO. And I know it'll look weird if all 3 are in 4R, so got to picassa 2 into smaller sizes lor..
I will also resize my photos if I took a series of them on just one event, and since I won't SB all the pics, I'll pick the nicest ones to resize for just one LO.

Nana: Enjoy! But I tell you, once you have unlimited coins, the game somehow becomes less interesting liao.
http://www.deltagsm.net/coin-dozer-game-cheattrick-ipodiphoneipad/

Astro: Yes the bird cages are glittering. I used glitter foam.

QQ: Next year, I want to do either a memopad, or some notebooks.
Hehehe.. I think I'll do them only lah..

And oh yes, I'll be going HK with my gfs..
Hehehe.. After I booked the tics, I realise Anna is on school hols that week. Good luck to hubby lo..

Star: Where to get iphone accessories in HK?

AAA,
it's just like normal sms. But you can only use it to msg those with the apps. It will show in your contacts who are using that app. It'll be using your data plan instead of normal sms count.