(2007/03) March 2007 MTBs

Star,
Happy birthday.

Mist
My condolences to you and family! hope things are more settled for you now.

AAA
me too , havent bought the presents!

Star
happy birthday

seems like a lot of pple are falling ill..sore throat, coughing...first it's leia, my mil then ah tan...office also few pple on MC.

Star: Happy Birthday!

Pink: I bot already!
Heheheh..
Bot chocolates. Ran out of ideas. Nevermind lah. It's the thoughts that counts.. :p

Germaine: Yah lah.. Reading will take a much longer time.

AAA
hmm..i'll go and get something later.

bad day, fridge in trouble. had to transfer all the meat to my mum's place last nite. wahhaha

star, your birthday!

wishing u .... ***** , planning come true..
u know what i wanna wish u de.
haha!

AAA, aiya! how kuku i was. i din use any pillow at all. i just lying flat then he also lying flat... how to bf like that? hahahahaha!!!
i wonder i am really a 2nd time mummy... my brain is really not working.

kiddo.... let me digest the info and get back to u ok?

star: Happy Birthday!

i also bot last min gifts for teacher's day. it is a flower pen fr carrefour. v cheap only. anyway, i think its just the tots that count. wanted A to make cards but i no time to prepare

Kiddo,

Per month total:
1.maid salary - From $340-400 (depending on the exp, off day or not)
2.levy: $170 (pay to MOM de)
EXCLUDING food and lodging.

Upfront (one time payment)
1.insurance: $300 (for 2 years)
2.agent fees: $250-600 (depending on companies)
3. maid's loan :$2-3K (deduct from maid's salary for first 6-7 mnths, but u have to pay first)
even if u dun pay first, they also wanna u to commit via contract.some allows installment and some postdated cheques. all no difference de, still u have to pay.

others:
1. medical check up. every 6 months.

i think that's all bah.

SQ.. haha!
we lie flat.. then i tilt 90 degree to him and he tilt 90 degree.. so cannot make it!
haha!!
he will fall down. and my body sng also. haha! i know it must b wrong! so he cannot wait le. then i never try anymore.

ecmom. i will keep on trying.

SQ, haha!!! must demo?
1. lying down flat first
2. i turn towards him and he turns towards me.. until 90 degree...
3. plan withdrawn. cause yelled too loud and i think better latch him in cradle position.
haha!!

Teachers' day : phew! lucky i manage to order some cupcakes from the asian bakery at my office downstairs.. wait i share the pic with u all.. quite cheap leh..

$2.90 and the big biskit like famous amos only $3.90

Just brought the teacher's day cookie down to distribute just now. While bel was giving it out one by one, I can see all the teacher melting n feel very touched. .. Lol... Bel and Sam won't be going to sch for this whole week, to prevent from getting hfmd, so went to give earlier. Now total of 13 kids having hfmd. Scary.

yvonne,
K is going back to school on wed. so this mth, she is darn happy just gg over to her mama's house. in total only 6days of school this month!

Kaexin
Wed is teacher day, no sch. This mth lugi lor, onli go 6 days. Lol! Sometime I wan to ask teacher, can don pay for tt mth anot, lol! U see ah, adult work have no pay leave, y sch don have ? Wahahha I Noe I talking nonsense. Hehehhe

yvonne,
her cc is starting on wed, coz initially cc close fm today- wed for teacher's training, but coz aug close for HFMD, they are starting on wed instead.
wahahahaha, teacher will tell you that i go no pay coz your 2 gals din come to school :p

Thanks everyone for the bday wishes.

SQ/QQ: yeah, time flies man. i still remember our bfast at starbucks, daddy took the class and we enjoyed our leisurly bfast!

Aiyoh clyde still have sch on 1Sep. The sch is having reno the whole of next week. So the are compensating by having lesson on 1 Sept, 1 Oct and Christmas eve. Sianzz... Poor kids. Gwyen will be joining Clyde from 13Sep. Streessss........

SQ, star,
i oni remember the starbuck bf when u mentioned. i feel like my memory is gone, and then i am such a useless bum nowadays. anything also cannot handle. alamak..

my own breasts i also dun trust.jialat.

pink, no worry u keep buying until u buy the stuff for teachers. sounds fun. i dunno what i wanna buy for myself except nursing bra. what did u buy?

kaexin, yvonne
irealy wonder, if school close down like that, those without helps one how? take leaves for so so long?

i am not joining this wed, 1 sep outing.

today i realise ah will's colicky time is around 3-4pm. just now struggled abit cause i tot he hungry but actually he was not feeling well. kept crying. then big burp and lots of milk vomitted out. he has to be carried to sleep. poor boy and next time need maid to carry him to sleep le (cause already spoilt!)

astro,
i think it is not difficult for me la. just leceh and v messy if I am outside. at home i can still ask maid carry carry, i go bombom and come out nice nice. if i am outside? wah, maybe my hormone level will surge and my face will turn black. cannot imagine that.

HE WILL OUTGROW de.. KEEP COOL!

qq: ha.. true..

YH and teng are hitting it off verywell. YH just recently learned to shake his head.. then this teng will go and say 'didi, shake ur head'. then teng shakes his head... yh observes observes.. then he will also shake his head.. and laugh and chuckle loudly! so cute.. i think they really learn observing and mimicking one another....

i think teng will be tired out going by this theory.. coz i will ask him to walk.. to nod his head.. to do flying kisses.. for yh to pick up :p

QQ, Yvonne, SQ
wahhaaa..so funny..weekend i got distracted, bought clothes for myself la..supposed to quickly find something for teacher and get out of orchard.

just now i bought an exaggerating handmade headband for myself. initially i thought maybe i can find something sweet for teacher. anyway will use it for photoshoot during my bali trip this weekend. my galfren engaged a photographer from bali. hmm..now they want to engage a yoga teacher to have a yoga session in the villa..

anyway headache. credit card bills came and im definitely doomed this month. after paying the bills, no $ to eat rice..sigh. i have a very bad habit, once i start spending, i cannot control, cannot stop but managed to control after i have kids.

bad news! my fridge compressor is gone! i have to get rid of my favourite mirror fridge

u gals chat about energy saving fridge rite? any model to recommend? i need to get 1 asap! hiaz..

mist: take care..

autum: seriously consider doing a BP.. even if can' reach out to external market.. within forum .. enough to break even..m keep u very busy

star: any programme for today?

pink: i also. i just keep spending.. hence u see.. i quite careful not to get started on any sprees :S
then recently got ourselves a financial planner.. getting bundles of fincial services.. miser keeps telling me. For X ,, u need to pay.. for Y u need to pay.. i told him.. dun give me break down. tell me total. if can afford i tell u.. yes.. if not.. i tell u no!
:S

fridge compressor gone? wah.. difficult... last time.. when i was still pumping.. my ebm almost gone.. needed neighbours fridge to come to rescue

aa: Itunes? dunno. anyhow smoke

nana: wed.. go polliwogs.. east coast.. 330pm