(2007/03) March 2007 MTBs

SQ
i can wear big face tee, but i m short so look baggy, but nvm can hide my tummy hehe

recently i bot this tee in pink, i like the neck line .. similar to big face sthing like round neck. fitting is smaller but fits me just nice, when pete saw it (on the hanger) he commented LOOKS BIG

4361684.jpg

Pink, the ovary supposed to be far away- Dr. suspect infection drom d&c. went for blood test to check why no hormone...i am on clomid now...i am lazy to see chinese dr.

Belle
U look like u r back to normal le
My clothes nw r scary
Looks So Humongous yet fits me just nice

Big face t can't even hide my tummy
It is tt bad
But I still wear for lack o choice
Beggars can't b chosers

blurbelle
clothes from taiwan or korea sites are quite small, so if you can fit then JE shouldnt be a prob.

SQ
hmm...actually didnt do much...think we ended up doing more shopping.

star
is the black top still with u?

SQ
nope i still got 5kg to lose, tummy still fat

Pink
not all i can fit, i buy based on bust. most bust for S-M, I cant even fit, bfeeding worse boobs so big haha. see alot of nice ones i cant buy. will check out JE now.. the one u posted is nice.. but i think i m too short .. SQ might fit better.

blurbelle
ethan is only 3mths old, 5kg is ok de.
i've started jogging almost every morning, new resolution is to keep fit, dun want to burden my kids with my health probs next time.

CK
your d&C was done quite a while back rite? but maybe your case is slightly more complicated, better to do a thorough check soon. dun be laazy, chinese med does help. at least bu qi bu xue.

ecmom, shannie
i dun have red coloured scales le, only bought 3pcs. would u like to choose other colours?
4361839.jpg

ecmom
let me know how u want to collect the scale and HK waterpaint. edde? irin? i'll check with them too.

finally brot A to doc last evening cos fever still yoyo-ing. lucky i decide to go cos fever mite be due to inflamation fr bronchitis. now its war time everytime i need to give antibiotics

pink/SQ: i also like the big face t

astro: still playing w my toy. i really need practise. at least u hv miser to guide u, will b faster. there is a free workshop fr sony if u buy their pdts. i'm going on 28th. quick go buy now n we can attend workshop together

Ash
E big face t would b so loose on u!
S much s I like it, I dun really dare wear n go too many places
Cos Scared bump into pple like u
U wear so loose I wear so tight
So paisei!

SQ, lazy to travel leh.. :p peifu u, sling meimei and still can zoom ard.. i am so anti social hor wahhahahah! CK pls dun be mistaken, not that i dun wanna meet up with u, just that i am plain lazy.. as my mum always put it "dua ga chut zap" in teochew :p

blur, almost everything i wanna throw my maid takes! soft toys, clothes, kitchen stuff, dining ware, baby bks, toys, and even my laoya hp!! she said soft toys and hps are particularly exp in phil, and also pple at home "expect" her to give presents when she returns, so poor thing.. we just went sheng siong that day and ntuc just now to buy those laksa paste, shao xing wine, tempura flour etc etc.. so funny.. i told her she can open mama shop when she is back :p

alamak i doze off while latching ethan..

pink
sad to say now i m v v lazy, as much as i complain i wanna lose wgt but i cant get my butt off to exercise.. diff when i was single, i go gym 5x a wk!

edde
hee so cute, buy shao shing wine etc? oh sudd rem my maid took All the clothes her ex employer from dubai dun want they wear a few times throw she sayang n spent abt S$300 send DHL back or sthing, ended up she got a scolding from her mum back hm cos the sizing etc diff n her sisters dun want to wear hahaha.

Ladies I m at Melt Cafe now! So stuffed from the Buffett. It's my super-belated birthday treat from hb.

So funny I seated right in front of dessert counter with a big chocolate fountain. And many groups of people pose infront of the choc fountain to take photos. Me n hb wondering why??? Haha.

CK
Your ovary stuck together is all along like that or after u have CO then become like that? One of my friends also got ovaries stuck together n she couldn't have baby until now.

Ck
Lucky done in Sgp
I hv more Faith in our system
Always tk tt it wld b worse if done in china

Autum
U v thin
Can eat more

Edde
I M also v lam2 nua2
But at e same time I M v flower leg
My kids also flower leg s a result
But tey nt s tam jiak s me

CK, wish u recover after medication.

Autum, aiya... tian also posed at chocolate fountain n take photo de. haha! i also will do that if i am young enough.

today went out for a few hours, and check out transfer maids. most centres dun have transfer maids cause they need to wait till 20 aug then a new batch of indo maids will come, then will have more selection.
meanwhile, found a potential transfer from an agent. the agent might not be too good as in helpfulness or wat. however, this transfer maid if philly, 2 years with one employe. she has newborn experience in philliphines, and employer said she is fast learner, so far so good, and she likes her. however, maid requests for a day off per month, hold hp during weekendsi.
me and jay discussed before, if we take new maids, then sure cannot have day off and hp.
since this is ex sin maid, usually wilol ask for day off. but we will not agree unless the maid is good and highly recommended by ex employer.

so if ex employer is ok for us to visit and talk to maid face to face tomorrow, plus we will bring ah will for a try to see how she handles a baby, then we will decide to take or not after that.
her committment with agent is 2 months cause loan is 2 months, so it is still not too bad afterall in case cannot work out then send back.

she wants off day nce in a month oto visit her sis and nephew, and in the phone, she agreed that we can send her to her sis house and pick her up at the end of the day. sounds v ok.

i told her grandma will b at home. she said ok la.
c how tomorrow.

the reason why i said the agent is not v good cause they kept pushing for an indo maid, who came here for 1 month le, changed 2 employers. when we called the maid, she said cause too many things to do and she dun like it, agent said employer cannot communicate with her due to language problem. we find it fishy, just said no la. and agent refused to let us talk to the ex employer for this case. *sounds even more fishy*
bad agent la.

SQ,i will be at home tomorrow. jay will be one man show tomorrow.
i am not going anywhere in the am.
if we go visit maid, then will go around evening time.

today went out a while liao supply drop a lot leh. alamak.

ck,
although i don noe wad is happening to u... hope u can recover soon... are u trying for a baby? don stress... there is always miracle...

qq.
good luck on ur maid selection... select maid don cin cai hor... :p

qq
drink more soup n water n rem to eat, last sun i went out to sentosa, in out of the place cos i went outside to feed ethan, then v hot, never eat a decent lunch although i drink alot, i dunno why since that day ss drop ALOT.

blur, yalor. i think i dun eat enough. and i dun drink enough also when i am out
today when i went out i tot i can fit in some of my smaller tops, jialat. still cannot la. haha!!!! like bao dumpling. haha!!!

i think tian is the fortunate one. i mix bm with water and fm for her today. heeeee.
like that worth my effort of pumping ma. wasted earlier on cause threw away quite a bit liao.

edde, the more u stay at home, the more lazy u will become. but i think i will be happier if i go without any kid la. now no choice to bring ah will.
i am taking mrt to orchard next thursday woh. if not then take cab with astro. jay said if he is free then he send us there , OR pick us up. mybutt got thorns, i cannot stay home all day de. luckily confinement is over soon.

CK: I wanna go meet you on thurs.. Yeah! Pls bring my hair clips.. If Anna is guai, will bring her out too, and maybe meimei.. Hehe..

Pink: Liddat is ok..

Autum: I don't even know where's met Cafe.. Wahahha.. Enjoy!

QQ: Forget abt the Indo. The philly maid, why didn't she continue with the ex-employer after 2 yrs? But since she can finish 2 yrs with one employer, shd be good ler. Did you go to another agency?

so i read back the posts, pink u going to run a business for women? provide service in shopping?

then we all sign up for your membership. haha!

AAA, we went 6 agencies today. (around la). some dun even entertain us cause they dun have transfer maids.

some have, then we sit down and go through details. something like that. we will continue to do this next monday again.,

the philly one, employer said so far she dun allow maids going out de, not a single chance that's y she wanna renew this gal, but this gal insist that she wants an off day. they are unable to compromise afterall.
othewise employer wanna renew her. so employer told us if we dun give off days, then dun even need to discuss cause she discuss until mouth dry le.

AAA, haha! sneaking out of the house is the favourite things for me to do. haha!!
got a reason to go out, why not?

we try and see if can find one.but those indo, really got problems in general. either employer dun want to reveal what happened or the agent looks fishy.l

AAA, forgot to mention. the employer of the philly. i ask her since both know that the maid is leaving, the maid got chut pattern or not?
employer said luckily no woh. she still takes care of her son well when he was sick few days ago. so she said if i can give off day, highly recommended.

anyway, we listen to SKY now. if they call us tomorrow or not. anyway there are a few ppl interested in this maid la. we try our luck nia. if it is not ours, then not ours.

like that the efficiency of searching a maid is quite low hor.

mummy i am super fuming rite now. an irresponsible mummy "bought" my baby bjorn carrier and trf the money since 9 aug. then now she told me the transaction din go thru and she wanna change her mind, dun wanna buy liao! wah kaoz! why is there such pple ard????!!!!!!!

ash, today my maid was looking at shampoo! then i was wondering if she intends to buy shampoo back! but in the end she din lah..

blur, wah! S$300!!! yr maid very she de.. so she "bought" S$300 stuff back and gena "scolded" :p

mejo, oh.. so astro and i were not wrong afterall.. and i din know they merged! so suaku kekeke...

SQ, QQ, i am opposite. i can stay at home whole day! as long as got internet, got tv can liao :p

AAA< sounds good hor. haha!
lets see if got news tomorrow.
yesterday got employer wanted her but they pressed her pay till quite low. so she is not willing la. she is ex sing, asking for 380. we think it is ok la.
i said she can carry hp during weekends la, weekday cannot cause dun want hr to b distracted from taking care of kids.
she said she will be discipline enough de. i told her i have to observe first. weekends ok since we are all at home.
i think she is bored, she said employer seldom bring her out, so she is v bored at home without hp, always alone.
anyway, wait for sky now.
quite young, 25.

I m suffering the consequences of my Buffett now. Having diarrhea now. Cham! I think I really can't take Buffett le. Old le.

AAA
Melt is at Mandarin Oriental. Quite a famous Buffett. Maybe u heard of but dunno it's this one.

QQ/ edde
i agree le, the more i stay at hm, the more lazy i become :p , lazy to dress up, lazy to go out, so shiok stay at home.

Just had a chat w my maid abt sg govt haha.. she is surprised i hv to pay levy on top of her salary, she said i m RICH, i told her i m NOT. In kuwait n dubai, the govt seems to hv something in store for maid like mthly OIL/ FOOD allowance, dun quite ustand cos of her limited english. I feel my maid has a kind heart, i told her of the diff types of maid in sg, those who hurt employers, those who grew homesick etc.. she also ustands that not all times its employer fault. Oh she said once there was a 3 yr standstill where indon maid cant go to saudi or sthing.. that alot of maids died there? hmmm maybe i misinterprete her la..

ecmom
haha ya lor i said w 300 sg dollar she can buy alot of NEW clothes in indon, why spend so much to TRPT the stuff hm.. i think must be alot of barang ba.. over there she told me her employer if have ONE guest they will cook ALOT, if cant finish? THROW..wah so sayang.

QQ
i think the philly sounds like a good choice! maybe this is ur blessing in disguise! ;)

edde/astro/mejo
dont think it was merged. i think we started a yahoo wan then realised its not 'user friendly' so astro created the googlegroups wan... alamak...astro can forget that?!! i think must be the 2 pregnancies... *siam*

edde
look fr another point of view. maybe the money didn't go thru cos the account had insufficient funds. then she paisei to tell u, so just cancel order lo. there are such ppl ard la. i've seen many different patterns liao.

blur, u also like to stay home whole day? haha!!! i will stay if i feel tired from all the walking .

joelle, i dun put too much hope this time, cause bound to fail de. lets wait and see. but we take it v easy. we dun push hard also, we just say ok, lets see la.

oh yes about the google doc, i also remember it is google la. din really started with yahoo? i cannot remember well, but i was impressed with google that time, maybe thats y remember.