Nana
Congrats on ur promo
I can't imagine wat hazelnut milk t taste like actually

Huingee
Enjoy ur trip

Ha ck
U ONI back for so few days?

Hv u bk appt 2c gynae for when u r back?

QQ
Net book very cheap now. Mine was bot at 500+ only. If u need extra software u can try asking your co to install for u. Maybe can since u doing for work. The difference between mine n Irin is only the battery life. Hers is better battery life.

CK
looking forward to meet u.

Nana
Congrats on your promo. 25 Sep I can't confirm. I think I have a wedding to attend.

SQ
Be fat n happy:p

autum, yalor netbook is cheaper. i think i will buy a netbook le. hb said wait till sep, pc show. my company v ngiao one la, they wont install office for me de cause license needs money mah. they bochap us if we wanna work at home or not, it is our boss who wan us to work from home.

CK, roger!
beep beep again. i am free after 18.

Star, how to use the sling? with hb around and if we drive we wil bring stroller. if i am going out alone, maybe use sling. now he is still v soft and fragile.
oh? i must take note of the ad again. then ask tian to see. haha!

nana, happy for u!
as long as u like the jobscope, just enjoy!

SQ, haha! that's what I told my frens... dun come, cause cannot get to see bb one. unless they come and see me.. so ended up, nobody come la.. everyone just wait for bb.
initially i tot ok de le, then before my mum came, already got a fren sent me dinner that day, then got visitor liao. then?? since mum came, no more. haha!! except mil.

handling a boy is not easy, cause the shh shh will just shoot up and spray everywhere if we dun cover the part. everytime also need to ANTICIPATE if ah boy will shh shh or not. this ah boy keep sleeping in the day, at night also sleep, except after 5am. he is torturing my cl. haha! now i pump out and increase his feed, so that his jaundice can go down faster. see how. still abit yellowish to me.
and i use water to wash his face when waking him up for feed, he still zzzzz away.

Nana: Congrats on your promo.

QQ: How abt the Ipad? Wah! My BIL has one, it's quite shiok! All the kids were playing on it. This will surely phase out all the leapfrog's leappads.

Astro: Agree S'pore hospitals are swarmed by philipinos these days. Actually they are becoming more common in many industries, performing supporting roles. I believe some of the nurses could have been trained as doctors in their hometown, and are performing nurse/assistants duties here in S'pore.

AAA, ipad ah? i tot of this last night.. but
hb said no keyboards one. i cannot le. i am not so tech savvy and i need to have a keyboard for my work.
then hor, also more exp mah. it is more for games right?
so CHEAPER + OLD FASHION = my choice.
unless i go play play ipad then if i fall in love with it, then maybe can consider.

i din receive anything from ON mystery YET.. maybe later i will receive then i try.

QQ: I find it's ok ler.. The keyboard is touch screen.. Hmm.. But I wasn't working on any word processing docs on it.. The children will love it.

I received the ON email. You go check, if 40%, then we can order.

Kaexin: Did you receive the ON mystery email?

QQ,Autumn, SQ, where to meet huh?

SQ, i very touched...u still remind me of my gynae appt, though we have not met.

Mummies, if u need anything from taobao? let me know...i try to hand carry back for you. No bulky item...clothes is ok.

CK, i also dunno where to meet. i can go anywhere de.
but hor, i long long time never handle newborn liao. if i go out, i will KALAM KABUT de. haha! i go feed baby now.

Thanks mummies

QQ : ya.. happy for now.. ya lor.. i thinking no increment for now ok la... just accept it first lor.. somemore i not here for 1 yr yet.. hahaha... reaching soon though..

HN : yea.. she kinda brings luck.. when she came.. her birth wt open in 4D.. but dunno why this time nobody buy her wt.. sigh..

RR : Oppps! heehehee.. thanks !

Ck
U need to bk s soon s u come back
Since u won't b back 4 so long mah
I stil tk btr 2c Sgp doc la
U stil young
Dun take health n ur Life 4 granted

Autum/ck/QQ
U gals decide 1st where to meet
S long s accessible by public transport

If YE goes to her nainai's, can meet
Else wil hv 2 take care o 2 kids

gathering? i want!
18 August ah? afternoon can? morning need bring teng for his skin prick.. actually forgot the timing liao.. haiz.
it is a terrible tearful thursday again. the week of chripiness was so short-lived :S

AAA: I am still waiting for my ipad.. heheh..dunno when i can get it. its a present for Rae.. hahah and me too!! cos i got a 1K voucher for epicenter which they are processing now, hopefully can ge it by next month.

QQ: u so free to come online now?? can post more pic of di di?
Astro has this cloth cap thingy which she bough the lst time, i remember collecting for her, its to cap the P so the urine won;t shoot up when changing. such a cute device. u should ask her about it. i think AAA bought it too? or some other mummies?

QQ
Ipad good for playing but for serious work dun think it's good. It's very heavy if u have to carry it for long. Even my iPhone if I carry too long to play game I also find it heavy.

CK
Can meet anywhere bah. U have any place u feel like going? if bring kids along then got to go kids places else just any coffee place is ok.

nana: congrats!

got meetups on 18th? will see if i can make it too!

QQ: yes, everton ang ku kuei very nice! :p always put a tissue paper over his p when changing. then u wont b showered.

i any place...just let me know the place.

SQ, done, i booked my appt.

Star, AAA, my sis helped me to q for ipad...collecting when i come back. HB wants to use it to download books.

CK: i feel the ipad is great for kids, so much bigger and easier to see esp when they try the educational application. rae loves it. she was playing on my frens ipad and she can sit down and play on it for a long time!!

Good gal CK

Astro
I m excited abt ur Europe trip!
Tel us more!
Dun 1 la, if u al dun bring kids I also dun bring YE
Else paisei ask u all jagar n won't b able 2 chat
A/w I can ONI cfm on e day itself Cos my ILs always las min then say tey 1 2 fetch YE de

thanks thanks! hehehe!

remember before i came back to work.. i was asking for advice from u all.. hehehe! Thanks! thanks!

<font color="ff0000">Children's Day Celebration
Date : 25 September 2010
Venue: TBC (depends on response)
fidgets/yishun safra/peekaboo/condo function room?
Time : Evening (dinner)

1. bbmar
2. pink
3. nanabear
4. Giolyn

due to the fact that its for childrens' day, we need to book the venue early cos maybe be crowded and also need to know the attendance response to really decide where to book.. becos for example if book fidgets or peekaboo.. their package is for a number of children only..and of cos we need to hit tat number of children.. if not per head will be quite ex too..

star, i am lazy to download photos woh. haha!
and he doesn't change much day after day de. i also dunno why. and he is not as shang4 jing4 also. the photos dun do him justice. i find him cute, but photos turn out not very handsome cause he is always sleeping.
i asked astro about the pee cup thing. she said got technique one and cups are not necessary. i am still learning, and i always use things to cover de. then the urine dun shoot up, sometimes shoot down (unless the timing is just so zhun4 that i was yet to cover it then kena....) now i use tissue cause joelle also said use tissue. then can throw if wet ma. earlier on i use diaper cloth, then everytime kena liao wash another piece of cloth lor.

ash, so i will order the angku from them this round. and they do delivery too, good. but my order quite big la, so they said can do delivery.

Autumn...me back from 12-22 aug...

Star, CO played on ipad...i think she not fascinated.,..she played cos of companionship.

QQ,
my PILs ordered the Everton's ang ku kuehs for their 1st month celebration. Many said good but I didn't have the chance to try.

QQ: when we meet up.. i demo for u the technique.. v easy one. now i PRO in this.. diaper changing.. for BOYS..

star: wah. serious? IPad for Rae to play?!. LUCKY Rae! i didn't buy the Teepee.. i just helped bunnie tompang.. she uses it more actively.. i just came across it and found it incredously cute. :p

CK/autum/SQ: eh. u mind if i gatecrash on ur meet up or not? sorry , never ask.. already assumed i can join...

SQ: europe.. i wanna a trip.. miser wants one badly too. earlier on we comptemplating bringing boys.. but realised if need to do it.. must do it in August before i fly off for the States in Nov.. wah. then august, sept and nov.. too frequent the trip.. then august.. dunno where to go.. plus checkups for teng and yh.. end up.. abanadon them.. me andmiser elope.. ops. irresponsible parents?! :p

miser thinking of eastern europe.. he was considering Lithuania then dunno why he said might wanna go Romania instead coz the photos of Lithuania not very nice .. then he said go back to Hungary.. Budapest.. coz supposedly to be very beautiful.. but when we were backpacking europe during Uni days.. we had a bad experience there.. i almost got trapped and stayed in Budapest.. when Miser, decided to play hero, ran after a snatch thief who snatched my fren;s wallet on a crowded bus.. then the three of them just alight.. running after the thief without me!!! wah liew.. then heng.. we all got telepathy.. i just stupid stupid wait at the terminal.. not knowing where they went.. then one ohur later. they came back for me..:S
lucky. imagine there.. no hp. nothing. i almost converted to Hungary citizen! :S

then that very day.. right after the incident.. we took the public transport.. of all days. conductor.. my fren lost her ticket.. end up we four got sent to police station. who can't understand english.. :S haiz..
then i feel it is gloomy coz the aftermath of ww2.. but miser said. it is very bueatiful one.. assured me go and try again.. i scared scared..:S

Autumn: Huh? The ipad is heavy? How heavy is your netbook? Most of the time, we place it either on the table or on the lap, hardly use the hands to carry, much less than the iphone.

Star: Agree with you it's really good for the educational games. I said earlier that it will phase out all the leapfrog games.
Hope you get it soon and Rae can start playing. I see my nephew is so pro on it.

QQ, hahaa.. so far hor i only ganna once and I dun normally cover the xiao didi when i change the diaper. But for Gwyen hor she pee everytime i changed diaper for her. Luckily she is not a guy. QQ just treat it has drinking 童子尿,趋热降火。哈哈哈

CK: Re TB, how does it work? Is there a min you need to order from a particular store before they'll deliver to you? I ordered some hairclips for Anna previously, thinking of ordering more. But if there's a min to reach, then I'll wait for that same lady to organise another spree.

QQ: The PD kenna from Ayden the moment the gyane passed him to the PD in the delivery suite! Hahaha.. I watched with wonder the projectile motion of the urine shooting onto her surgical gown.
So funny..
As for myself.. I remember I kenna once. But very jialat.. I don't remember much abt changing him when he was a NB.. My memory is failing me..

mummies i am hvg a mega sale!!!! let me know if your frens, cousins, nieces, nephews, neighbours, siblings etc etc are interested to buy! Special price for march 07 mummies! xie xie gao guan

Vtech &amp; Fisher Price toys
http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/messages/449183/4330430.html?1280996341

Toys from mothercare, sassy, little tikes etc
http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/messages/449183/4330495.html?1280992865

BN Bassinet with extras!
http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/messages/449183/4330205.html?1280988785

Baby Cot, Mothercare Crib, Pigeon Rapid Steamer, Bjorn Carrier, Little Feet Infant Shoes, Dr Brown Cup, Net Bouncer etc
http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/messages/449183/4330664.html?1280995755

Old Navy Clothes
http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/messages/449183/4328859.html?1280977811

Fox clothes
http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/messages/449183/4329080.html?1280979342

Chateau de Sable Clothes @ $20
http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/messages/449183/4329129.html?1280979824

Brand new or lightly worn clothes of various brands.
http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/messages/449183/4329292.html?1280981239

Astro,
can come la. but i think we will fix a date and place first..then see whoever can join just join. but now i dunno what date wor. think ask QQ.

QQ,
which date you want to meet up? u will bring your ah-boy? or leave at home with CL? haha..

AAA,
if leave on table or lap, then ok la. I am refering to if must carry in the hand.. then after a while, will find it very heavy. Is it hot? cos my iPhone is very hot after playing games.

re: free queen size bed
hey, i bot a new bed and i want to give away my old one. anybody interested or know anyone who wants? mine is a simple divan bed, with queen size mattress. 9yrs old.